Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Nurse With Wound - Spiral Insana (Vinyl)

Nurse With Wound - Spiral Insana (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Sea Armchair
2. Migration to the Head
3. Earthwork
4. Red Period
5. This Lady Is for Burning
6. Chasing the Carrot
7. Sugarland
8. There's Always Another Illusion
9. Stewing the Red Herring
10. Mourning Smile
11. Pulse Interplay
12. View From Lammas Tower, A
13. Swallowhead
14. Fitching a Wrong Sucker
15. All That's Left-Over
16. Forever Chasing the Carrot
17. Terminal Song, The
18. Ship of the Dead
19. Obituary Obligation
20. Nihil
21. Missing Sense, A
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Nurse With Wound
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: February 24, 2017
TCIN: 52244004
UPC: 769791965232
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-2428
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.