Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz

Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate Fragrance Free 1.0oz - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Normal Skin
Normal Skin

Highlights

  • Miracle Boost Concentrate is an Advanced Anti-Aging, Ultra-Lightweight Formula Booster Which is Designed For Use With a Regenerist Moisturizer
  • Delivers 60% More Anti-Aging Ingredients When Paired with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream
  • Infused with Advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate face booster Enhances Skin's Absorbency with Hydration
  • Helps Reduce the Look of Fine Lines and Wrinkles By Boosting Skin's Natural Surface Cell Regeneration
  • Fragrance-Free Formula with a Consistency and Feel of a Face Serum
  • Recommended use: After Cleansing, Use this to Prep your Skin, Before you Use your Moisturizer

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Aluminum-Free, Phthalate-Free, No Fragrance Added, Contains Vitamin E, Contains Vitamin B5

Product Form: Gel

Beauty Purpose: Regenerating

Recommended Skin Type: Normal

Net weight: 1 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 51169727
UPC: 075609195358
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-1804
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate is an advanced anti-aging, ultra-lightweight formula booster. Infused with advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Concentrate face booster enhances skin's absorbency with hydration and delivers 60% more anti-aging ingredients when paired with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. Its fragrance-free formula has a consistency and feel like a face serum. Olay recommends you use after cleansing, to prep your skin for your moisturizer.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, cyclopentasiloxane, niacinamide, dimethicone, glycerin, panthenol, palmitoyl dipeptide-7, ceratonia siliqua (carob) fruit extract, dimethicone crosspolymer, polyacrylamide, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol. c13-14 isoparaffin, polysorbate 20, laureth-4, dimethiconol, laureth-7, disodium edta, yellow 5, red 40.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF EYE CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.18 inches length x 2.04 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.33 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: would i use this before or after retinol serum?

submitted by LizB - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi LizB! Serums are the first products that should be applied to the skin after cleansing. We would recommend using this after applying the retinol serum. I hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: It says it should be paired with the Regenerist micro-sculpting cream. I would like to know if I need to use a serum as well?

submitted by Michelle - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Michelle! We recommend using the Miracle Boost Concentrate after cleansing your skin and followed by the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream to get the most benefits. You would not need to use a serum. I hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
85% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Please Never Discontinue This! 10/10 improves skin

5 out of 5 stars
Rubyred649 - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using this for about two years, I stopped using it for about 4 months this past year because I couldn’t find it anywhere. When I use it regularly with my Olay anti-wrinkle serum and the Olay regenerate night cream my wrinkles nearly completely vanish. With out it, I notice my wrinkle between my eyebrows coming back out, and wrinkles in general are more prominent. Please do not discontinue this! It actually does work and makes skin SO MUCH BETTER. (Makeup goes on better as well).
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, not so great dispenser

4 out of 5 stars
prose - 7 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I love the product and can see a positive difference in my face. However this pump dispenser quit working after about 5 uses. I have the unscrew it and pour it out from the bottle. Hopefully this will be redesigned? Gave it 4 stars due to the packaging
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

packaging

1 out of 5 stars
ree rer - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
if olay wants to better their sales they really need to start packaging their products differently all the colors are marketed to appeal to men not women dark red golds white and black bring back the original pink and the glass bottles from way back when my mother used olay and watch your sales rocket you can thank me later with some goody bags
Did you find this review helpful?

Is it a miracle in a bottle?

5 out of 5 stars
Southern Belle - 11 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this after a fellow You Tuber raved about it. I have used it in the morning after cleansing and before moisturizer. I also use it at night alternating between the Olay Retinol moisturizer and Olay Night Repair. My skin feels so much better when I use this. Please tell me this is just out of stock temporarily. I love this stuff!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ingenious dispenser!

5 out of 5 stars
MAry J - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Whoever created the bottle’ s automatic dosage dispenser is brilliant! No over- pouring, no spilling, no waste!! Hats off to this creative design for a remarkable product!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Noticed a huge difference!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
sas5545 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this product about 3 months ago, I am now on my second container. At first I was not sure if I noticed a difference and removed it from my routine after I finished the first bottle, then I started to see my moisturizers were not as effective. The fine lines and the stress wrinkle in the middle of my forehead started coming back, which I did not enjoy. I went back to repurchase this product and within a week I noticed my wrinkles completely disappearing. I work with a bunch of 20-25-year-olds (I am 32) and they all genuinely thought I was their age. Now that they know my age (I told them) they are asking me for anti-aging advice!! I have been using the micro-sculpting cream since high school, but by adding this and the new Wrinkle Serum Max I truly notice a difference. Please don't phase out this product! It works!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Why don’t more people rave about this?

5 out of 5 stars
JR80 - 3 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I love this product! To me this is more of what I would call a serum or essence. It’s so silky and absorbs so fast. It makes my skin instantly look smooth and perfect, almost as if I’ve been airbrushed. I use this with the other Regenerist products, which may be why it’s worked so well for me? In the morning I use the Essence Water, Miracle Boost, the fragrance free Regenerating Serum and the Deep Hydration Cream. At night I use cleanser, Essence Water, Miracle Boost, Retinol24 serum, Night Recovery Cream. My skin looks so good! Clear, plump, smooth. Just young and healthy. I notice a difference any time I have run out of this. So now I always have a back up! I have used this since it was released, and I can’t understand why it never gets any attention. Olay never seems to promote either. Maybe people are confused about what it is or where it goes on their routine?
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really works!

5 out of 5 stars
Shari M. - 3 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
After coming to terms with the fact that my skin has been changing with age, I went from oily skin to patchy dryness. I began using the miracle boost product in my revised skin regime. I have only used about 1/2 of my first bottle and really feel a difference. My skin feels more hydrated, like it retains moisture better. I didn't know what to expect but I'm very pleased with the results so far.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

there was nothing

1 out of 5 stars
dhueiowqt - 3 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I opened up the package and a fly flew past my oily face. Packing error? Then I tried to put the product on my face and nothing came out. Then I looked at the website and it said it had 0.0 ounces? Website error?
1 reply from Olay team - 3 years ago
This doesn't sound like the Olay experience you should expect. When you have a few minutes to talk, we'd like to gather a bit more information to look into this. Please get in touch with us at (800) 285-5170.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Stephanieleanne - 3 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
My skin was noticeably plumper after using miracle boost. The product soaks into the skin and felt light and hydrating.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tin - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is really good for my oily skin because of the very light texture. I can see a decrease of wrinkles around my mouth. It becomes my must have skincare routine. I gives it 4 stars because it is a bit pricey for me.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not effective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TW - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very tacky consistency, my skin feels dry afterward, even with the application of the moisturizer. I prefer the Regenerist Serum to this booster. Sorry I wasted my money on this product.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing this information. We’re very sorry about your experience. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, and we would like to make this right, we’d like to collect some additional information. Please give us a call at 1-800-285-5170. Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9 am to 6pm EST. We're also sharing the details you provide with both our Safety Team and the rest of our Olay Team.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

At Target and affordable!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jonette810 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Truly the best of Olay products. I purchased another Olay anti-aging serum product, from another site, DOUBLE the price, and honestly after the first application..my lines looked more prominent. Coincidence?? I don't think so. I'll stay with this Olay Miracle Boost Concentrate, and thank you Target for your so affordable prices!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Senior Mom/ Junior Face

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Senior Mom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this product it makes a big difference. I didn't have it for a few weeks and now my deep wrinkles are back. It really works.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Twinmom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love how smooth this is and how it helps smooth the smaller wrinkles!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MN gal - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is my favorite serum! I will never look for another one. finally I found one I love!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the original Regenerist But Close

5 out of 5 stars
Snshine - 4 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I used the original Regenerist for many years and was disappointed to see it go, but have to say this product still gives you the silky feeling and does a great job.
Did you find this review helpful?

Impressed love it

5 out of 5 stars
Suni32 - 4 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I wasn’t sure this would work but after just a couple days I’m impressed. My skin looks and feels great. My daughter noticed a difference.
Did you find this review helpful?

This product is worth considering

3 out of 5 stars
br7736 - 4 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I am going to purchase a second bottle of this product before I can comment on the effect, however I would ask that you reconsider the packaging as it is not user friendly. When the product gets low, the pump does not work well and it is hard to get the liquid out. I have used Oil of Olay products for many, many years. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Improved skin clarity

5 out of 5 stars
Cyndyrella - 4 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I'm only half way through my first bottle and my skin looks so much better. I'm wearing less make-up and I feel more confident. I've always had problem skin, plus it's sensitive, but my skin just loves this product. My hyperpigmentation marks are less visible, and I'm noticing fine wrinkles look less pronounced. I've been using this product with the Olay Micro Sculpting Cream. Both products go on my skin twice a day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads