Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Nowhere Boys (Paperback) (Elise Mccredie)

Nowhere Boys (Paperback) (Elise Mccredie) - image 1 of 1

About this item

When a school excursion goes wrong, four mismatched teenage boys spend a terrifying night caught in the bush, sheltering from a violent storm. The next day they find their way home, only to discover something strange and terrible has happened: the world has been reconfigured as if they were never born. The boys are trapped in an alternative reality where everything appears to be the same—their school is still there, their families still exist—but they are complete strangers to everyone. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant's Gone series.
When a school excursion goes wrong, four mismatched teenage boys spend a terrifying night caught in the bush, sheltering from a violent storm. The next day they find their way home, only to discover something strange and terrible has happened: the world has been reconfigured as if they were never born. The boys are trapped in an alternative reality where everything appears to be the same—their school is still there, their families still exist—but they are complete strangers to everyone. Can Andy find a scientific explanation for how they got there? Are Jake's parents better off without him? How can Sam's girlfriend Mia replace him so easily? And does Felix know more than he's letting on? Only one thing is clear: this is a world where they don't belong. Their presence here is disturbing the natural order of things, and the more time they spend here, the more deadly it becomes. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant's Gone series.
Number of Pages: 314
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Action + Adventure / General
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Trafalgar Square Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Elise Mccredie
Language: English
Street Date: June 1, 2016
TCIN: 51136629
UPC: 9781760120160
Item Number (DPCI): 248-15-9512
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.09
MSRPReg: $12.99 Save $3.90 (30% off)
Shipping
not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.