Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash - 5.0 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$7.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Contains Salicylic Acid
Contains Salicylic Acid
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • COLLAGEN PEPTIDE CLEANSER: This cleanser gently exfoliates your skin, leaving it prepped skin for Collagen Peptide 24 products
  • EXPERTLY FORMULATED: This fragrance-free creamy cleanser is specifically formulated to leave your skin feeling supple
  • TRIED-AND-TRUE INGREDIENTS: Specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin
  • COLLAGEN PEPTIDES ANYTIME: Morning, night, or whenever you need a cleanse, rub this cleanser in a circular motion over your skin and wash thoroughly
  • IMMEDIATE BENEFITS: Immediately after use, your skin will look radiant, smooth, and bright. This cleanser refreshes your skin's surface to prep for Collagen Peptide 24 products

Specifications

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Mineral Oil-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Salicylic Acid, Contains Peptides, Dye-Free

Product Form: Liquid

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating, Smoothing, Brightening, Basic Cleansing

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: 5 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 80139430
UPC: 075609199974
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-6479
Origin: Made in the USA
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Your skin deserves cleansing and moisture with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Cleanser. With this face wash, we're giving you all the benefits of our Collagen Peptide formula in one gentle, fragrance-free formula. This creamy cleanser gently exfoliates your skin without feeling dry and tight. With one cleanse, it removes dirt, oil, makeup, and impurities to leave it prepped to absorb the ingredients in your facial treatments and moisturizers. At morning, at night, after the gym, or anytime you need a cleanse, just rub cleanser in a circular motion on your skin and wash thoroughly. Pat with a towel to absorb any excess moisture. Immediately after using Collagen Peptide 24 Face Cleanser, you'll notice that your skin will look more radiant, smooth, and bright. You'll be left with skin that's hydrated, visibly supple, and ready to absorb powerful Collagen Peptide 24 ingredients. Follow with Olay treatments and moisturizers for added benefits. Stand up for ingredients you believe in and stand firm with your skin with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Contains Salicylic Acid
Contains Salicylic Acid.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycerin, stearyl alcohol, cetyl betaine, hydrated silica, salicylic acid, distearyldimonium chloride, sodium lauryl sulfate, niacinamide*, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4**, tremella fuciformis sporocarp extract, ppg-30, steareth-21, steareth-2, cetyl - alcohol, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta *vitamin/vitamine b3, **peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID DIRECT CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.85 inches length x 1.89 inches width x 1.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.38 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1053 reviews
77% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5

Perfect cleanser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MiMi of 3 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very moisturizing and superfine exfoliating. Perfect for my aging skin that needed attention!
Brightening: 5 out of 5
Softens Skin: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Exfoliating: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

OLAY

5 out of 5 stars
maxy - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
good product really love it every one must try this as well not abt my review apart from my product
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaves a residue, doesnt fully clean

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Buyer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I researched this and hoped to love it. It leaves your eye makeup on every time. Would not recommend.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that this product did not provide your with the results you expected. For deep cleaning, you might want to try our Daily Facials cleansing cloths which remove makeup, cleanse, exfoliate, tone and hydrate. We also offer a number of facial scrubs, along with Olay Cleanse Toner. Use the toner after your cleanser or scrub to remove excess oil and makeup.19307875 Another option is our Olay Cleanse Makeup Remover Wipes which wipe away dirt, oil and even stubborn waterproof mascara.
Softens Skin: 2 out of 5
Moisturizing: 1 out of 5
Brightening: 1 out of 5
Exfoliating: 3 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good face wash

5 out of 5 stars
jennifer_nj_6r2jk - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash is perfect for me. It is moisturizing but not oily. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the try

4 out of 5 stars
teena_oh_hyf65 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream face wash on my combination skin. It provides mild exfoliation and leaves my face feeling soft. My face did not feel dry or tight after use and I have not noticed any skin irritation. I like that it is fragrance, phthalate and paraben free. It is also fungal-acne safe. I think this is definitely worth a try. I was gifted this from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Collagen!

4 out of 5 stars
denise_ny_4pjq2 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using Olay Regenerest collagen Peptide face wash, I can see a difference in the appearance of my skin. Smoother, even toned, and dewy, i will be using this in my daily routine going forward,
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gentle exfoliating face wash

5 out of 5 stars
lisa_mi_96b7t - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I lke the Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash. It is gentle, light exfoliation, my skin didn't feel dry after. It felt smooth and moisturized. I have sensitive skin and I had no issues with this. My skin felt softer after using it for a while. Highly recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Face Wash

5 out of 5 stars
carol_tx_8rwsd - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free 5.0oz sample of Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash, Fragrance-Free, from PINCHne, The first time I used it to wash my face, I was so impressed. My face felt rejuvenated. My face felt very smooth and soft. When you put it on your face, you can just feel it working. I have used the bottle and bought more. I will continue to use it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yukari Sledz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not for me! Started getting pimples few days after using this product.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to us, and for sharing your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear what happened. This isn’t the experience we want you to have, and I understand your concerns. We want all of our consumers to notice a positive difference from using one of our products, so your report is disappointing. I’m glad you let us know, and you can be assured I shared your comments with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our team. I want to assure you, we thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. Also, if needed, you can find the ingredients listed on the product container or www.smartlabel.org. We do ask that you save any remaining unused product and packaging for 2 to 3 weeks in case we need more information. 19269885
Brightening: 1 out of 5
Exfoliating: 1 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 1 out of 5
Moisturizing: 1 out of 5
Softens Skin: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
laura_mi_4nsp8 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Olay "Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash and I really like it. I have liked products by this brand in the past and I really like the exfoliating properties of this face wash.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I am impressed!!

5 out of 5 stars
sheri_pa_85mq6 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My initial experience with OLAY REGENERIST COLLAGEN PEPTIDE 24 CREAM FACE WASH was amazing!! The fragrance free formula is great. It is very creamy with low lather, which I like. The micro beads for exfoliating gently cleans pores. I like the clean soft feeling. Thank you Olay!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwhelmed by this face wash

2 out of 5 stars
mary_pa_5kdy5 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was disappointed with Olay regenerist collagen peptide 24 cream face wash. It wasn’t my idea of a cream facial wash, being that it was more gel like. I also would have preferred for it to be lightly scented and it didn’t suds up really much. The only plus that I would give it is that my face didn’t feel dry after using it.
1 reply from Olay team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and for sharing your feedback I am sorry that this product did not work for you as expected. That is disappointing to hear. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so I'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this cleanser!

5 out of 5 stars
rachel_ma_52gfw - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 cream face wash! It has a light, exfoliating sensation and leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean. It doesn't dry it out or leave any residue. I would recommend this product highly!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
kavita_tx_5x778 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product free in lieu of my honest opinion. It’s absolutely the best face wash, leaves your skin feeling smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice product

5 out of 5 stars
jennifer_in_hmdvk - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product several times now and I have to say that it is great it leaves my face feeling so soft and smooth. And it has a nice fragrance as well
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay's Cream Cleanser Is Great

5 out of 5 stars
cindi_ga_7dvc7 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash from PinchMe to try free. I have been using it for three months and I really love it. It is very gentle on my face. It has mild scrubbing ingredients to exfoliate my face without leaving it feeling rough. My face feels so soft and smooth all day long. It looks brighter and clearer than it has in a very long time. I am definitely keeping this face wash in my daily routine!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

gentle exfoliation

5 out of 5 stars
susan_mo_4qy8g - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Cream Face Wash provides thorough cleansing with gentle exfoliation. Face feels fresh, clean and moisturized.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing

4 out of 5 stars
dawn_in_7cyfm - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved my sample of Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 25 cream face wash. This face wash has a pleasant smell. It lathers well and makes my skin feel fresh and clean. After using for a while I feel like fine lines and skin concerns improved.
Did you find this review helpful?

OLAY REGENEERIST FACE WASH

5 out of 5 stars
kimberly__mi_6xpv8 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED THE OLAY REGENERIST FREE SAMPLE ESPECIALLY THE FRAGRANCE FREE FORMULA, MADE MY SKIN POP, LOOKED REFRESHED.
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Wash

5 out of 5 stars
holly_nc_8xzvy - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love, love the texture, feel and performance of the Olay Regenerist Peptide 24 face wash. It effectively removed all make-up and left my face feeling smooth, refreshed, and moisturized. I received a free sample and immediately purchased the full size product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads