Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • PEPTIDE FACE SERUM: This lightweight serum, formulated with peptides, penetrates the surface of your skin to deliver anti-aging ingredients, leaving you looking smooth and firm
  • YOUR SERUM MAXIMIZED: This fragrance-free, fast-absorbing facial serum glides under your moisturizer or makeup, and won't leave you feeling sticky or greasy
  • 2X THE PEPTIDES*: Created with our max concentration of Skin-Energizing Complex and 2x the Peptides
  • *vs. Olay Wrinkle Correction Serum
  • BEFORE YOU MOISTURIZE: For best results, apply a generous and even layer of this serum on your skin day and night before your moisturizer
  • HELLO SMOOTH SKIN: Visibly reduces wrinkles and smooths skin's surface
  • WHEN LESS IS MORE: Made without fragrance, parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dye

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Mineral Oil-Free, Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Peptides

Product Form: Serum

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Anti-Aging, Firming, Soothing

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: 1.3 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 80039218
UPC: 075609199417
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-9692
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

It's smooth sailing from here with OLAY's Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with 2x the peptides*. This lightweight serum penetrates the surface of your skin to visibly reduce wrinkles and smooth the surface of your skin. Crafted with our max concentration of Skin-Energizing Complex with Vitamin B3+, this non-greasy formula absorbs quickly. Apply a generous amount in an even layer to your face day and night before your moisturizer, and experience visibly firm and vibrant skin. Made without fragrance, parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes.
*vs. OLAY Wrinkle Correction Serum
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, dimethicone, niacinamide*, butylene glycol, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4** palmitoyl dipeptide-7**, tropaeolum majus flower/leaf/stem extract***, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, hydroxyacetophenone, dimethiconol, polysorbate 20, disodium edta, dimethicone crosspolymer, carbomer, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, aminomethyl propanol, phenoxyethanol *vitamin b3, ** peptide, *** natural plant extract with peptide blend

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.575 inches length x 1.772 inches width x 4.843 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.188 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 276 reviews

Love love love

5 out of 5 stars
missdavis79 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I use this serum every single day and my skin drinks it up and loves it. Thank you Olay
1 reply from Olay team - 11 months ago
It is great to hear that you enjoy this product so much thank you for the feed back.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not see a difference

2 out of 5 stars
Lori29 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using this for about 3 weeks now, I dont see any difference to my skin.
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
I'm very sorry you were disappointed with your Olay purchase. We appreciate your letting us know and I will share your comments the rest of our Olay Team. In general, we recommend cleansing and moisturizing morning and night for best results. We conduct a lot of research with consumers just like you. Our research shows that your skin should feel noticeably different within the first week of using our product, and you should begin to see an improvement in your skin after about 2 weeks of use. If you're using one of our anti-aging products, you should see a visible reduction in fine lines, wrinkles and skin discoloration within 28 days of use. If you stop using a product, your skin will likely return to its previous condition.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pleased

4 out of 5 stars
cameron_or_dtwdw - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
My personal experience with this Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides from Olay was very pleasant. Though I’m only 21, I believe you’re never too young to start the seemingly endless war against aging skin & those inevitable wrinkles (sigh..) That being said I think this is a great place to start if you are concerned about smoothing out some of your fine lines/wrinkles whether the ones affecting you right now or the ones in the future you’re being proactive about... this is an effective serum and I would encourage all to at least give it a shot in their skin care regimen! I frown and scowl far more than I wanna admit... and have since birth just ask my momma! She has warned me for as long as I can remember “quit your frowning or those wrinkles are gonna stick!!” and she was right... luckily this serum was able to smooth out some of the fine lines I’ve created in between my brows and some of the smaller ones in the middle of my forehead too!! Score :) Wouldn’t have been able to discover this wonderful product or it’s visible results if it wasn’t for PINCHme sending me this super generous FULL SIZE sample completely free to try! Thanks PINCHme for helping me find yet another beneficial product for my sometimes picky skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay Regrnerist

2 out of 5 stars
barbara_wi_bxs54 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received olay Regrnerist wrinkle serum from a pinch me sample and wasn't overly impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Results!!

5 out of 5 stars
jennifer_sc_57flp - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I just love this Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides. I love that it goes on smoothly and doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky. Also, love that it is unscented and within a week I started seeing noticeable results!! My frown line between my eyes are barely noticeable now and the fine lines around my eyes are gone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels great!

5 out of 5 stars
yesenia_tx_8gjfn - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
The olay regenerist max wrinkle serum with peptides is great!! Makes my face feel so soft and look great i instantly saw results. I had been wanting to try it but hesitent i will definatly be buying now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Game changer,

5 out of 5 stars
jamie_la_8r5pc - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I love this product! As I’m getting closer to my mid thirties, I noticed more fine lies. Espically around my eyes and forehead. Using this serum twice a day I noticed a deminished amount of wrinkles. I have very oily skin and the serum was not heavy or oily. It was the perfect application giving my face a satin smooth feeling aftwards. I did recieve the Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides as a sample from Pinchme. I was truly amazed at how amazing this product worked. It’s defiantly a staple in my beauty routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just ok

3 out of 5 stars
angela_wi_6znq5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received an Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides for free in exchange for my honest review. The instructions on the bottle were very vague, and since I had never used a serum before, I didn’t really know how much to use and when to use it. I used a small amount around my face after showering. I honestly don’t think it did anything for me and I will not be purchasing this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good solid product

4 out of 5 stars
anastasiya__ca_dmgzy - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I have used Olay Regenerist Max serum with peptides for over a month now and I can say I have achieved some solid results. I am 26, so I do not have too many wrinkles, but I am blond and fair-skinned, I am also a teacher, so my facial expressions change a lot, leading to frowning and deep forehead lines. After using the product, the lines became almost invisible, and filled in and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

OLAY REGENERIST MAX WRINKLE SERUM WITH PEPTIDES

3 out of 5 stars
ashley__tx_4wn9c - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
This product was used over a period of a month.I did not see any immediate wrinkle improvement , i bleieve for any results to show it has to be applied religiously over a long period of time. I did notice that the serum is not too sticky , and it did hydrate my skin, although i did use it along with my other products.I would have to use this product over a longer period of time to review properly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

I don’t understand it but it works!

5 out of 5 stars
brandi_az_4sbpj - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
When I use this product it seems to disappear instantly and then I apply my regular moisturizer and it doesn’t seem different. However later in the day I will check my reflection and my skin is so much brighter and less fatigued looking. I’d say this product is easy to assume it isn’t doing anything but behind the scenes it’s doing double duty! I even use it on my legs when I have severe dry skin and the roughness appears smooth and plump the next day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum with Peptides

5 out of 5 stars
amber_wi_cknqr - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free sample of Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum with Peptides from PinchMe and was really glad I did. I don't like heavy products and this was not heavy at all. I love that it is fragrance free too! My skin loved it. I had no break outs, and noticed an improvement in my skin after the first week of using. So happy to keep using, and will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Good stuff

5 out of 5 stars
grace_nh_6ctvm - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I tried Olay Regenerist Max and I definitely noticed a difference in the fine lines around my eyes and forehead. It goes on smooth and doesn’t feel greasy and it doesn’t irritate my skin. Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
diane_va_57drc - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I got a full size sample of OLAY REGENERIST MAX WRINKLE SERUM WITH PEPTIDES from Pinchme. I was very excited to try it. My skin feels so good after I put the serum on. It is not sticky and does not clog my pores. My skin seems to be more smooth and moisturized. I am excited to see how it continues to improve my skin as I keep using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

My skin is softer, smoother and looking good!

5 out of 5 stars
jaime_ca_62xkz - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I am very impressed. My skin looks amazing after using Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides for the past few weeks. It looks smoother, softer, and healthier. I have some fine lines and they are less noticeable. My skin just looks more even overall. I was worried that it would make my skin greasier, but it didn't. It soaked right in and left my skin feeling moisturized, but not greasy. My skin is somewhat sensitive and this did not irritate it at all, so that is a huge plus. I recommend this to anyone with fine lines, aging skin, and skin that is in need of a little help! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Serum

5 out of 5 stars
melissa_ca_br8tq - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
The Olay Regenerist Max wrinkle serum with peptides worked wonders on my skin! I noticed a difference after a week of using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Makes my skin glow

4 out of 5 stars
deb_ar_9ky6g - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I recieved the Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides free for my honest review. It feels nice going on and after a week, I noticed my makeup was going on smoother and my skin looked radiant. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely amazing!!!

5 out of 5 stars
sandra_tx_65rng - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum with peptides from PinchMe, and I am so happy I did. I've been using Olay Regenerist Max Wrinkle Serum with peptides for about a month and can say it truly does work. Within a month of use I can see a huge difference in the tiny wrinkles and fine lines that I have around the outer corners of the eyes. They have significantly diminished. My skin also looks and feels amazing, it's smoother and has a super glow to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Surprise

5 out of 5 stars
kelly_oh_4pctj - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I was able to sample a full size bottle of Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides. My age is getting up there so I was really excited to be able to sample something I really need. I very much like to always look really good so this product didn't work magic but so far the little fine lines have went away. Probably not for long because as soon as I stop applying they will come back Hopefully they won't. This product does what it says it will and my skin didn't get red or bothered. So really gentle on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the Multi-Step Skincare Customer

4 out of 5 stars
shannon_oh_5gwv5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I was sent the Olay Regenerist MAX Wrinkle Serum with Peptides to try for the purpose of review. This is a great product for anyone who enjoys a multi-step skincare routine. Good for someone who is starting to see fine lines and wants to prevent wrinkles. Follow it with your favorite moisturizer to keep skin soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads