Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Nox Arcana - Season Of The Witch (CD)

Nox Arcana - Season Of The Witch (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Witching Hour, The
2. Autumn Dusk
3. Bell, Book and Candle
4. Shadow Dance
5. Path of No Return, The
6. Gypsy Spell
7. Spirits in the Mist
8. Dark Powers
9. Warlock's Wake
10. Malleus Maleficarum
11. Witch Hunters
12. From the Ashes
13. Haunted Forest, The
14. Raven's Hollow
15. Black Cauldron
16. Unpleasant Dreams
17. Book of Shadows
18. Mystic Circle
19. Sabbat Night
20. Ritual of Fire
21. Season of the Witch
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Nox Arcana
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 13, 2017
TCIN: 53093208
UPC: 859723080215
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-7858
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.