Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz

Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Face Wash and Moisturizer - Duo Pack - 5.0 fl oz/1.7oz - image 1 of 4
$27.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Detoxify & restore skin with our Olay Regenerist Moisturizer and Cleanser Duo Pack
  • All the anti-aging benefits of the Olay Regenerist system in a convenient set with full-size products
  • Deep clean & detoxify to reveal smooth skin with Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser
  • Take charge with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Moisturizer Cream for visible wrinkle results day 1
  • Luxurious skincare infused with Hyaluronic Acid, Amino-Peptide Complex II & Niacinamide (Vitamin B3)

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Number of Pieces: 2

Health Facts: Contains Hyaluronic Acid

Product Form: Multiple Forms

Includes: Face Moisturizer, Cleanser

Beauty Purpose: Pore Cleansing, Moisturizing, Anti-Aging

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Oily, Dry, Mature

Features: Moisturizing

TCIN: 79656102
UPC: 075609076015
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-9797
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Ready to give as a gift or to treat yourself to a rejuvenating spa-like treatment at home, this duo pack is invigorated with two anti-aging powerhouses in one set. Our Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser and Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream help provide visible results for brighter skin and reduced appearance of wrinkles starting on day 1. The anti-aging face cleanser with exfoliants deep cleans and gently exfoliates dead skin cells for spa-like prep for daily skincare. Skin is immediately smooth and refreshed. Micro-sculpting cream completes the treatment with a unique, moisture-binding formula with Amino-Peptide Complex II that instantly plumps and lifts skin cells. The advanced formula delivers anti-aging ingredients 10 layers deep into the skin's surface to correct the look of deep wrinkles and improve skin's texture and elasticity. It's the perfect way to achieve fully hydrated, ageless skin. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, isohexadecane, niacinamide*, isopropyl isostearate, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, nylon-12, dimethicone, panthenol**, caprylic/capric triglyceride, tocopheryl acetate, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4***, ceratonia siliqua (carob) fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, dimethiconol, c13-14 isoparaffin, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, sodium peg-7 olive oil carboxylate, stearic acid, palmitic acid, c12-13 pareth-3, laureth-7, stearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, polyethylene, sodium acrylates copolymer, polyacrylamide, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, peg-100 stearate, titanium dioxide, mica, benzyl alcohol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, fragrance,water, sodium lauroamphoacetate, glycerin, sorbitol, peg-200 hydrogenated glyceryl palmate, hydrated silica, sodium myristoyl sarcosinate, acrylates copolymer, sodium trideceth sulfate, panthenol*, carnosine, salicylic acid, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, sodium laureth sulfate, glycol distearate, fragrance, peg-100, lauric acid, citric acid, polyquaternium-10, cocamide mea, disodium edta, laureth-10, bht, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone *vitamin b3, ** pro-vitamin b5, *** amino peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER., CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER. IF SKIN IRRITATION DEVELOPS, REDUCE FREQUENCY OR DISCONTINUE USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.49 inches length x 2.95 inches width x 7.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.937 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.3 out of 5 stars with 106 reviews
50% would recommend
4 recommendations
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5

Never again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jguerrera99 - 3 months ago
Used it once and I have a horrible rash all over my face. My face is swollen, red, and purple. I am barely recognizable it’s so bad. My skin is normally clear, with in 10 minutes of washing it off I had bumps, blisters, redness, and swelling. The pictures don’t do it justice. I’ve tried ice, hydrocortisone cream, and benedryl to bring the pain, redness, and swelling down. If it doesn’t clear up I’ll be headed to to doctor.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. I am very sorry your had that reaction. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product in the event we may need to retrieve it. 19218075
Helps with Chapped Lips: 1 out of 5
Pore Cleansing: 1 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 1 out of 5
Anti-aging: 1 out of 5
Moisturizing: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Happyskin - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I absolutely love love love this product! I saw noticeable results! The lines on my forehead disappeared. I don’t remember how long it took because I did not keep track of the time but one day I looked at my forehead and thought, “I know I had lines where did they go?” It really worked! Another thing I liked about this product is the way my face would sometimes look in the morning. It was absolutely flawless. Like my skin had truly rejuvenated. I absolutely love this product and will certainly keep using it and all the other rejuvenate products.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice bonus

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Celeste - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The face wash is very nice! Your face feels very smooth after a using.
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Anti-aging: 5 out of 5
Pore Cleansing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful profuct!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Olay is my mom’s favorite so I bought this for her as a Christmas gift and she loved it!
Pore Cleansing: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Anti-aging: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Made my skin feel dry and tight.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mom of 4 - 1 year ago
The scrub makes my skin feel soft and it has a gentle scent. The lotion also has a great texture and scent and my skin feels nice but the regimen left my face feeling tight almost like it was dry and I had forgotten to moisturize. I checked the mirror multiple times and it didn’t appear dry but it had that tight feeling. Even if I inadvertently spread a bit of cream across my lip my lip felt chapped. Perhaps this is the intent but it wasn’t what I was looking for. I don’t want to look like I just had a facelift. I just want my skin to feel soft, appear healthy and moisturized, and have a bit of glow. I’m a no makeup kind of gal. I’ll finish the kit since it cost money but won’t buy it again. It just feels too unnatural and almost chemical for me personally.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing this information. We’re very sorry about your experience. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, and we would like to make this right, we’d like to collect some additional information. Please give us a call at 1-800-285-5170. Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9 am to 6pm EST. We're also sharing the details you provide with both our Safety Team and the rest of our Olay Team. You're reference number will be 16533105.
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I have used this...

4 out of 5 stars
noraf3dc4 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have used this product for over a year know and have noticed a difference in my skin. It has gotten softer and some of the fine lines have disappeared. Great product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I always use Oil...

5 out of 5 stars
deborahke7c1 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I always use Oil of Olay Regenerist products at night before I go to bed . Oil of Olay is part of my skin care regimen
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Iike this rellay good...

5 out of 5 stars
heba1998 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Iike this rellay good i love it ...... It is perfect before makeup... It is skin care to your face......
Did you find this review helpful?

I use it morning...

5 out of 5 stars
memberb84fe - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I use it morning and night. It actually makes it easier to apply my makeup in the morning and helps with removing it at night. I am not positive as of yet if it is working as far as wrinkles go but i know it makes my face feel great.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this product...

5 out of 5 stars
xoxom - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this product because it prevent your skin from aging. It also give your skin hydration and makes your skin refreshed
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it it...

5 out of 5 stars
btsislifeu_1 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love it it works perfectly I think people should use it one pro is that it helps your skin look beautiful it is super effective it did not disappoint me fore it is affordable and I think for other people it is as well I would totally recommend this
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best product Ive ever...

5 out of 5 stars
lacierf86e - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Best product Ive ever used and wouldnt recommend another, will continue using this for a while! Its awesome!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product works really...

4 out of 5 stars
dannaleek - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great product works really good. Makes my skin feel very soft. It's expensive but worth the money.. it's very effective I've noticed a difference under my eyes where most my lines are. I think it's very high dollar cream for a fair price. I would recommend this product
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I always love having...

5 out of 5 stars
eunice26 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I always love having these when I travel, quick clean in the car, airplane or any where, gives my face a quick wake up leaving my skin flawless!
Did you find this review helpful?

Honestly I dont remember...

3 out of 5 stars
tiffanyg12 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Honestly I dont remember wow results. But I do remember a result. One thing I didn't like was that my skin looked and felt greasy for a long time after I used it. Very affordable though when compared to what I do now. On a budget or for people who have dry skin or perhaps are going for a dewy look i might suggest it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great! Use small...

2 out of 5 stars
momgayle - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Smells great! Use small pea size on face works well ,not greasy or oily Clean smelling, some what reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?

I tried a sample...

5 out of 5 stars
valeriegalvan03 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I tried a sample of Olay Regenerist for the first time and I instantly saw a change in my skin after using a few times. The wrinkles that are forming around my eyes are not as noticeable as before. I'll definitely keep using for better results.
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay skin care anti-aging...

5 out of 5 stars
vycktoriaha - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Olay skin care anti-aging skin care duo pack is the right product for those of us who are reaching higher ages of life. Smoothing fine lines and wrinkles while leaving the face and waste your eyes in a pleasant looking package is what this product gave to me.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like it a...

4 out of 5 stars
vae57a - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like it a lot, it went well, there's no problem that you buy it, I liked it too that
Did you find this review helpful?

Over all great product...

5 out of 5 stars
loria55f2 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Over all great product will continue to use I dabble in all great skin care. Love it so much. I will recommend this product to all my peeps.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads