Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Face Moisturizer - SPF 15 - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$28.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • MINERAL SUNSCREEN + FACIAL MOISTURIZER: We've crafted this hydrating face moisturizer to protect you from the sun with SPF 15
  • SHEER SUN PROTECTION: This fragrance-free, non-sticky lotion disappears into all skin tones
  • 100% MINERAL ACTIVE: SPF 15 made with a 100% Mineral SPF Active, Zinc Oxide, + Vitamin B3 for lasting hydration
  • USE 365 (EVEN ON CLOUDY DAYS): Apply after cleansing and serums, but before makeup
  • POWER DUO: SPF Protection plus hydration
  • WHEN LESS IS MORE: Made without fragrance, parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Mineral Oil-Free

Product Form: Lotion

Beauty Purpose: Sun Protection, Moisturizing, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Oily, Dry, Mature

Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 80039234
UPC: 075609199141
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-9429
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Vitamins and mineral SPF! Our breakthrough Mineral Sunscreen with SPF 15 provides sheer protection against broad spectrum UVA/UVB rays with zinc oxide, AND gives your skin long-lasting hydration. Crafted with Vitamin B3+ Peptides, this formula absorbs quickly and leaves no greasy residue. Made without fragrance, parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

zinc oxide 9.7%

Purpose

Sunscreen

Uses

Uses helps prevent sunburn if used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun

Directions

Directions apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure reapply at least every 2 hours use water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating Sun Protection Measures. Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including: limit time in sun, especially from 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglasses children under 6 months: ask a doctor

Other information

Other information protect this product from excessive heat and direct sun

Inactive ingredients

water, caprylic/capric triglyceride, isohexadecane, glycerin, steareth-21, polyacrylamide, stearyl alcohol, polyhydroxystearic acid, c13-14 isoparaffin, behenyl alcohol, triethoxycaprylylsilane, hydroxyacetophenone, phenoxyethanol, cetyl alcohol, laureth-7, steareth-2, disodium edta, niacinamide, tocopheryl acetate, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.13 inches length x 1.62 inches width x 6.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.231 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
idahodawn - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
I was a little skeptical due to the fact that mineral sunscreens are greasy and breakout my sensitive skin but this stuff rocks my socks off. I'm buying my 3rd bottle of it. Doesn't feel greasy and I can wear it under my makeup without it feeling like its too much.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great stuff!

5 out of 5 stars
Sidlet - 3 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is great! For years, I've avoided sunscreens for the face because they are so often thick and heavy. This one is perfect. It soaks in well, adds just the right amount of moisture, and I can top it with my Bare Minerals tinted moisturizer without being over-moist. It's like it's not even there beneath it, which is what I hoped for but was dubious I would get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Sunscreen!

5 out of 5 stars
Lindab2 - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this cream from a local store and then bought more here on the Olay website. This mineral based cream is something I have been searching for. All mineral based sunscreens are pasty and greasy and leave a white film on my face. So many sunscreens make my face break out and I have predominately dry skin. This very light mineral based sunscreen went on smoothly. I did not feel any film or greasiness. AND, most importantly, it works! I did not get burned! Look forward to using this on my face every day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Joanna - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I had high hopes for this. I applied it on a clean prepped face. It was not creamy. It didn’t glide on. It pulled at my skin. Then the white cast. It’s minimal but noticeable. I continued with my foundation and makeup. My makeup looked horrible. My skin felt dry, chalky. I returned.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Mineral Sunscreen Hydrating Moisturizer a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15945372.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for sunscreen allegic skin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shell - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love. Doesn’t burn my super sensitive pale skin.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this product

5 out of 5 stars
tami_ok_ffcfk - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I use a lot of Olay products. I love the regenerist hydrating mineral sunscreen to used as a moisturizer to hydrate my face before putting in my makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely

5 out of 5 stars
amanda__ny_8jfzk - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Very good product highly recommended and I will definitely be purchasing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
heidi_tx_4tnkt - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I am an avid hiker and I was so happy to see that I qualified for the Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15. I’ve been using it every time I go on trails and it does the job. I tend to breakout when using sunscreen, but I haven’t had breakouts with Olay. Looking forward to using this product from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light and Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I loved Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15. It felt light and smooth on my skin. Didn't cause any breakouts and kept my face safe from the suns rays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but not great

3 out of 5 stars
lacey_al_9bbr5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received the Olay regeneration hydrating mineral sunscreen spf15 free from pinchme for my honest review. While the smell of the product is nice the product itself leaves my skin feeling oily and leaves my skin shiny. I am not a fan of this product but I’m sure others will love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out. I am very sorry that product did not work for you I have mad a case for you about this issue 14354287. Please contact us at (800) 285-5170, so that one of our beauty advisor can recommend something else that may work better for you.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s an ok product

4 out of 5 stars
jacky_mo_4ny9s - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
It is an ok product, works mostly like any other facial with SPF that I have used in the past. I wish I could give this a 5 blowing stars, but I didn’t see a difference to other products I’ve used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
trina_il_9twkm - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I love this product! Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen is by far better than other products I’ve used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Hydrating & Sunscreen: Wow!

5 out of 5 stars
tabitha_in_64b88 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
The Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15 is amazing! My 16 year old is a Cross Country runner. She started using this product to protect her face from the sun when she runs. It also gave her the hydration her skin needs. I would highly recommend this product to people. Especially for the summer time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
hillary_tx_bdyvq - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Was soft and smooth going on and not at all sticky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Olay

5 out of 5 stars
jessica__ma_d7gtt - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Olay is one of my favorite brands so I was super excited hat they came out with a moisturizer and sunscreen in one. Trying Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15 (1.7 oz) was a great treat. No oily residue and makes me feel protected out in the sun while hydrating at the same time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist | Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen, Fragrance Free | SPF 15 a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
Did you find this review helpful?

Light but strong coverage.

5 out of 5 stars
emily_fl_6jkjw - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I am a daily sunscreen wearer here in FL. It's a must because my skin is very sensitive and I can get sunburned just while driving in my car. This sunscreen goes on easily and soaks in very well so there's no greasy film on my skin. I'm outside a lot and so far it's done a great job protecting me from the pink facial color that's usually imminent after just a few minutes outside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist | Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen, Fragrance Free | SPF 15 a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this product

5 out of 5 stars
megan_fl_cjrvd - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I had recently been looking for a good moisturizer that both left my skin not feeling greasy and protected it from the sun. The Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15 (1.7oz) product is the perfect combination of these factors. I use it every morning and my skin feels hydrated and protected all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love This

5 out of 5 stars
elezcia_nc_7g44b - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
This is such a great product from Olay. It is very light on the skin while not being greasy. I feel like this is such a staple product to have now, the Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15 (1.7 oz) is a must buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth skin

4 out of 5 stars
sarah_ne_5dp82 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I have always been a fan of olay beauty products and I really love how great they make my skin feel I was sent a complimentary bottle to try but the opinion is my own play always leaves my skin feeling soft I used this with my daily face routine morning and before bed during the day it helps protect my skin from UV rays as it contains SPF and since I have sensitive aging skin it has been helpful I have noticed less wrinkles and my skin is so smooth it is a light weight cream in a lovely designed pump bottle I love this product and think you will as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Works Great

5 out of 5 stars
tara_nh_7d2pj - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Olay Regenerist Hydrating Mineral Sunscreen SPF15 is not only super hydrating, but it smells great and protects from the sun! I have used several high end face creams and this definitely holds its own for a much better price point. Would definitely purchase and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads