OPI Infinite Shine Gloss - Clear - 0.5 fl oz

OPI Infinite Shine Gloss - Clear - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 3OPI Infinite Shine Gloss - Clear - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 3OPI Infinite Shine Gloss - Clear - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 3
OPI Infinite Shine Gloss - Clear - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 3
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Color rich, high shine lacquers
  • Stay-true color and shine for up to 11 days
  • Soak-free removal
  • Hi-def shine without the light
  • Available in most trendy and iconic OPI shades

Specifications

Color Finish: Gloss

Color Palette: Medium Tones

Beauty Purpose: Shine Enhancing

Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)

Features: High Shine

TCIN: 76555543
UPC: 094100001784
Item Number (DPCI): 052-06-4145
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

OPI is the most preferred brand in the nail industry. The OPI Infinite Shine Primer is an amazing addition to your nails by providing more sticking power for lacquer application, less chipping upon wear, 60% higher gloss retention and 25% higher shine. This is the clear choice if you are interested in adding a product to enhance your nail performance. This product is a part of a three-step process that OPI Infinite Shine recommends to achieve amazing nails. When using OPI Infinite Shine Primer you will experience stronger nails and a longer lasting manicure. This product is another step to give nails that leave you speechless.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

ethyl acetate, butyl acetate, isopropyl alcohol, cellulose acetate butyrate, mek, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, nitrocellulose, acetyl tributyl citrate, sucrose benzoate, n-butyl alcohol, [may contain +/-: violet 2 (ci 60725)].

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.31 inches length x 1.3 inches width x 1.18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.13 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can you use this as a top coat with a normal nail color?

submitted by mel - 8 months ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 357 reviews
50% would recommend
4 recommendations
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.75 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
stanbbr - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was thoroughly impressed with the opi product campaign. I love how my nails look after applying and it’s so nice to wear my natural nails! 10/10
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really does last!

5 out of 5 stars
imcalledzorro - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Want beautiful nails that last a long time? This this is the product for you! I’ve tried other ‘long lasting’ top & bottom claims, but this one is the real deal! I’ve had this color on for over two weeks and you can’t tell it! Grab your favorite indefinite shine color and it will last & last!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So shiny !

4 out of 5 stars
kylenea1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The top coat protected my nail color for just short of a full week without having to reapply. I am super impressed. I can’t wait to try more of this line.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this top coat!

4 out of 5 stars
mikaylac54 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how easy it was to apply this top coat, but the only thing I didn’t was like was how long it took to try and cracked within a couple days.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best top coat

5 out of 5 stars
leelao - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The moment I applied this nail polish I could tell it was a quality product because when I applied it on my nails it was really smooth and it coated my nails really well. I felt like my nail were well protected all week and it still looks like I just got my nails done.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Top notch

5 out of 5 stars
collettef1 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OPI infinite shrine top coat creates a lasting shield for my natural nails. I can count on at least 2-4 days of no chips (but my nails are very thin). If I had thicker nails it would last even longer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Top Coat

5 out of 5 stars
kimy22 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best top coat polishes I have ever used my nails get beat up all through the day and does not matter what I put on them or what type of polish I use within a day they are already chipping. I did one hand with the new topcoat and the other hand with my old topcoat the pictures are four days later.
Did you find this review helpful?

OPI Top Coat

4 out of 5 stars
ashleyl38f0 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This top coat applies smoothly with ease. It is a thinner formula, not at all gloopy. The drying time is fast, I didn’t feel the need to use drying drops. The end results are super shiny. The only negative is the bottle top, it’s super slick and hard to open, I wish it was textured for a better grip.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

outshine

5 out of 5 stars
gypsy_hippy_spirt - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ooooh! OPI Infinite Shine has finally launched and I tell ya what, I haven’t been this excited about a product launch in a really long time. I love OPI. I can’t help it. It’s my favourite. And this Infinite Shine is supposed to be OPI's answer to long-wearing polish. Yes, polish. It’s not gel. It’s polish.
Did you find this review helpful?

it's just okay for me.

5 out of 5 stars
ashalicole - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't care for this formula. It was too thick and day 2 it was streaky and chipped. It just looked bad. I would go back on the drawing pad on this one. For the price I don't recommend. Hopefully other colors are better!
Did you find this review helpful?

My fave product

5 out of 5 stars
portlandeatsme - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to top coat. I only buy infinite shine OPI nail polishes. lasts for about 2 weeks and saves me money from going to the salon
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent

3 out of 5 stars
missxstarr - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a top coat, it was pretty decent. Very similar to their normal top coat, but it is nice and shiny! I liked it, and might buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice top coat

5 out of 5 stars
cinamony - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not much of color on my fingernails type of girl but I do like the shine this top coat provides. Subtle shine to help my nails look healthy. Easy to apply & wear’s nicely. I’m a first time user & would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great top coat makes it lasts!

5 out of 5 stars
rebeccam273 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using OPI for years but have been missing out not using this whole set. The primer helps the polish go on smoothly, next the color is vivid and finally, the gloss make the polish last and adds strength to your nails.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lives up to the name

5 out of 5 stars
candanceheart - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great top coat. I like the OPI brand they are consistent with their products. This definitely provides a nice top coat to seal in the product and provide shine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Top coat

5 out of 5 stars
christent2 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This top coat is great. Lots of shine and so far no chips after a couple of days. This may be my new staple top coat polish.
Did you find this review helpful?

glossy

4 out of 5 stars
afkish - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful glossy top coat that dries fast. Too expensive for nail polish would buy again if a few dollars cheaper.
Did you find this review helpful?

Shine Bright Like A Diamond!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
shavonne0731 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Shine! I have used this product before and love it. It not only gives a great shine, it lasts long. Its very easy to apply and doesn't smell strong like some top coats. Try it youll ike love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

love

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trust this brand with my life! Dries super fast and it leaves my nails looking glossy and shiny! Trusted brand for sure! Definitely will be using this!
Did you find this review helpful?

so pretty

5 out of 5 stars
xdkristina - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty color, it stands out a lot on my hands. I’m happy I got to try it !! Stands out for summer
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads