Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz

Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz - image 1 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz - image 2 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz - image 3 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Face Lotion with Sunscreen - SPF 15 - 3.4oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Oil-Free
Oil-Free
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Hydrating face moisturizer with SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Sunscreen to help protect against sun damage
  • Lightweight, non-greasy formula is oil-free & won't clog pores
  • Formula made with hydrating anti-aging ingredients like Vitamin E & B3
  • SolaSheer Technology protects from further sun damage while moisturizing & nourishing skin with hydration
  • Part of the Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle collection

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Oil-Free

Product Form: Lotion

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Smoothing, Wrinkle Reduction, Sun Protection, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Oily, Normal, Dry, Mature

Net weight: 3.4 fl oz (US)

SPF: 15

Features: Nongreasy, Lightweight

TCIN: 10910273
UPC: 075609015076
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-3085
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Reduce the appearance of wrinkles and protect skin from further sun damage with Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Lotion with Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15. Formulated with Beta-Hydroxy Complex and Vitamins E and B3, this moisturizing face lotion is made with SolaSheer Technology SPF 15 Broad Spectrum to protect skin from UV rays. Its lightweight, non-greasy formula hydrates and smooths skin's texture, leaving your complexion younger and healthy-looking. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Oil-Free
Oil-Free.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

avobenzone 3.0% homosalate 4.0% octisalate 4.5% octocrylene 2.6%

Purpose

Sunscreen Sunscreen Sunscreen Sunscreen

Uses

• helps prevent sunburn • if used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun

Directions

• apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure • reapply at least every 2 hours • use water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating • Sun Protection Measures. Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including: • limit time in sun, especially from 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. • wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglasses • children under 6 months: ask a doctor

Other information

protect this product from excessive heat and direct sun

Inactive ingredients

water, glycerin, polyethylene, niacinamide, dimethicone, isopropyl isostearate, propylene glycol, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, titanium dioxide, stearyl alcohol, caprylyl glycol, behenyl alcohol, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol, cetyl alcohol, dimethiconol, peg-100 stearate, sodium benzoate, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, fragrance, disodium edta, stearic acid, palmitic acid, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.614 inches length x 2.52 inches width x 4.921 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.3 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this lotion provide the same UV365 protection as the "Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer Sensitive - SPF 15" product?

submitted by Mary - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Mary, Great question. Depending on the number after SPF, that is how much sun protection is in the product.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 222 reviews
69% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.29 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.44 out of 5

Great Product, Must-Have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Khank6 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love this daily-use sunscreen! It’s lightweight unlike some products that are thick and chunky. Easy to apply! This sunscreen smells delightful, not too strong.
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Provides Sun Protection: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps face moisturized

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Better bee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Keeps my face moistured throughout the day. SPF is a bonus. If yu use to much product, it can ball up though so I recommend you use less and pat it into your face.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Light

5 out of 5 stars
janetganosparks - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like that it is lightweight. I feel like wrinkles around my eyes have diminished. The smell is neutral. It is also not irritating.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

3 out of 5 stars
jeprs - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I found this to be too heavy for my skin. It left it wet feeling and greasy. It’s not something I would try again. Too heavy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It

5 out of 5 stars
briac1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have loved oil of Olay since I was a child. My grandmother had beautiful skin and she swore by oil of olay. I love the smell of it and it makes my skin feel so soft and supple.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best OG facial moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my mom, she's been using it for over 20 years. It's hard to find but she says it's worth the search. It's reasonably priced and works much better that a lot of newer formulas that cost twice as much. She has always been told her how good she looks for her age and how smooth her skin is. Hopefully they don't discontinue it!
Reduces Wrinkles: 5 out of 5
Provides Sun Protection: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke out under my eye

1 out of 5 stars
Janis - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve used Oil of Olay Complete for years but they were out of stock and I got this. It burned a little when I applied it. I used it 3 times maximum and the inside of my eyelid started hurting and itching. I thought I had an eyelash caught in my eye. I looked in the mirror and I have little bumps and the skin is peeling. I’m going to try to return it.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We’re very sorry that this product broke you out. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Please note we do not recommend using face product on the eye as the skin is more delicate. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I have made a case for you about this issue18985335. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product if you have not already done so. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product for 2-3 weeks in the event we may need to retrieve it.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product was ok.

3 out of 5 stars
toyadtv - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This product was ok. I was excited that there was sunscreen in it. When I applied it I wished that it was clear and not white. I'm black so white moisturizers sometimes leave a white cast on our skin. This product is ok but I don't feel that it was made with me in mind.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay

4 out of 5 stars
susieh17 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have been using Oil of Olay for over 20 years ! I don’t need or use all the expensive non-wrinkle products out there because Oil of Olay does the job.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cream

5 out of 5 stars
jameyw3 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Very smooth and goes on with out a hitch lol doesn’t smell bad either! Face feels soft and smooth. Recommend for all the ladies and men
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Face Lotion Nostalgia

4 out of 5 stars
mommasays - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I remember my mom using Olay Age Defying Anti- Wrinkle Day Face Lotion when I was younger. I loved the classic, clean smell of it whenever I hugged her. Today, she is in her mid 60s, still uses this lotion every day and I swear she doesn’t have a wrinkle. As I got older and developed my own skincare routine, this was an easy pick for me. Sure, I’ve tried other face lotions but I always come back to Olay Age Defying Anti- Wrinkle Day Face Lotion. It’s lightweight, smells great and I’ve seen the results of daily continued use first hand all thanks to my momma!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great daily moisturizer

4 out of 5 stars
tessm32 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have used this moisturizer for my morning moisturizer. It makes my skin feel hydrated it helps me from developing fine lines and wrinkles. I’m currently in my late 40s and my skin looks great. I really love it it was well under make up and it’s not heavy
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
dinah21 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This was my go to moisturizer before I had my beauty subscriptions. It really helps to plump up the skin and hold in moisture throughout the day. The cost is great too. You can find it in almost any supermarket or drugstore.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I use it for a long time

5 out of 5 stars
laurad266 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My skin use to look really good with this product. It was refreshing after washing my face this lotion was perfect to start my day, also the sunscreen was a plus. The scent is good.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Extremely light moisturizer

3 out of 5 stars
lynnff9b4 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This moisturizer is so super lightweight. I could never use this in the winter or an arid climate. I like that it has some SPF in it- however I don’t feel that SPF15 is truly enough. There is a strong fragrance in this moisturizer. Personally, I won’t repurchase and I wouldn’t recommend this to a friend.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easily the best!!!

5 out of 5 stars
beingsarahellen - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The ladies in my family have trusted Olay daily moisturizer to help us defy aging odds of 3 generations! This light weight moisturizer is perfection!
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent moisturizer

4 out of 5 stars
fehrytale - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a tried and true moisturizer. My older sister had me start using it and even though I stray I eventually come back. There’s spf, I feel moisturized but not oily
Did you find this review helpful?

Go to face lotion

5 out of 5 stars
melissak157 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the olay products but this I have been using for a few years now and it is always my go to face lotion that has sunscreen in it. I don’t get break outs and it doesn’t leave my skin oily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great face lotion

5 out of 5 stars
tiffanyb214 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this face lotion! It smells great and really seems to moisturize your skin very well. It’s a nice bottle and packaging too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
cieralynnd - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’ve been using this stuff for like 5 years now and it’s so nice. Leaves my skin always feeling so healthy. I’m only 24 but it’s never to early to combat those wrinkles ladies!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads