Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • BRIGHTENING + VITAMIN C EYE CREAM: Eye cream hydrates to visibly brighten skin
  • SMOOTH GLOW: A smooth, fragrance-free and non-greasy eye cream that goes well under makeup
  • VITAMINS C, B5, and B3: This formula with ingredients like Vitamin C and Glycerin, brightens and hydrates skin
  • DAY OR NIGHT: Massage a small amount around the eye area until thoroughly absorbed
  • RADIANT RESULTS: Eyes will look youthful, bright, and hydrated with visible wrinkle and fine line reduction

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Contains Vitamin C

Product Form: Cream

Beauty Purpose: Brightening, Moisturizing

Recommended Skin Type: Mature, Oily, Dry, Combination

Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 80119154
UPC: 075609200175
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-1092
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Brighten your day by ditching your dull skin with Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream. This powerfully brightening and fragrance-free eye cream hydrates to give the skin around your eyes a healthy and nourished glow while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This fast-absorbing formula goes well under eye makeup, so you won’t be left with any sticky or greasy residue, and it’s made without parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes. This formula contains all the power of Olay Regenerist, now with Brightening + Vitamin C Complex. This brightening and hydrating eye cream is formulated with ingredients like Vitamins C, B5, and B3 and Glycerin so you’ll see visible improvements immediately after use like reduced dullness, visible brightness, and smoothness around your fine lines and crows feet. After cleansing, massage a small amount this eye cream around your eyes both morning and night. After use, your eyes will look youthful, bright, and hydrated. For best results, use for 28 days. With these kinds of results, Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream will make your day look a whole lot brighter.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water purified water petrolatum isopropyl isostearate skin conditioners tapioca starch tapioca starch isohexadecane skin conditioner glycerin skin moisturizer niacinamide vitamin b3 caffeine caffeine stearyl alcohol cetyl alcohol maintain product texture magnesium ascorbyl phosphate*, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) flower extract, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4, camellia sinensis leaf, c13-14 isoparaffin, caprylyl glycol, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, laureth-7, stearic acid, palmitic acid, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, sodium hydroxide, peg-100 stearate, titanium dioxide, mica, polymethylsilsesquioxane, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol *vitamin c

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER. IF SKIN IRRITATION DEVELOPS, REDUCE FREQUENCY OR DISCONTINUE USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.94 inches length x 1.97 inches width x 1.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.13 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is the container made of glass or plastic?

submitted by Kenyongal - 2 months ago
  • A: That is a great question. The containers are plastic.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 150 reviews
40% would recommend
5 recommendations
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
value: 3.33 out of 5
quality: 3.67 out of 5

do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jo - 3 months ago
do not use I bought it for the hood reviews but to be honest it did nothing for my eyes and then I started to notice around my eyes stared to feel really dry it's actually burning my skin never again this is not okay. so now when I put makeup on around my eyes it looks terrible
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that this product dried and burned your skin. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I have made a case for you about this issue19180122. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product if you have not already done so. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product for 2-3 weeks in the event we may need to retrieve it.
Hydrates Skin: 1 out of 5
Brightening: 1 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 1 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 1 out of 5
Softens Skin: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loving this !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Eye Cream is really soft going on and doesn’t irritate my skin I have sensitive skin to most products but this doesn’t do anything underneath my eyes . It’s definitely brightened the dark circles gone from under my eyes just 3 time using . Would recommend.
Brightening: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Oily, doesn't work, not for contact wearers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Heidi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I dont typically write reviews, but I felt strongly about this product. It is very greasy, and ever since I started using it, my contacts have been so dry, greasy, and blurry. I see no difference in my undereye area, and it's in fact more dry looking than it had been with my previous eye cream, which is half the price. Any moisturizing effects are negated by the fact that these grease up my contacts! I've tried using it sparingly, only at night, and using my regular eye cream during the day, but if I have contacts on in the evenings, it always affects them. I'm extremely disappointed that I can't even finish using it, especially for the price, but luckily target gave me a refund. Thank you, Target!
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We’re very sorry about your experience. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I have made a case for you about this issue18599599. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my Team. Please know, our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. What you've described is not something we would expect, your safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product if you have not already done so. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product for 2-3 weeks in the event we may need to retrieve it.
Hydrates Skin: 1 out of 5
Brightening: 1 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Flor - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wasn’t impressed by this eye cream. I didn’t notice a difference immediately or long term. I ended up returning it. I don’t think it’s worth the price. I will continue to use my designer eye cream. It is worth paying a little more.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback. I am sorry that you did not notice a difference while using this eye cream. That is disappointing to hear, It may be that eye cream is not best suited for you from our line. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us. I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team.
Brightening: 1 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 1 out of 5
Softens Skin: 1 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
Jmurph - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ok so are all the positive reviews only because they received a free sample?! I thought it was meh. Cream was soft and fragrance-free, but after a month using, I’m not noticing any changes.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback. I'm very sorry you were disappointed with your Olay purchase. We appreciate your letting us know and I will share your comments the rest of our Olay Team.
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kae - 2 years ago
This product lighten up my dark eye circles quick!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Eye Cream for the price

4 out of 5 stars
leah_tx_9xyzz - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received the Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C eye cream free from Pinchme for my honest review. I found this product to be hydrating and somewhat brightening but didn’t do anything for the puffiness I sometimes wake up with. Great product for a drug store brand but there are eye creams that perform better in my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too soon to tell

4 out of 5 stars
laura_in_6brkx - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Feels good. Smells good. Good price point. But just a little too early to tell for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great eye cream

5 out of 5 stars
ashley_fl_9xd7x - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I tried Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream and loved it... helped lessen dark circles and smooth out the area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay Regenerist eye cream

5 out of 5 stars
brandy_ut_c5nsy - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free sample of Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream (.5oz) from Pinchme free samples in October 2020. I have been using Olay Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream for a couple of weeks and noticed results in the first week. My eyes have a radiant bright demeanor and glowing look after using this product. I love being a pincher and I am delighted with Olay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
ashley_me_8kcyr - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I use this eye cream everyday. It makes my eyes feel so refreshed and awake. The little tingles lets you know its working. A small amount goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Softens & brightens!

5 out of 5 stars
christy_or_fs9td - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream (.5 oz) worked wonders on my eyes. I suffer from dry skin, and this really moisturized my skin, as well as brightened the areas around my eyes. I definitely found my new favorite eye cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's okay

3 out of 5 stars
kamille_ny_h89gq - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free sample of OLAY REGENERIST BRIGHTENING + VITAMIN C EYE CREAM (.5 OZ) from PINCHme. Didn't really see a difference yet. Need more time to use it but it is a nice cream to put under the eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
We thank you so much for your feedback on our product, and we look forward to knowing what it does for you after using it more.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brightens & moisturizes

5 out of 5 stars
lindsey_az_4zz4z - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
The Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream (.5 oz) is a great option for an eye cream. It provides moisture and brightness thanks to the vitamin C. It feels refreshing applying it, and I noticed a reduction the look of fine lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay Regenerist Brightening & Vitamin c Eye Cream

5 out of 5 stars
kim_pa_ctj7v - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received this Olay Regenerist Brightening & Vitamin C Eye Cream from PINCHme as a free sample. I have been using it in the mornings and before bed, and I have noticed a difference in my under eye circles. I like it because you only need to use a little dab and it goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVED IT!

5 out of 5 stars
jaimie_al_9syzp - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I tried the Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamine C Eye Cream and was pleasantly surprised. I suffer from dark circles from my allergies and this amazing product has made them fade! This is a must purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
megan_pa_bk5d5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I absolutely love this stuff and will be making it a part of my daily routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Olay Eye Cream

5 out of 5 stars
janelle_ca_75v9b - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I absolutely love Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream (.5 oz). The light, creamy formula really helps to soften and brighten delicate skin around the eyes. Very satisfied with the results. Thanks, PINCHme, for the free product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay Does It Again

5 out of 5 stars
sarah_ct_98bvv - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Eye Cream (.5 oz) is another great Olay product. I love the smell of it, it's light, and I feel like it's good for my skin. I like that it has Vitamin C. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very thick and creamy

5 out of 5 stars
kish_ny_cw94t - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
A little goes a long way and it’s thick and creamy. Makes my skin very silky and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads