Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Brightening Vitamin C Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • BRIGHTENING + VITAMIN C SERUM: Facial serum hydrates to visibly brighten skin
  • TARGETED GLOW: A powerful, fragrance-free and fast-absorbing Brightening Complex in a dropper for precise application
  • VITAMINS C, B5, and B3: This formula with ingredients like Vitamin C and Glycerin, brightens and hydrates skin
  • DAY OR NIGHT: After cleansing and before your moisturizer, smooth evenly over cleansed face and neck
  • RADIANT RESULTS: You'll see radiant, healthy glow with visibly hydrated skin
  • EWG VERIFIED: This formula is EWG verified so you can be sure it's free from EWG's chemicals of concern and meets their strictest standards for your health

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Contains Vitamin C, Mineral Oil-Free

Product Form: Serum

Beauty Purpose: Brightening, Hydrating, Moisturizing

Recommended Skin Type: Mature, Oily, Normal, Combination, Dry

Net weight: 1.3 fl oz (US)

Features: Nongreasy

TCIN: 80119146
UPC: 075609200151
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-5447
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Brighten your day by ditching your dull skin with Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum. This powerfully brightening and fragrance-free facial serum hydrates to make your skin glow with healthy radiance. It’s fast absorbing and leaves skin feeling smooth, so you won’t be left with any sticky or greasy residue, and it’s made without parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes. In fact, this serum is EWG verified so you can be sure it’s free from EWG’s chemicals of concern and meets their strictest standards for your health. This formula contains the power of Olay Regenerist, now with Brightening + Vitamin C Complex, all in a dropper for precise and targeted application. Formulated with Vitamins C, B5, and B3, you’ll see visible improvements immediately after use like reduced dullness, visible brightness, and hydration. After cleansing and before your moisturizer, smooth this serum evenly over cleansed face and neck both morning and night. After use, you’ll immediately see a radiant and healthy glow. For best results, use for 28 days. With these kinds of results, Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum will make your day look a whole lot brighter.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water (description: purified water) dimethicone (description: skin conditioner) niacinamide (description: vitamin b3) glycerin (description: skin moisturizer) sodium ascorbyl phosphate*, panthenol, hydroxyacetophenone, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-4, polysorbate 20, laureth-7, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, dimethicone crosspolymer, phenoxyethanol *vitamin c

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER. IF SKIN IRRITATION DEVELOPS, REDUCE FREQUENCY OR DISCONTINUE USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.9 inches length x 1.97 inches width x 4.843 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.188 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: My dermatologist is suggesting a vitamin C serum that is at least 10%. Does this product meet those standards, or is it less concentrated?

submitted by Linda O - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out. The formulations of our products are proprietary, so we don’t share that information. We hope you will understand.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this serum non-comedogenic or oil-free?

submitted by arae02 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! While we don't expect this product to clog pores, we do not make the claim that it's non-comedogenic. Specific testing is required to make that claim and we have not done the testing for this product.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Just wondered, does this product have the “Clean” designation by Target? Also, if not, why not; what ingredient(s) prevent it from qualifying for Target’s “Clean” product designation?

submitted by TargetGal - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! The Olay Brightening Vitamin C has not been identified as ''clean'' product. All products that are ''clean'' have NO: PARABENS, PHTHALATES, MINERAL OIL OR SYNTHETIC DYES. The products that are will have the clean icon on the label so that you can see which ones are and aren't. Here is a list of a few. Regenerist Retinol 24, Micro - Sculpting Cream, Ultra Rich Moisturizer, and the Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturizer. I hope this helps, and if you have any other questions please feel free to reach back out. Thanks!

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, what is the shelf life of this item? Once opened, how long will the Vitamin C remain stable and effective?

submitted by TargetGal - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! This product has a shelf life of 2-3 years meaning once it is opened you have 2-3 years to use it.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What percentage of Vitamin C does this have?

submitted by Anonymous - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! We do apologize but our specific product formulas and the ingredient percentages are considered proprietary information which I'm unable to provide. The only exception would be active ingredients, such as sunscreens, and those percentages will be listed on the product package. Please know that it's the unique combination of ingredients used in our Olay products that provide the results. Olay products have been extensively tested to ensure they deliver the benefits we advertise.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What material is the bottle -- glass, plastic?

submitted by mon - 1 year ago
  • A: The material for this bottle is a plastic.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this pregnancy safe?

submitted by Lady light - 1 year ago
  • A: There are no anticipated safety issues associated with the use of this product during pregnancy. We recommend that if you have any concerns please discuss this with your physician prior to using.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Since the product description states that it’s “EWG verified” to be free of harmful chemicals, then why doesn’t it have the designation of being a “Clean” beauty product by Target? What ingredient(s) preclude the “Clean” designation? Thanks

submitted by TargetGal - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! Our safety standards for our products and ingredients are consistent throughout the world. We ensure our products are safe for their intended use before they even go to market -- complying with all laws and regulations where they are sold. All ingredients in this product have been tested and approved by scientist making it a clean and safe product. They also meet all guidelines to be considered a toxic free product. We hope that this information is helpful.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I layer this on top of another serum or should it be used first? Or can I put another serum on top of this one? Thanks!

submitted by Elizabeth - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Elizabeth, Great question! Yes, you can layer this product any way you would like.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the concentration (%) of vitamin C?

submitted by Lynne - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Lynne, We're sorry, but our specific product formulas and the ingredient percentages are considered proprietary information which I'm unable to provide. The only exception would be active ingredients, such as sunscreens, and those percentages will be listed on the product package. Please know that it's the unique combination of ingredients used in our Olay products that provide the results. Olay products have been extensively tested to ensure they deliver the benefits we advertise.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 143 reviews
77% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 4.29 out of 5
quality: 4.29 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.14 out of 5

Only good for a week or so

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Starlin - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s light, not sticky and for the first week my skin was actually looking brighter. Just recently I started breaking out, clogged pores, white and black heads, painful pimples and also bunch of tiny ones. This is the only thing I have added to my usual routine. I have read reviews with similar issues.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 10 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your feed back we are sorry to hear about the reaction you had that is definitely not the experience we want you to have while using our products we have made a case for you about this issue 17609619, and will be sharing your comments with the rest of our team. Please contact us at (800) 285-5170, so we can collect further information.
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 3 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 3 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 2 out of 5
Brightening: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Vitamin C Serum for Acne- Derm Recommended

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mic - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a recommended Vitamin C serum if you have acne by Dermatologist Shereene Idriss on her YouTube channel Pillow Talk Derm and it did not disappoint. I love this Vitamin C cream. It goes on very smooth and soft, makes my skin feel bright and pillowy, and has no weird smells. After struggling for a couple years with adult acne, I started using this in the morning with DRMTLGY Acne Spot Treatment at night after cleansing my face with CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleaner and my skin is so clear now! The dropper is not the greatest, but it doesn’t bother me as it does not impact the product.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. It is great to hear that you enjoyed this product. I will share your feedback about the dropper with the rest of the team.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not impressed

2 out of 5 stars
Tazz - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
Been using Brightener Vitamin C Serum for a few weeks with no results. Brown spots and dullness still. Would be helpful if bottle had directions as to how many drops to use. I started with one or two but that didn't seem to cover enough so then I went to 6-8 drops. I like the texture and way it goes on smoothly with no stickiness. And there doesn't seem to be much product in the bottle after such a short time!
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out we are sorry to hear that you did not notice a difference while using this product that is disappointing to hear. It is difficult to with how much to apply because everyone skin average is 2-4 drops 8 may be over use . That may be which you finish your product so quickly.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dropper sucks, product does not!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shelby L - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have very sensitive skin but wanted to incorporate a vit c serum into my skincare routine. This one doesn’t break me out or cause any rashes! The main effect I’ve noticed is the evening of my skin tone. I don’t think the brightening effects are as strong as other vit c serums but since this one works well with my sensitive skin, I’ll take it! I still notice benefits with prolonged use. The dropper bottle does really suck, you have to squeeze the dropper before you put it in the bottle to get product. I can make it work but it really needs a revamp.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team! Also, when we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our Olay Team.
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

2 out of 5 stars
Skin junkie - 1 year ago
Product does pretty much nothing. I purchased after reading good reviews and had no success at all. Most Vit c have L-ascorbique acide which for my oily skin isn’t the best so I was excited to try this with SAP. Also, for a billion dollar company you’d think the packaging would be nicer. The dropper bottle it comes in is so cheap it looks like a product you’d get 4 for 1$ at a 99 cent store. Will not be purchasing and I would recommend putting your money to a better quality product.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
We do apologize that you were not happy with your Olay purchase. This is not the experience that we want you to have with our products. We understand your frustration, and we will be happy to share your comments with the rest of our Olay team. Because your satisfaction means a great deal to us we would like you to collect some more information. If you could please give us a call at (1-800) 285-5170. Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9 am to 6 pm Eastern time.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dropper issue solved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heathermw - 1 year ago
I love it. The dropper issue can be solved by taking it out of the bottle and squeezing it BEFORE putting it back into the bottle and then releasing. You can’t leave it in and squeeze or else nothing goes into the dropper.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Serum

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yuli - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Overall a good product. I use this daily and have noticed a difference in my skin. My only issue is the dropper. I wish the serum would come out more easily.
value: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Renee - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This cream really works! After a couple uses, I noticed my skin was more even and bright. Definitely use night and day as suggested. It is also easy to apply with the included dropper. Spreads nice and easy too.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cate - 2 years ago
This goes on smooth and soaks right in. My skin is so smooth and pores minimized almost immediately. Deep lines on forehead look improved just after a short use. Hoping for lightening of some dark spots as I use longer. This is thicker then serums I’ve used in past. I have no problem with dropper as other reviewers suggested
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the best

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
emkates - 2 years ago
The packaging on this is so cheap its difficult for me to get any product out of the eye dropper. I have to to go in to the bottle 2 or 3x to get enough serum for a thin layer on my face which I haven't had to do with other products. I dont really notice any difference in my skin from having used this either. I think there are definitely better products out there for the price.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this stuff!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misdmissyb - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This stuff is great! I have really dry skin that is usually blotchy and red at times. This has done wonders in only a week. There is less redness and my skin tone looks even. I apply morning and night after cleansing and then follow with the Olay Deep Hydration Serum. Last, I add my favorite moisturizer to seal it all in. I love this stuff!!!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best serum

5 out of 5 stars
claire_mi_c47hm - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received the Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum from PINCHme. It has been the best serum I have ever used. After using it for a couple of weeks, my skin was looking brighter and more even. My skin felt much softer too. It is my new favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good drugstore option

4 out of 5 stars
mary_tx_4rbkt - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum (1.3 oz) from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. I used the serum daily for a month and noticed an improvement in my skin tone. I get light brown spots easily in response to acne, injuries or extreme dry patches and the brightening serum helped fade those spots. I liked that it dispensed with a dropped and was fragrance free. I did not like that when I applied too much, my skin stayed tacky, making makeup application a little difficult. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Skin feels fresh

4 out of 5 stars
mayra_ca_77msb - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I love adding this to my skin care regime. I like putting it in the fridge. It feels so nice when I apply to skin. I’ve noticed my skin looking less tired. Like that it has no scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helped with toning!

5 out of 5 stars
justine_ny_8dcsv - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I am a big fan of Olay serums. I have tried the B3 and Vitamin C serum before, but this was my first time trying the Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum (1.3 oz). While I didn't notice much of a difference compared to the other Olay serum I've used, I really liked this one and will keep using it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Noticed a huge difference in my skin

5 out of 5 stars
wendy_mi_dkm2s - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I have small bumps on my skin and a few dark marks from previous breakouts. This product helped smooth out my skin and fade the dark marks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good serum

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I got the Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum as a sample, but my views are my own. I like the serum, it’s similar to other vitamin c serums I’ve tried. It’s lightweight and feels nice of the skin. I don’t know that it’s very different from other similar items to go out of your way to purchase it, but a very nice product to consider if you’re looking for something to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brightening and Smoothing

4 out of 5 stars
kimberly_ca_7svxv - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I enjoyed trying the Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum. I’m hesitant to try new products due to skin sensitivity, but this product was light, effective, and didn’t irritate my skin. I noticed that my skin was refreshed and visibly brightened after a day full of online meetings. I would recommend try this product- it is effective and reasonably priced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Brightening Serum a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Wonders

5 out of 5 stars
jayme_pa_87rr5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free full sized sample of Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum (1.3 oz) from PinchMe, and after only 2 weeks of using Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum 2 times a day (once in the a.m. & again in p.m.), I've already noticed my skin looking brighter than ever before. I love how it's scent free and how the texture is so very light and absorbs so quickly. I have combination skin and this product doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy after application and absorbs quickly enough that after application my skin is ready to apply makeup. One thing that I love about this the bottle is the eye dropper design, which allows me to dispense JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT. Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum has already made the texture of my skin feel noticeably softer, even when I don't have any skin products on my face! This serum has definitely earned its place in my everyday skin care routine. Thank you so much PinchMe for introducing me to this awesome product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Brightening Serum

5 out of 5 stars
jenny_sc_976hw - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I loved the Olay Regenerist Brightening + Vitamin C Serum (1.3 oz)! I use it first thing every morning after cleansing and I can tell a difference in the appearance of my skin. I have received compliments from others about how great my skin looks. I am glad I received this product, I will be purchasing this once my sample runs out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads