Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Hydrating Face Moisturizer - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • COLLAGEN PEPTIDE CREAM: This facial moisturizer provides the benefits of collagen peptide + 24 hours of intense hydration
  • EXPERTLY FORMULATED: This fragrance-free cream gives you powerful results without a sticky, greasy feel
  • TRIED-AND-TRUE INGREDIENTS: Specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin
  • 24 HOURS OF HYDRATION: Smooth over your face and neck morning and night for 24 hours of hydration
  • BETTER THAN $400: This powerful cream is proven to hydrate better than the $400 cream. Use daily for visibly firm skin.
  • BENEFITS INCREASE OVER TIME: Immediately after use, your skin will look and feel healthy. With two weeks of use, your skin will look and feel visibly firmer and your fine lines and wrinkles will be less noticeable. This is a 0.5 oz trial size

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Mineral Oil-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Vitamin B5, Contains Peptides, Dye-Free

Product Form: Cream

Beauty Purpose: Smoothing, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Fine Line Reduction, Firming, Anti-Aging, Moisturizing

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Very Dry, Normal, Dry, Mature

Net weight: .5 Ounces

TCIN: 80139427
UPC: 075609200144
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-7497
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Your skin deserves plumping moisture, so give it OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. We're giving you transformative Collagen Peptide in this powerful and fragrance-free face moisturizer. This lightweight formula absorbs quickly, giving you 24 hours of hydration without a sticky, greasy or heavy feeling. It’s specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin. And the longer you use this face moisturizer, the better your skin will look and feel. Immediately after use, your skin will look and feel healthy. On day 1, your skin's texture will look smooth. With two weeks of use, your skin will look and feel visibly firmer and your fine lines and wrinkles will be less noticeable. And are you ready for more? This powerful cream is proven to hydrate better than the $400 cream. To use, just smooth on morning and night for visibly firm skin. Stand up for ingredients you believe in and stand firm with your skin with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. This is a 0.5 oz trial/travel size jar.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, glycerin, niacinamide*, isohexadecane, dimethicone, isopropyl isostearate, stearyl alcohol, polyacrylamide panthenol**, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4***, tremella fuciformis sporocarp extract, tapioca starch, c13-14 isoparaffin, caprylyl glycol, dimethiconol, laureth-7, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside palmitic acid, stearic acid, cetyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, peg-100 stearate, titanium dioxide polymethylsilsesquioxane, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol *vitamin b3, **pro-vitamin b5, ***peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID DIRECT CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.8 inches length x 2 inches width x 1.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.13 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 2408 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.75 out of 5

Olay is the best

4 out of 5 stars
ChrisCi - 12 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
Love this all the products . My grandmother and mother have used Olay and am a huge user since early twenties, I have also used super pricy ones , I always come back to the tried and true. They are always coming up with new products and swirch it up. I love this products light , I live in the South and llike the lightweight formula. Kudos to you Olay once again! Skin looks fresh and hydrated,
Did you find this review helpful?

Ottima crema

5 out of 5 stars
Sweetlady.nelly - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
Ho acquistato questa crema che faceva parte di un set perché sono stata attirata dal fatto che fosse un trattamento completo composto da crema giorno e crema notte. La crema giorno è quella nel formato più grande da 50 ml mentre la crema notte è nel formato da 15 ml. All'interno del pacco c'è un foglietto che spiega gli ingredienti, i benefici e i consigli d'uso di ognuna delle creme. La crema giorno è al collagene ed è una crema 24h, cioè può essere utilizzata sia per il giorno che per la notte. La texture della crema è molto sottile ed effettivamente è fragrance free. La crema notte è al retinolo cosa che presume l'utilizzo di SPF durante il giorno perché esso tende a reagire con i raggi solari. Anche questa crema non ha alcun odore e si assorbe molto in fretta senza ungere. Nel complesso entrambe le creme si assorbono molto in fretta e non ungono la pelle. Quella giorno la consiglio anche come base trucco. Ho apprezzato anche moltissimo il fatto che sulla scatola ci fossero scritti i nomi dei prodotti in Braille. è la prima volta che lo vedo. Ho iniziato a provare le creme da qualche giorno e sono rimasta decisamente soddisfatta. La mia pelle è idratata, tonica, luminosa e liscia. Fanno quello che promettono. Le consiglio tantissimo.
Did you find this review helpful?

Iffy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nya - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used this and got along OK but something in it burned and irritated my skin. It did not damage my skin but the irritation and burning sensation is worrisome. I can't pinpoint what ingredient it is so I won't be purchasing again. I have sensitive skin and cannot take any chances although I respect Olay.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We’re very sorry this product burned and irritated your skin. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I have made a case for you about this issue19491525. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product if you have not already done so. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product for 2-3 weeks in the event we may need to retrieve it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zelda14 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for travel or a purse.
Hydrates Skin: 4 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Helps with Firming: 4 out of 5
Brightening: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best ever cream

5 out of 5 stars
Iaiu83 - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I take the magic duo Collagen Peptide 24 (day cream) and Retinol 24 (night cream). After 15 days my skin result more smooth and with a perfect level of hydratation... Simply perfect for me!!! Good products
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
angela_ny_5tx85 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer feels great on my face.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pleasantly Surprised

5 out of 5 stars
kristen_nj_4nyyc - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer as a free sample in exchange for my honest product review. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and effectiveness of this moisturizer. It is a nice consistency and glides on smoothly. I think it is equally effective as my usual expensive moisturizer. I hadn't used Olay in the past but I will now after trying this product. Very satisfied.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Moisturizing

5 out of 5 stars
erica_nh_9cs9b - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the OLAY REGENERIST COLLAGEN PEPTIDE 24 FACE MOISTURIZER. This lotion comes in a 1.7oz tub style container. It’s fragrance-free and perfect for sensitive skin. I’ve been using it every night before bed and I wake up with very hydrated skin that doesn’t feel greasy. It also hasn’t made me break out like other brands have. I would definitely recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, light moisturizer

4 out of 5 stars
patricia_nj_fhvdl - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome moisturizer! It is quick and easy to apply as it easily absorbs into the skin and leaves your face soft and fresh. The OLAY REGENERIST COLLAGEN PEPTIDE 24 FACE MOISTURIZER, FRAGRANCE-FREE is light weight and hydrating.
Did you find this review helpful?

Music to my Face

5 out of 5 stars
shatera_nj_bcn7h - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] "Olay" has always been a staple in my home for many years. I love how they've been expanding to meet everyone's needs. The "Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer" does just what the bottle say....provides plumping 24 hour moisturizer and hydration...just what the face needs to look alive. It's not sticky or perfumy which I like. Olay is always a win for me.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Moisturizes and Renews

4 out of 5 stars
elizabeth_ca_8kml4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Olay Regenergist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer kept my skin feeling smooth, moisturizer, and renewed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a great moisturizer!

5 out of 5 stars
nicole_nj_dqtwb - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer. I received this complimentary product in exchange for my completely honest review. It honestly helped hydrate my skin from when I woke up until I washed my face at night. I love that this product is fragrance free which makes it perfect for my dry sensitive skin. This product absorbed into my skin almost instantly after applying the product and it didn’t leave behind any sticky or greasy residue. I highly recommend this product to anyone with dry, sensitive, normal, or combination skin types because it doesn’t irritate your skin and it works wonders at moisturizing your skin.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good moisturizer!

5 out of 5 stars
mahsa_md_89k92 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The olay regenerist collagen peptide 24 face moisturizer is a really good moisturizer that doesn’t leave your face oily but keeps it feeling hydrated. Works well under makeup too.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love that this is fragrance free

5 out of 5 stars
onyinye__ca_76jxg - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer is very moisturizing and fragrance free, i love using it daily as part of my skincare regimen. It is so lightweight and absorbs real fast. I use it morning and night before i go to bed. My skin texture is a lot smoother and looks more radiant also. My face is soft and i love the way it feels on the skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hydration!

5 out of 5 stars
erin_tx_4ygn5 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturizer, it kept my skin hydrated and looking smooth. I deal with pitted acne scars and this helped the appearance of them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but pricey

3 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It does the job and it’s great that it’s unscented but for the small container it has a hefty price, you could easily get comparable results and a lot more product for less.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good as high end

5 out of 5 stars
amanda_wi_9mfj2 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used some more expensive creams that didn’t really impress me and now I’ve used this and it has. Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 face moisturizer is a great moisturizer for half the cost of some of the other creams out there, and is just as or more effective.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s great

5 out of 5 stars
rida_il_g2yz6 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay regenerist collagen peptide 24 face moisturizer is amazing . Not only it moisturizes the skin but also makes it youthful and firm. I would absolutely recommend it to others
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Face Moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
rebecca__wi_g4vcl - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer from PinchMe. I absolutely love this face moisturizer! It leaves my face feeling soft, moisturized, and smooth. It’s not greasy or heavy, but just right. This is my new favorite moisturizer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic and affordable!

5 out of 5 stars
sydney_ok_fqhby - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a nice fave cream! It nourished and hydrated my skin, not overly greasy and absorbs very nicely! It smoothed my complexion leaving with an even and renewed glow! Affordable, can be found in most stores and an overall great addition to any skin care regiment!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads