Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz

Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Fragrance-Free Gel Face Moisturizer - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist Tested
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • SUPERCHARGED HYDRATION: Gel face moisturizer supercharged to hydrate 2X longer than a $400 cream
  • CLEAN GEL MOISTURIZER: Fragrance-free, hydrating, and clean gel formula feels smooth and absorbs quickly with no sticky or tacky feeling so it can be worn seamlessly under makeup
  • HYALURONIC HERO: This formula provides supercharged hydration that lasts all day with Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, and Peptides
  • GO-TO MOISTURE: Smooth evenly over cleansed face and neck, morning and night
  • HYDRATED GLOW: With every use you’ll feel instant hydration that lasts 24 hours. With two weeks of use, you’ll see visibly healthier-looking skin. With 1 month of use, you’ll see supple and radiant skin that glows.
  • DERMATOLGIST TESTED: And we didn’t stop there, it’s also crafted with dermatologist-recommended Peptides
  • CLEAN FORMULA: No synthetic dyes, fragrances, parabens, mineral oil, or phthalates
  • GOOD THINGS COME IN SMALL PACKAGES: This is a 0.5 Oz trial size

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Mineral Oil-Free, Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Vitamin B5, Contains Niacinamide, Contains Peptides, Contains Hyaluronic Acid, Dye-Free

Product Form: Gel

Beauty Purpose: Brightening, Deep Hydration

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Normal, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)

Features: Dermatologist Tested, Moisturizing, Nongreasy, Lightweight

TCIN: 85871449
UPC: 075609200861
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-7254
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Supercharge your hydration for radiant skin with Olay’s Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 formulas. Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer hydrates 2X longer than a $400 cream. This fragrance-free, hydrating gel formula feels smooth to apply and absorbs quickly with no sticky or tacky feeling, so it can be worn seamlessly under makeup. With powerful ingredients including Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, and Peptides, this gel moisturizer is Dermatologist tested and thoughtfully crafted to hydrate skin for 24 hours. To use, smooth evenly over cleansed face and neck, morning and night. With first use, you will feel instant hydration that lasts 24 hours. With two weeks of use, you will see visibly healthier-looking skin. With 1 month of use, you will see supple and radiant skin that glows. Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Face Moisturizer is made with dermatologist-recommended Peptides, and made without synthetic dyes, fragrances, parabens, mineral oil, or phthalates. What’s not to love about long-lasting hydration? This is a 0.5 Oz trial/travel size jar. At Olay, we’re serious about our commitments. Our Olay Skin Promise to you is zero skin retouching in all advertising. Olay is the first mass skin care brand in the US to take this stance, because we know real beauty is honestly beautiful. We also guarantee you'll love your Olay product. If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit olay.com/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist tested product.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, glycerin, dimethicone, niacinamide, sodium hyaluronate, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4*, panthenol**, ethylhexylglycerin, hydroxyacetophenone, c13-14 isoparaffin, dimethiconol, polysorbate 20, laureth-4, laureth-7, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, aminomethyl propanol, phenoxyethanol *peptide, **pro-vitamin/provitamine b5

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.89 inches length x 1.929 inches width x 3.819 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.139 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1077 reviews

Love the texture

5 out of 5 stars
Cherrie49 - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
Was so surprised with this. A little bit goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling great
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

thanks

5 out of 5 stars
Thompson - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
good products thank you have a good time I thingk so
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for acne prone skin

5 out of 5 stars
Megs B - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
I am 32 years old and my skin is typically oily/acne prone and I get that hormonal acne as well. I have you almost every variation of the Olay "whips" as well as the collagen moisturizer and I like how much lighter they are but they still make me break out a little. I've been using differin gel for a couple of months and I've read that when using differin it's good to use a moisturizer with hyaluronic acid and as soon as I seen Olay's new line I knew I had to try it. It's been a week and there hasn't been any new break outs and my face doesn't feel oily by the end of the day, I'd say it does a pretty good job.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A NO GO FOR ME!

1 out of 5 stars
Jaye122 - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I've been using Oil of Olay products for over 30+ years, love the skin care line. But the recent purchase of the Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 was a No Go For Me! I cleansed my face & applied the product and immediately had a negative reaction to the production. My forehead broke out with bumps that burned & itched terribly. I really wanted to love this product. However, I will say my skin is super soft even after removing (washing it off) the due to the immediate irritation to my forehead. If you have less sensitive skin this product may be a good choice...
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for me

2 out of 5 stars
dawn_ny_5klly - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Olay brand. I was excited to try their Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free. This particular product, however, is not for me. It is smooth and clean to spread on, but once it "dried' it made my skin dry. The moisturizer peeled off my skin, and made my foundation and concealer clump. I used a sparing amount of product. Though I cannot recommend this particular product, I will continue to use other Olay products.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Face Feels Great!

5 out of 5 stars
phillip_nj_kz4mq - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic & Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free from PINCHme for free and it is one of the best facial moisturizers I've ever tried! Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily at all, and after a few weeks of using it i could really tell the difference in my skin. It felt much softer and looked clearer than ever before.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
missy_in_8k8kn - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay regenerist hyaluronic + peptide 24 gel face moisturizer changed my daily regimen. I love this product! My face is less dry, less wrinkles I feel and all over just feels and looks better. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great moisturizer!

5 out of 5 stars
laura_ca_8ln59 - 3 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the Olay regenerist hyaluronic +peptide gel face moisturizer! It absorbs into skin and doesn't feel greasy! My skin feels so soft! I feel like my fine lines and wrinkles weren't as visible, almost immediately! I also like that there is no fragrance! I received this product to try and give my honest opinion about it. I really love it! I highly recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Didn't notice much difference

4 out of 5 stars
shalyn_wi_frk7r - 4 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Recieved Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free as a free sample from PINCHme. Didn't notice much difference.
Did you find this review helpful?

My skin looks GREAT

5 out of 5 stars
aurea_ca_9blmz - 4 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Omg this Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic +Peptide14 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free has done wonders for my face I had surgery and have not been able to apply make-up this has been a life saver my face looks GREAT younger smoother will keep using as my number one Moisturizer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
shawna_pa_ch2ml - 4 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Love all of the Olay products. This one smells nice and is not greasy at all on my face.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay Moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
tara_in_4xsb2 - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer Fragrance Free left my skin soft and smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
stacy_ut_8c2sj - 4 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer. It was the best moisturizer I've ever used. It was not heavy or oily. It kept my skin feeling hydrated all day. I love that it doesn't contain fragrance. I would absolutely buy this product in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth skin

4 out of 5 stars
melissa_ky_8tvrp - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Olay Regenerist Hyalironoc + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance Free. It had a pleasant fragrance and felt cool in my skin. My skin seemed smoother after just a few uses. I have acne prone skin so I’m not sore it was good for that however. It did help my dry spots though.
Did you find this review helpful?

nice moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
stacy_ga_859vm - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance Free is very nice. It feels like a high end moisturizer, but at a drug store price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Burned on skin

3 out of 5 stars
sarah_sc_4xyz7 - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out Olay's Regenerist Hyaluronic and peptide 24 gel face moisturizer, fragrance free. I didn't think my skin was very sensitive, but this burned on my skin by night 3 of using it. I had to use a different product in between uses to be able to use this moisturizer. I'm not sure if that is supposed to happen as the skin builds up to it, but I definitely could not use it daily. It went on smoothly and felt great when I hadn't used it for a day in between!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great moisturizer!

4 out of 5 stars
laurie_nc_96hzl - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like Olay products. The Regenerist hyaluronic plus peptide 24 gel face moisturizer is no exception. It is fragrance free which is perfect for people who have sensitive skin. This moisturizer left my skin feeling noticeably firmer. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

My new moisturizer!!!

5 out of 5 stars
sheena_ga_8lq9t - 4 months ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I have tried Olay products before but Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer Fragrance free is beyond the best option for me. I love the fact that it's fragrance free and the gel factor makes it soothing and adds extra moisture.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this product!

5 out of 5 stars
robin_nj_4qylb - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this free product from pinchme and I’m so glad I did! My skin looks and feels great. Goes on smooth and is never sticky. I will definitely be buying this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for my sensitive skin

5 out of 5 stars
rachael_mi_jlrv6 - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic + Peptide 24 Gel Face Moisturizer, Fragrance Free as a free product from PINCHme. I have sensitive skin and new products tend to cause my skin to breakout. That was not the case with this moisturizer! As a result of regular use, my makeup is going on smoother and gets less oily which is a huge plus during the gross, too-hot summer days. Big fan of it being fragrance-free too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads