Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush  - image 1 of 4Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush  - image 2 of 4Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush  - image 3 of 4Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush  - image 4 of 4
Oral-B Genius X 10000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush  - image 1 of 4
$219.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Oral-B GENIUS X with Artificial Intelligence has learned from thousands of human brushing behaviors and instantly recognizes your brushing style
  • Gives you daily personal coaching to cover all areas evenly, with the right amount of pressure for the right time
  • Bluetooth technology to connect it to your smartphone
  • Includes: Rechargeable Handle, 3 Brush Heads, a Charger and a Travel Case that can charge your Toothbrush and Smartphone.
  • Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.96 Inches (H) x 7.01 Inches (W) x 3.94 Inches (D)

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Product Warning: Not for children under the age of three

Bristle Type: Soft

Head Type: Compact

Bristle Material: Nylon

Includes: Brush Head, Travel Case, Charger Base

Package Quantity: 1

Material: Plastic

Features: Bluetooth Capability, App Notifications, Rechargeable, Bluetooth Enabled

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium, Required, Included

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 78325180
UPC: 069055127537
Item Number (DPCI): 049-11-6040
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The Oral-B 10000 GENIUS X helps you brush like your dentist recommends. It has a revolutionary Artificial Intelligence technology that enables it to recognize your brushing style and coaches you for your best results everyday. Using bluetooth and your smartphone it allows you to see and improve your daily brushing habits, and provide you with real-time feedback about your brushing habits. The Oral-B App seamlessly pairs your Oral-B GENIUS X toothbrush with a smartphone and you're on your way to brushing like your dentist recommends. The 360 SmartRing with LED lights allows you to personalize your brushing experience with your choice of 12 colors. The SmartRing works with the integrated timer and pressure sensor to provide you with visual feedback on brushing time and brushing pressure. Together, they help you ensure you brush for the recommended 2-minutes while making sure you brush with appropriate pressure to protect your gums from over-brushing. The Oral-B GENIUS X features 6 brushing modes so you can further customize your brushing experience based on your specific oral care goals. It comes with a Rechargeable Handle, 3 Brush Heads, a Charger and a Travel Case that can charge your Toothbrush and Smartphone. Best of all it's brought to you by Oral-B - the #1 brand used by dentists worldwide.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.9 inches length x 10.3 inches width x 3.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.7417 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 125 reviews
66% would recommend
6 recommendations
quality: 3.57 out of 5
value: 3.86 out of 5
ease of use: 3.86 out of 5

The best way to brush!

5 out of 5 stars
Jesusan - 3 days ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I've been using my brush for several months and I really love it. I love the fact that there are different programs available, and that it gets my teeth really clean. I just started using the app a few days ago, and it has changed how well I brush my teeth. I do wish there was a tutorial I could find that would explain the teeth diagram (like which is top jaw, which is lower), and that I could figure out how to change when I'm scheduled to put on a new brush head.
Did you find this review helpful?

Such great packaging as well

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I absolutely love to use this product it gets into my teeth very easily it gets in every single spot that needs to be cleaned. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

best toothbrush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
best buy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
best ever! my teeth feel super clean
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
jjcali - 8 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I bought this to replace a rotadent procare rechargeable electric toothbrush. Oral B has a travel case, a wide variety of brush heads, different modes, a covered brush head holder and it is not as expensive as rotadent procare. But my old toothbrush had smaller sized brush heads that spun around instead of just vibrating so they cleaned my teeth faster and better. My old toothbrush held a charge for a least 3 weeks using 2 times a day, the oral b toothbrush holds a charge for about 10 days using 2 times a day. Oral b is a good toothbrush and I got it mainly because replacement brush heads are reasonably priced and the above reasons as well.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great toothbrush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anon - 8 months ago
Love the app and super easy to use. My mouth feels so clean after every use.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok but struggling with position detector

3 out of 5 stars
Well2007 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I bought this a month ago. I like the design of the app but the position detector is not doing a good job detecting how I brush my teeth which is a key feature.
1 reply from The Oral-B Team team - 9 months ago
Getting the most out of your Genius X Toothbrush helps ensure your smile stays healthy and bright. We're sorry that it's having trouble detecting how you brush your teeth, and be assured this is very unusual especially if it meets the minimum iPhone/Android OS, and Bluetooth requirements, and everything is up to date. We'd love to troubleshoot this and see what's going on. Kindly give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
Did you find this review helpful?

If you love the way you feel after getting teeth p

5 out of 5 stars
lonav - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
As a Dental Hygienist, I can see how much patients’ plaque scores and gum health improved after switched to electric toothbrush with proper angulations. The reason I vote for OralB brand cause it comes with circular small head brush, very easy for patients to access around corner of last teeth. The OralB Genius X version brings more options on speeds, and it come with the feature of red light pressure sensor which helps patients to control aggressive brushing habits. I am using this Genius X for myself and for family and I am highly recommended it to my patients and everyone!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

app doesn't work

1 out of 5 stars
clc1 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I bought this because of the claimed ability to keep track of brushing habits via the app. One of the Oral-B apps tells me I have to use the other. When I try the other, it tells me I have to use the 1st one. So, there is no app and nothing "Genius" about this product. I wish I could return it.
1 reply from Oral-B Team team - 9 months ago
We're sorry you're having this issue. We want you to enjoy the benefits brought by use of the app, and would like to learn more details to help you troubleshoot this. Please give our Oral-B Team a call at 1-800-566-7252 from 9AM -- 6PM EST Monday–Friday.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No durability

2 out of 5 stars
GeorgeA - 10 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I received this brush as a gift and began using it at the beginning of November. By mid December it no longer works. I have changed the batteries, but still no luck
1 reply from Oral-B Team team - 10 months ago
We’re sorry your toothbrush has stopped working, and appreciate you reaching out. We have strict controls to check the quality of our toothbrushes throughout the manufacturing process, to ensure top quality and lasting performance. While you cannot replace the battery in an Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush which is a sealed unit, our toothbrushes that use alkaline batteries should last between 4 and 6 weeks on fresh batteries (brushing 2 minutes 2x daily). We stand behind our products, so please give us a call at 1-800-566-7252 from 9AM -- 6PM EST Monday–Friday. We're standing by ready to further help.
Did you find this review helpful?

won't buy

1 out of 5 stars
number 6 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
chances are I''l get the poorly manufactured one. so no thanks to your over priced tooth brush
Did you find this review helpful?

not holding a charge

2 out of 5 stars
jklhol - 11 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I bought this to replace an old one. Not holding a charge as the other did. Very frustrating.
1 reply from Oral-B Team team - 11 months ago
It's appreciated that you're choosing Oral-B for your brushing needs, and we're sorry this brush is not meeting expectations. Our products go through many checks to ensure quality and reliability, and we’d like to provide a few troubleshooting tips you can try. Make sure the power outlet you are using is working as it should, and switched on if it is controlled by a power switch. Make sure you are not charging the toothbrush on a metal surface since the metal can interfere with the charging process. Be sure to charge for the full charging time recommended in the manual. We stand behind our products so be sure to give us a call if you need any further help, at 1-800-566-7252 from 9AM -- 6PM EST Monday–Friday.
Did you find this review helpful?

never buy from this company

1 out of 5 stars
Amonra - 11 months ago
originally posted on Oral-B
They are the worst company to deal with. First, it is almost impossible to get in touch with anyone. When you do, they keep "not finding records" or "not the correct department". Refunds take 5 months to process, they send it through a gift card, and keep the sales tax to themselves. Never again. Oh, and at the bottom of this page, you have to sign up for their spam emails just to be able to post the review.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped Working

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Customer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was a great toothbrush for the first two months and the charging travel case and app tracking were awesome features. However, the toothbrush stopped working after approx. 2-3 months. It won’t move through all 5 of the settings; at first I could get it to “refresh” by turning it off and on again but now it’s stuck on only 2 of the 5 settings and the motor runs loud. Despite registering for the warranty, the model doesn’t show up on Braun’s site and getting hold of Customer Service was challenging. Buyer beware.
1 reply from TheOral-B brand team - 11 months ago
We're sorry to hear about your experience as we want you to have a wonderful experience with your toothbrush. Our Quality Assurance team take many steps to ensure this. When you have time please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 if you're still having issues as we'd be happy to help further.
value: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love my new

5 out of 5 stars
marinawj - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love my new toothbrush, never been so easy and quick to clean my teeth. I used every day and the only thing I guess would be awesome if they created cute colors edition.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Oral B Genius 10,000

5 out of 5 stars
Nats - 1 year ago
originally posted on Oral-B
Omg everyone needs this toothbrush and app in their life! Feels dentist clean every time! Love the app but wish it had more pointers, advice, do’s and don’t. Overall I LOVE this toothbrush and the app made me realize how half way I was cleaning my teeth in the past. Now I get 100% coverage and lots of medals! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a mouth spa

5 out of 5 stars
Spagirl - 1 year ago
originally posted on Oral-B
I bought the elec toothbrush at the recommendation of my dentist as I was unable to clean certain spots. My teeth have never felt so clean and it's like a daily massage of my gums. I wish I would have bought it sooner.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Difficult to score 100% clean in app.

3 out of 5 stars
T Man - 1 year ago
originally posted on Oral-B
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using for 3 weeks. The app times out a default non-adjustable 2minutes. If I've cleaned 87% of my teeth and stop brushing the app assumes I'm done after 2 minutes. I'd like to beable to brush a bit more to complete my cleaning at 100%. The app needs some more end-user adjustability. The tooth brush did a noticable better job than my manual brushing on the first day and all other days. I do feel more motivated to clean my teeth twice a day. It's also nice to see that I've missed the morning cleaning due to my work from home routine being inconsistent. I can't find replacement black brush heads on-line or in stores. I'd get the white one.
1 reply from The Oral-B Team team - 1 year ago
We’re very sorry to hear you’ve been having some trouble with the Oral-B App, and we’d like to learn more about what’s going on so we can troubleshoot with you. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is one of the best one yet really recommended

5 out of 5 stars
Selentxxe - 1 year ago
originally posted on Oral-B
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 months ago an I’m so happy with the results I love them my favorite of all time
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

bad experience

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
angie - 1 year ago
lasted 2 days. I can no longer choose the brushing mode because the light and the button do not work. too expensive for 2 days. The application does not work very well, I can be brushing the same side for 4 minutes and the application tells you that you are not doing it
1 reply from TheOral-B brand team - 1 year ago
That doesn’t sound like the long-lasting quality we expect from our electric toothbrushes, Angie, and we’d like to help. We’d like to learn more about what’s going on so we can troubleshoot with you. Please know our rechargeable electric toothbrushes come with a two-year warranty, just give us a call at (800) 566-7252 and we can assist you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brushing teeth has never been this complicated

2 out of 5 stars
mishkamishka - 1 year ago
originally posted on Oral-B
Cons: The brush doesn't properly track where I'm brushing my teeth; the app is wrong all the time. The app needs to be open in order to track coverage, but I don't want to have my phone with me every time I brush my teeth. The brush divides 2 minutes into 4 segments, but the app has 6 sections for coverage - it should be 1 to 1. The brush needs to be RUNNING in order to change modes. The brush is incredibly loud. The brush doesn't have an auto-off feature after 2 minutes. The description claims the brush "learns how you brush", but I've seen no features in the app that have anything to do with it; all it does is tell me where I'm brushing enough. Pros: it cleans my teeth.
1 reply from The Oral-B Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your pro/con list, we’d love to help you get more out of your Genuis X! We’re sorry to hear the Oral-B App isn’t tracking properly for you, and we encourage you to check that your phone is at eye-height and the camera is calibrated according to the in-app instructions. It could also be that there’s an unstable connection, and we’d like to troubleshoot with you so we can better assist you. Please know there is also a way to set the mode your toothbrush starts on through the app. Our toothbrushes tell you when they’ve counted the dentist-recommended two minutes, but we don’t want to limit your clean. For example, oftentimes with sensitivity relief toothpaste you’re encouraged to brush for an additional 30 seconds in your problem area. We’ll make sure all the feedback you shared is heard by our team, and we’d love to help further. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads