Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz

Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Eyes Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • COLLAGEN PEPTIDE EYE CREAM: This moisturizer provides the benefits of Olay’s Collagen Peptide + 24 hours of intense hydration for the delicate area around your eyes
  • EXPERTLY FORMULATED: This fragrance-free eye cream gives you powerful results without a sticky, greasy feel
  • TRIED-AND-TRUE INGREDIENTS: Specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin
  • 24 HOURS OF HYDRATION: Pat around your eye area morning and night for 24 hours of our formula’s hydration
  • BENEFITS INCREASE OVER TIME: Immediately, puffiness under your eyes will be reduced and your eyes will look refreshed. On day 1, your eyes will look younger and the skin around them will appear brighter.

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Vitamin B5, Contains Peptides, Dye-Free

Product Form: Cream

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Puffy Eye Reduction, Dark Circle Reduction, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Fine Line Reduction, Anti-Aging, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Very Dry, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: .5 Ounces

TCIN: 80139456
UPC: 075609199967
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-8086
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Your skin deserves plumping moisture with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. We're giving you transformative Collagen Peptide in one powerful, fragrance-free eye cream. This formula absorbs quickly, giving you 24 hours of hydration without a sticky, greasy feeling. It’s specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin. And the longer you use this eye cream, the better your skin will look and feel. Immediately after use, puffiness under your eyes will be reduced and your eyes will look refreshed. On day 1, your eyes will look younger and the skin around them will appear brighter. With one week of use, you'll see a minimization in dark circles, fine lines, and crow's feet. You will also see an improvement in sagginess and elasticity around your eyes. Tap this cream around your eye area morning and night for vibrant and visibly nourished eyes. Stand up for ingredients you believe in and stand firm with your skin with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. 
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, petrolatum, isopropyl isostearate, tapioca starch, isohexadecane, glycerin, niacinamide*, stearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, panthenol**, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4***, tremella fuciformis sporocarp extract, caprylyl glycol, c13-14 isoparaffin, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, laureth-7, palmitic acid, stearic acid, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, peg-100 stearate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol *vitamin/vitamine b3, **pro-vitamin/provitamine b5, ***peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID DIRECT CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.008 inches length x 2.441 inches width x 5.118 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.221 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I purchased Collagen Peptide24 Eye Cream AND Regenerist Retinol24 Night Eye Cream. Is it okay to use one in the AM and PM or is this too much?

submitted by Penn Henley - 1 year ago
  • A: It is perfectly okay to use the Collagen Peptide 24 Eye Cream during the day and the Retinol 24 Eye Cream at Night. Also the Collagen Peptide 24 products can be used for day and night time use as it does not contain retinol or exfoliating acids. Hope this helps.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this product help with drooping eyelids & puffy under eye bags?

submitted by Chuckciao - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Chuckciao! This product helps with under eye puffiness, you'll see a minimization in dark circles, fine lines, and crow's feet. You’ll also see an improvement in sagginess and elasticity around your eyes. Tap this cream around your eye area morning and night for vibrant and visibly nourished eyes. Hope that you give it a try and enjoy it!

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product safe to use while pregnant?

submitted by Krisblack716 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kris, Our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. As with all consumer products, women who are pregnant or nursing may want to consult their physician prior to product use.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this product recommended for the eye lid?

submitted by Sally - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sally, Use morning and evening on cleansed skin. Massage a small amount around the eye area - under eyes, outer corners, eyelids - and smooth in until thoroughly absorbed. Avoid direct contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is it ok to us on the eyelid?

submitted by Sally - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sally, Use morning and evening on cleansed skin. Massage a small amount around the eye area - under eyes, outer corners, eyelids - and smooth in until thoroughly absorbed. Avoid direct contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 328 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 2.5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5

Very bad reaction

1 out of 5 stars
Patel - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is horrible product. Spend so much money and benefit 0. After using for a week my eyes started turning red and itching a lot. Olay is very trustworthy company. I did not expect from Olay.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
CF - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very great product, hydrating and smooth.
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Puffy Eyes: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

BURNS

1 out of 5 stars
Linds123 - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I really wanted to love this however it burns like hades!!! I’ve tried to use this product about 4 to 5 times but I just can’t anymore. Me eyes feel so chapped and raw that now it even hurts to apply my day moisturizer and serums. Also this product does not seem to absorb well into the skin, it rolls up and peels on the skin with the slightest touch. I hate I tried this because now I’m having to stop using all my play products until the burning gets better.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Other reviews

2 out of 5 stars
CaraNe - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have seen a couple reviews about this product causing burning and redness. I have the exact same problem. I do see the darkness underneath is lighter but after using it, it BURNS and I have red splotches around my eyes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does what it says.

5 out of 5 stars
Megs B. - 10 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I got this product a few weeks ago and I must say I really do like it!! I like that after I apply it, my eyes seem to appear and feel a bit tighter with no stingy feeling. Since I use it morning and night I enjoy that I don't wake with "greasy" feeling eyes that burn in the morning like other products have done to me. All around it's a good eye cream.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible!

1 out of 5 stars
Winti - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
After a few uses the skin under my eyes started to sting, a lot and it got red and puffy. I stopped using it and only used regular moisturizer there for about 3 weeks. Today I went back to an eye serum I had previously used with no issues and I had a bad reaction to that. The skin under my eyes hurts and is all red and puffy. It looks like I was stung by a bunch of bees or something. I previously used this serum and it worked great. I’m afraid Oil of Olay Collagen and Peptide 24 eye cream ruined my eyes forever. Wish I never tried it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great cream

5 out of 5 stars
Bag1998 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
My skin has never felt softer! It has really helped me with my ashy elbows and legs!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lines Less Visible

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elvi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have not finished 1 whole container but I already noticed that the lines under my eyes are less visible now.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No difference

1 out of 5 stars
Amplify9 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I’ve been using this eye cream for about 4 months and notice no difference.
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
I'm very sorry you were disappointed with your Olay purchase. We appreciate your letting us know and I will share your comments the rest of our Olay Team. In general, we recommend cleansing and moisturizing morning and night for best results. We conduct a lot of research with consumers just like you. Our research shows that your skin should feel noticeably different within the first week of using our product, and you should begin to see an improvement in your skin after about 2 weeks of use. If you're using one of our anti-aging products, you should see a visible reduction in fine lines, wrinkles and skin discoloration within 28 days of use. If you stop using a product, your skin will likely return to its previous condition.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Caution!

2 out of 5 stars
Miru - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have used this for two days and found really moisture and liked it. Third day i got up with big buff under my eyes, now my face looks really scary.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Eye Cream | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15764530.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
breezabeach - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I've used Olay products before and wanted to try this newer line and purchased it this month, March. At first I liked the texture and it went on nice, but after a few days of use it begin to burn horribly. Not sting. Burn. Then it left a redness and chapped area below my eyes. The area is very dry and I'm now healing it. Now I'm stuck with an eye cream that I cannot use. A shame because I was really excited about this and never had a problem with Olay before.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15739655.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not impressed

3 out of 5 stars
Tinytot - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I received this product a few wks ago and it claims to tighten or firm the skin around the eyes but does not. I will use this til it's gone but maybe later I'll c some results who knows.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261, with your case number 15740149.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mambm - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I feel like it really works!
value: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Jessi12 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this one the great reviews.I used this for a week and it pills up.I returned it to the store and the collagen moisturizer.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Eye Cream | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15660598.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is okay..no dramatic results

3 out of 5 stars
VeeGee - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I liked it, it works well. The results were slow. It didn’t do much for the tone and texture. It did soften my wrinkles.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Eye Cream | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15592657.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed...

1 out of 5 stars
lindsnkaitsmom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this product after trying many others to address the dark circles and fine lines under my eyes. After reading the reviews I decided to try this for myself. First the product goes on easy and smooth. Its very light, not greasy and unscented. All good features. I've used it for two months and see no difference what so ever. I love how it feels. I use it before going ti sleep and a small amount under my make up. But the dark circles remain and the fine lines have not diminished. Clearly I'm very disappoinred. I can't say if I'd recommend this because it doesn't work for me it just feels good going on. My search for an eye cream continues.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 years ago
We're very sorry you were disappointed with your Olay purchase. We appreciate your letting us know and we will share your comments the rest of our Olay Team. In general, we recommend cleansing and moisturizing morning and night for best results. We conduct a lot of research with consumers just like you. Our research shows that your skin should feel noticeably different within the first week of using our product, and you should begin to see an improvement in your skin after about 2 weeks of use. If you're using one of our anti-aging products, you should see a visible reduction in fine lines, wrinkles and skin discoloration within 28 days of use. If you stop using a product, your skin will likely return to its previous condition. We hope this helps.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Can barely see

1 out of 5 stars
MansionHaunter - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Wanted to love this. When I first started to use this, I experienced a little dryness to the outer corner of one eye. I continued to use it, thinking the irritation was due to something else because I've never had issues with Olay products before. Today I woke up to a mild burning sensation to my eyes and both eyes being red, dry, and swollen. My eyelids are so swollen I can barely see. My cheek and forehead are rashy and puffy from the Collagen Peptide 24 serum. Will stick to my other Olay products.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Eye Cream | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15215492.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent hydration!

5 out of 5 stars
Drea76! - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Excellent product for your eyes! Blends and absorbs evenly! Gives tired and thirsty eyes a gentle boot of hydration! Highly recommend!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great moisturizer

4 out of 5 stars
Edddreeb - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I’ve only been using this for about a week, and I’m excited to see my wrinkles starting to go away. My skin immediately feel soft when I put it on. I haven’t noticed any irritation, but I am using it every other night. However, when I opened this I found an exorbitant amount of packaging. This is not very sustainable and I would like to see the packaging minimized.
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Burning feeling.

1 out of 5 stars
Ms Mac - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I started using the cream this month (Dec 2020) in the morning only as I am using the olay retinolnight eye cream in the evening. After three days, I the skin around my eyes started having a burning feeling every time I apply this cream then the skin started getting really dry that it was peeling. I stopped using it immediately.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15037995.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads