Loading, please wait...

Olivia Newton-John - Gold (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Hip-O

Musical Artist: Olivia Newton-John

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11420626
UPC: 602498281161
Item Number (DPCI): 244-03-1947


Disc 1
1. If Not for You(2:55)
2. Banks of the Ohio(3:19)
3. Let Me Be There(3:00)
4. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)(3:14)
5. I Honestly Love You(3:39)
6. Have You Never Been Mellow(3:32)
7. Please Mr. Please(3:25)
8. Something Better to Do(3:17)
9. Let It Shine(2:28)
10. Come on Over(3:42)
11. Don’t Stop Believin’(3:39)
12. Every Face Tells a Story(3:43)
13. Sam(3:44)
14. Making a Good Thing Better(3:47)
15. Hopelessly Devoted to You(3:80)
16. Summer Nights(3:38)
17. You’re the One That I Want(2:50)
18. A Little More Love(3:30)
19. Deeper Than the Night(3:40)
20. Dancin’ ’round and ’round(4:20)
21. Totally Hot(3:12)
22. Fool Country(2:27)

Disc 2
1. Xanadu(3:29)
2. Magic(4:33)
3. Suddenly(4:10)
4. Physical(3:44)
5. Make a Move on Me(3:18)
6. Landslide(4:24)
7. Heart Attack(3:70)
8. Tied Up(4:30)
9. Twist of Fate(3:41)
10. Livin’ in Desperate Times(4:30)
11. Soul Kiss(4:33)
12. The Best of Me(4:60)
13. Can’t We Talk It Over in Bed(3:59)
14. The Rumour(3:56)
15. Reach Out for Me(4:23)
16. Deeper Than a River(4:20)
17. Grease Megamix(4:51)
18. I Honestly Love You(4:30)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
We found 1 matching review

Olivia New John's Greatest Hits

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shmuli_9 - 4 years ago
This compilation has everything.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.