Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz

OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz - image 1 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz - image 2 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz - image 3 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz - image 4 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 4ct/12 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$8.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • High Fiber
  • Prebiotics, botanicals and fiber
  • Supports digestive health
  • 3g sugar per can
  • A New Kind of Soda
  • Non-GMO, Vegan, Paleo, GF
  • Refreshing & delicious
  • Backed by science

Description

A 4 pack of your favorite flavor! Strawberry Vanilla is a modern take on a classic cream soda. We use real strawberry juice, fresh lemon and pink rock salt to round out what is a naturally sweet, refreshing treat.

Serving Size: 1 can

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 25mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 16g4%
Dietary Fiber 9g32%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 3g6%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

ingredients: carbonated water, olismart (cassava root fiber, chicory root inulin, jerusalem artichoke inulin, nopal cactus*, calendula flower*, kudzu root*, marshmallow root*, slippery elm bark*), strawberry juice concentrate, cassava root syrup, apple juice concentrate, lemon juice, stevia lear*, himalayan pink salt, natural vanilla flavor, natural strawberry flavor
Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 9 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Form: Liquid
Package Quantity: 4
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 48 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Aluminum
TCIN: 86491214
UPC: 860003223376
Item Number (DPCI): 211-08-7671
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.1875 inches length x 5.1875 inches width x 4.9375 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1081 reviews
76% would recommend
30 recommendations
taste: 3.83 out of 5
value: 3.63 out of 5
quality: 4.3 out of 5

Not as good as Poppi

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Charlotte - 7 days ago
Though these are fine, they aren’t as good as Poppi. They hurt my stomach and they taste kind of gross. I wouldn’t recommend them.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Summer drinks

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mralston - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are very tasty. I got these to try with a recipe I saw on tik tok with diced strawberries and cream. Turned out fabulous
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great soda - but...

5 out of 5 stars
Christina - 2 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
Great soda - but it took forever to ship
Did you find this review helpful?

Great soda alternative!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TNC4UNC - 2 months ago
After trying the orange and tropical punch. This flavor is hands down the best! Satisfying and bubbly!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love love!!! Sweet,...

5 out of 5 stars
Justina - 2 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
Love love love!!! Sweet, light and refreshing! 10/10.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Faith - 2 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
My favorite flavor! So refreshing and sweet without the guilt!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best drink ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel - 2 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
I enjoy this drink multiple times a day! Absolutely love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and Healthy

5 out of 5 stars
Lexi - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
As someone who needs to be healthier this enticed me to try it. The ingredients are all health, very low sugar, and high fiber great for the bowels (now from experience). This flavor was amazing. It was bubbly, refreshing new flavor I had never tasted before. At first you might think it would be gross because it's a plant based drink. Trying it will not disappoint it's delicious. This will become a go to soda flavor for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good brand bad flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
E - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like this brand but this flavor was gross
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This strawberry vanilla soda...

5 out of 5 stars
Gene - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
This strawberry vanilla soda is fantastic! Love the taste and the fact that it's only 35 calories with 9g of fiber!
Did you find this review helpful?

I am completely addicted....

5 out of 5 stars
Theresa - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
I am completely addicted. It's delicious and unique flavors are exhilarating and I know they won't expand my waistline. All with probiotic!?! More please!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best yet!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Art - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
The best yet!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste, Way Overpriced

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Millie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
If this was just based on flavor and general beverage in a can it would be 5 stars, but for what it is it is way overpriced. I don't buy much in the way of conventional soda/pop for health reasons, and while its not clear exactly how much digestive health support this product really gives I was open to the idea it was a better option my kids would like... that said, I don't love paying x3 the cost for what seems like marketing. Its something I would buy regularly if the cost was more in line with other probiotic (like a cup of greek yogurt at $1-$1.50 a serving)... $2.50 a can is not worth it and I will only buy if there is a good sale.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Soda.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Iron Tomcat - 3 months ago
This drink has few calories, less sugar than average drinks and a ton of fiber. It helps balance out some of my minor gut issues while tasting amazing.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

🤌 flavor + 🤏 calories

5 out of 5 stars
Aerial - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
I LOVE this flavor! So so tasty and I love that it's low in calories and sugar 💜
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
My favorite "treat" great taste of strawberry with a hint of vanilla. I love it. Even got my husband hooked on it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Kristina - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
Love
Did you find this review helpful?

So creamy with amazing...

5 out of 5 stars
Pamela - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
So creamy with amazing strawberry flavor. Yum!
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste

5 out of 5 stars
Ann - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
My second favorite because of the great flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

There awesome taste &they...

5 out of 5 stars
Robert - 4 months ago
originally posted on https://drinkolipop.com/
There awesome taste &they make my tummy feel good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy