Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz

Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz - image 2 of 4Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz - image 3 of 4Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Eye Cream - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • COOLING EYE GEL: Provides cooling and long-lasting hydration to plump and smooth the delicate skin around your eyes
  • SMOOTH AND DEWY: This clean, hydrating, cooling eye gel is fragrance-free and absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky or tacky feeling so it can be worn seamlessly under makeup
  • HYALURONIC HERO: This formula provides supercharged hydration that lasts all day with Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, and Peptides
  • APPLY MORNING AND NIGHT: Apply after cleansing and before your face moisturizer morning and night. Gently massage around eyes until fully absorbed
  • SUPERCHARGED HYDRATION: You’ll instantly feel a cooling sensation with long-lasting 24-hour hydration. With two weeks of use, you’ll see plumper, smoother skin around the eyes.
  • CLEAN FORMULA: No synthetic dyes, fragrances, parabens, mineral oil, or phthalates

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Mineral Oil-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Vitamin B5, Contains Niacinamide, Contains Peptides, Contains Hyaluronic Acid, Dye-Free

Product Form: Gel

Beauty Purpose: Deep Hydration, Fine Line Reduction, Anti-Aging, Plumping

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Normal, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: .5 Ounces

Features: Lightweight

TCIN: 85871444
UPC: 075609200847
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-6191
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Supercharge your hydration for long-lasting hydrated skin with Olay’s Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 formulas. Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide Eye Gel provides cooling and long-lasting hydration to plump and smooth the delicate skin around your eyes. This clean and hydrating gel absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky or tacky feeling and cools the skin around the eyes for a refreshed feel. It’s thoughtfully crafted by our team of scientists with powerful ingredients including Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, and Peptides to hydrate and plump skin. To use, apply on cleansed face both morning and night before your face moisturizer. Instantly, you will experience a cooling sensation with long-lasting 24-hour hydration. With two weeks of use, you will see plump and smooth skin around the eyes. Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Eye Gel is a clean formula, made without synthetic dyes, fragrances, parabens, mineral oil, or phthalates. What’s not to love about refreshed and hydrated eyes that look and feel smooth?
At Olay, we’re serious about our commitments. Our Olay Skin Promise to you is zero skin retouching in all advertising. Olay is the first mass skin care brand in the US to take this stance, because we know real beauty is honestly beautiful. We also guarantee you'll love your Olay product. If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit olay.com/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, glycerin, dimethicone, niacinamide, sodium hyaluronate, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4*, caffeine, panthenol**, ethylhexylglycerin, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, c13-14 isoparaffin, hydroxyacetophenone, dimethiconol, polysorbate 20, laureth-4, laureth-7, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, aminomethyl propanol, phenoxyethanol *peptide, **pro-vitamin/provitamine b5

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.7 inches length x 4.01 inches width x 2.24 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1186 reviews

Best eye gel

5 out of 5 stars
Floridaoutdoor - 23 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
This Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream felt great going on, and absorbed quickly. It was cooling and lightweight. I felt like I saw a difference in days. It didn’t make my eyes sting, and they felt more hydrated. Also loved that it is fragrance free.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
amanda_va_9rllf - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light and love how smooth it makes my skin feel! Absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a greasy residue.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very hydrating

4 out of 5 stars
michelle_tn_8r9gg - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream felt great going on, and absorbed quickly. It was cooling and lightweight. I felt like a little goes a long way so the jar will last a long time. It didn’t make my eyes sting, and they felt more hydrated. Also loved that it is fragrance free.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
kristal_fl_7by94 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample from pinchme of Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream. I definitely noticed a difference while using this eye cream. I really appreciate the opportunity to try this product. I would definitely recommend this!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gel Eye Cream

5 out of 5 stars
jacky_mo_4ny9s - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream. I really love the feel of the gel under my eyes and it gives me just a refreshing feeling that last for hours! Love the results!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than department store

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this was a super high quality product at a much more affordable price. Will repurchase
Did you find this review helpful?

Light feel

5 out of 5 stars
jennifer_id_4qp54 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Olay Hyaluronic +Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream in exchange for my opinion. This has a gel consistency which makes it feel great on you delicate eye area. It absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling completely hydrated with no heavy feel. You can apply makeup over it easily and there is no offensive scent. This is your perfect everyday eye cream!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great eye cream!

5 out of 5 stars
joanna_nc_6vf8t - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream and have really liked it. It’s a gel consistency, it’s fragrance free and a little goes a long way when applying.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth under eyes

4 out of 5 stars
jenny_wi_5fkbx - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I regularly use eye cream and have for years. I have used other brands as well as the Olay brand. I also regularly use serums and love the hyaluronic acid ones. I like that this product contains hyaluronic acid as well as peptide 24. The gel formula goes on smoothly and keeps my eye hydrated throughout the day. The gel formula helps ‘fill in’ my fine lines around my eyes which is nice. Also feel like Olay has been a trusted brand for years. I will be purchasing the Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 gel eye cream in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great drug store product

4 out of 5 stars
britney__ri_7jc86 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay has a good old here with the Hylauronic + Peptide 24 Gel eye cream. It’s a true gel versus a cream, but it still hydrates well without irritation. My eyes are very sensitive and this works well for me. No fragrance, or added ingredients to make my eczema flair up. I received this item as a complimentary sample from PINCHme, but I would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great eye cream

5 out of 5 stars
kimberly_or_78cdv - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try the Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 gel eye cream. I just turned 40 and was looking for something to help the fine lines and dryness. This product is great and helps provide much needed moisture to my eye area. I noticed the fine lines plumped around my eye area. I would recommend this product to my friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
adrina_pa_4ztq5 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love like absolutely love Olay hyaluronic + peptide 24 gel eye cream. It’s so smooth and you can tell it’s a high quality product where the manufacturer really thinks about the customers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice texture

5 out of 5 stars
trisha_oh_7mscl - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a great texture and it absorbs really well. I received this product free product from PINCHme.
Did you find this review helpful?

This Eye Cream Slaps!

5 out of 5 stars
elizabeth_ga_54bbg - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, so I to be honest, I'm usually a little bit unsure when it comes to gel eye creams. I have really (I mean REALLY) dry skin. So I tried the Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream , and I am now a convert. The texture is just amazing! It's like dipping your finger into clouds. A little bit goes a long way and it just glides on like a dream. Most importantly though, the stuff really moisturizes! I'm in my mid 30's and I'm at the point where I'm trying to hydrate and prevent wrinkles from forming. This gel cream does a great job with that! I also cannot overstate how pleasing it is to apply. I keep mine in my little beauty fridge on my vanity and it's seriously such a treat to apply every day. This is one I can definitely see myself coming back to again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gentle, but effective eye cream

4 out of 5 stars
jennifer_ny_fczzg - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently have been using Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream nightly. I’m glad it’s fragrance free is my skin tends to be dry and my eye area is sensitive from allergies. I love the Hyaluronic acid and peptides for extra hydration and care. My under eye area looks brighter and improved since using for several weeks. Luckily, there hasn’t been any irritation. I’m happy that a classic brand like Olay is taking steps like offering fragrance free and modern packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice texture

4 out of 5 stars
mary_ca_7x6h7 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream has a very nice texture. It’s gentle and not irritating the surrounding eye area. I do feel like it can be more moisturizing. It’s very lightweight and non-greasy. Definitely more of a daytime cream.
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream

5 out of 5 stars
nicole_nc_8zf45 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given a free sample of Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream in exchange for my honest review. I love how I can put this on prior to going to bed and when I wake up my eyes feel more refreshed, softer, and have less lines. I also suffer with dry eyes but have noticed when I use this cream before going to bed I don’t wake up with as dry if eyes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this product!

5 out of 5 stars
cassandra_ny_846w6 - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED using the Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream-I have dark circles and it made my eyes feel moisturized but not greasy and it didn't pool under my eyes in this extreme heat!
Did you find this review helpful?

Silky eye cream

5 out of 5 stars
karla_pa_5xr4b - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream from Olay goes on silky smooth and takes away dark circles and plumps under the eye. I definitely would recommend and will be purchasing in the future
Did you find this review helpful?

Very gentle and hydrating

5 out of 5 stars
lori_or_4v7yj - 2 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Olay Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Eye Cream free from PINCHme to try. I used it every night for one month. I really enjoy the way it goes on. It's very smooth with no stickiness. It didn't irritate my eyes. After a month, I bought a second jar. I think it really helped with hydrating my skin and brightening my skin. It's a keeper.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads