Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz

Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz - image 1 of 4Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz - image 2 of 4Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz - image 3 of 4Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Classic Moisturizing Lotion Sensitive Skin - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$12.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Comedogenic

Highlights

  • Moisturizing face lotion gently soothes dry skin with 12 hours of long-lasting moisture
  • Formulated for sensitive skin with aloe & chamomile
  • Actively hydrates to help moisturize & soothe dry skin
  • Lightweight, hydrating formula is fragrance-free & won't clog pores
  • Restores skin's moisture for a smooth, soft & supple complexion

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added, Contains Chamomile, Noncomedogenic, Contains Aloe

Product Form: Lotion

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Sensitive Skin, Moisturizing

Recommended Skin Type: Dry, Sensitive

Net weight: 6 fl oz (US)

Features: Moisturizing

TCIN: 11155064
UPC: 075609007491
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-0338
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Instantly soothe dry, sensitive skin with Olay Moisturizing Lotion for Sensitive Skin. Lightweight, non-greasy and fragrance-free, this lotion moisturizer gently restore skin's hydration with 12-hours of lasting moisture. It's formulated for sensitive skin with chamomile and aloe to instantly condition and reveal a soft, smooth and supple complexion. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit olay.com/guarantee.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Comedogenic.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, isohexadecane, niacinamide, dimethicone, isopropyl isostearate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, tocopheryl acetate, polyacrylamide, panthenol, c13-14 isoparaffin, benzyl alcohol, dimethiconol, ethylparaben, titanium dioxide, polyquaternium-10, propylparaben, sorbitan stearate, peg-100 stearate, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, disodium edta, laureth-7, stearic acid, palmitic acid, sodium hydroxide, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF EYE CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.53 inches length x 2.95 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.48 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Where is the ingredients list?

submitted by Target Shopper - 3 years ago
  • A: This is from the Olay site: Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyacrylamide, Panthenol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Ethylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Polyquaternium-10, Propylparaben, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

    submitted byglad4grace - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Target Shopper! Here is the ingredients list from Olay's website. Hope this helps! Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyacrylamide, Panthenol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Ethylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Polyquaternium-10, Propylparaben, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Has this moisturizer been reformulated?

submitted by KE - 4 years ago
  • A: We did make a slight upgrade to our formula in 2017.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Why was the formula changed?

    submitted byRene - 6 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 159 reviews
89% would recommend
29 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.79 out of 5
value: 4.72 out of 5
quality: 4.76 out of 5

Love this one

5 out of 5 stars
Lch1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
I love this sensitive lotion. Please don’t stop making it.
Did you find this review helpful?

My fave!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joanna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Not sticky!! No break-outs!
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Good for Sensitive Skin: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Daily go to

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi911 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this for years and it’s my main daily go to for moisturizer. Great for dry and sensitive skin.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Good for Sensitive Skin: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

been using this product since I was 22. That was 54 years ago!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sue - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got a free sample in the mail in a tiny glass bottle when I was 22. Still have the little bottle and its in my traveling bag. I get many compliments from people about how I look younger than my age. I dont wear makeup, so what they see is my real skin, not a foundation.Its the only face product I use. I have very sensitive skin, so the fragrance free is perfect for me.
Good for Sensitive Skin: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Still the best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BMH - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Been using for years- have tried other expensive moisturizers and always come back.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Good for Sensitive Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
meg - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Olay never ever disappoints, great product
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 7 months ago
We appreciate the feedback it is great to hear you enjoy our products so much.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

THE BEST

5 out of 5 stars
ac 13 - 7 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
i’ll never use anything else great for sensitive skin
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for sensitive skin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AC - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this moisturizer. I feel like these days people like to use the expensive trendy moisturizers but this one is the best i’ve used , doesn’t compare to the more expensive products. Great for sensitive skin. It leaves a nice look on the face. The best
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Good for Sensitive Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

15+ years

5 out of 5 stars
Rin - 1 year ago
I've used this for 15+ year and it's treated my skin so well I'll start to think there can be something better if I spent more money or. used magic...? I've tried other expensive brands, newly hyped products thinking I'd find something awesome and I'm consistently reminded that it can't be beat. This is my holy grail, I like the SPF one too although it's a bit greasier so I only buy it during the summer.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 9 months ago
It is great to hear that you enjoy this product. Thank you for the feedback.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

old reliable

5 out of 5 stars
RudyC58 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this product for over 20 years and will use it for 20 more..... love it!
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We appreciate your loyalty, thank you for the feedback.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite face cream with Unscented, no perfume, clean ingredients

5 out of 5 stars
MRR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent face cream when I just want a moisturizer that is clean and has no perfume. It moisturizes perfectly. Usually unable to find it inside stores. Thank you Target for having it online. When going out in the sun, I use Olay unscented Complete.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Using it since my teens and now I'm a youthful 50

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Suzy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using this since I was 15…now I’m over 50 and people are often surprised by my age.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on our product and thanks for man years of loyalty! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A classic

4 out of 5 stars
Daniella B - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Growing up I always watched my grandmother use this! And now I do! I'm 21 years old and I have both this lotion and the one with SPF 15. I started getting acne when I used the Olay lotion with the SPF 15 in it as my dermatologist explained that lotions containing SPF can clog your pores especially at night time, so she suggested that I get a lotion without SPF to use at night (obviously keep using the SPF one during the day) and this lotion has been perfect! my only complaint is that I wish the consistency was a bit thicker as it feels like I need to use more than usual to feel like my face has been adequately moisturized. other than that it's pretty great and has helped my skin clear up!
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looking good.q

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Qubilah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have using this product for years. I like the product because it doesn't leave me feeling greases.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

4 out of 5 stars
kr - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter has very dry skin on her face and this helps all lot. It does have sent which is ok but I preferer unscented do to super sensitive skin. I like this the most because there is no SPF in it. My daughter can't use one with SPF it breaks out her face.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Old is Better

5 out of 5 stars
unappliedtime - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The stuff that's been around a long time has a reason it's been around. IT WORKS. The stuff that has failed, there's a reason. Olay works !
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality at a Great Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 2 years ago
Great quality product at a great price.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tutifruti

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tutifritti - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. I have been using this product forever and would not give it up. It keeps my skin moisturize without the oil.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

never again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jac - 2 years ago
this product uses benzyl alcohol which can be harmful to some skin types (like mine). this lotion made my face itch and irritated my skin. my skin looked and felt dryer after using than product than before i put it on
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing this information. We’re very sorry about your experience. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. Please give us a call at 1-800-285-5170. Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9 am to 6pm EST. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my Olay Team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product. Your reference number is 14945944
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
Nmt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve used this moisturizer for many years, and have always been pleased with it.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads