product description page

Official Book of Hanjie : 100 Puzzles (Paperback) (Timothy E. Parker)

Official Book of Hanjie : 100 Puzzles (Paperback) (Timothy E. Parker) - image 1 of 1
$9.35
MSRPReg: $11.00 Save $1.65 (15% off)

about this item

Hanjie puzzles, also known as Nonograms, Griddlers, or Paint-by-Numbers, follow in the tradition of Sudoku and Kakuro puzzles as fun, cleverly deceptive logic puzzles. The instructions are deviously simple, but actually solving the puzzles requires sound reasoning. Luck is no factor in solving Hanjie puzzles, which makes the satisfaction of completing them that much more gratifying.
Number of Pages: 100
Genre: Games
Sub-Genre: Puzzles, Logic + Brain Teasers
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Author: Timothy E. Parker
Language: English
Street Date: September 30, 2006
TCIN: 13789652
UPC: 9780452287921
Item Number (DPCI): 248-75-1522

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.