HalloweenChristmasGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Oak Ridge Boys - The Definitive Collection (CD)

Oak Ridge Boys - The Definitive Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1
Oak Ridge Boys - The Definitive Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1
$9.99When purchased online

About this item


Record label: MCA Nashville
Genre: Country
Musical Artist: Oak Ridge Boys
Format: CD
Street Date: August 15, 2006
TCIN: 11409646
UPC: 602498567821
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-2905
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Y'all Come Back Saloon(2:55)
2. You're the One(2:58)
3. I'll Be True to You(3:38)
4. Cryin' Again(2:31)
5. Come On In (aka Baby Take Your Coat Off)(2:57)
6. Sail Away(3:29)
7. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight(3:00)
8. Trying to Love Two Women(2:27)
9. Heart of Mine(3:27)
10. Beautiful You(4:90)
11. Elvira(2:39)
12. (I'm Settin') Fancy Free(3:38)
13. Bobbie Sue(2:52)
14. I Wish You Could've Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)(3:24)
15. Thank God for Kids(2:33)
16. American Made(2:40)
17. Love Song(3:50)
18. I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes(4:00)
19. Everyday(3:56)
20. Make My Life With You(4:10)
21. Little Things(3:25)
22. Touch a Hand, Make a Friend(3:29)
23. It Takes a Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)(3:57)
24. This Crazy Love(3:20)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.8 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads