OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz

OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz - image 1 of 4OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz - image 2 of 4OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz - image 3 of 4OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz - image 4 of 4
OREO Scoops Neapolitan Cookies - 13.2oz - image 1 of 4
$4.69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 13.2 oz pack of limited edition OREO Neapolitan Sandwich Cookies
  • Waffle cone flavored wafer cookies filled with triple-layered strawberry, chocolate and vanilla creme
  • Neapolitan ice cream flavored OREO cookies are great certified kosher snacks
  • Perfectly dunkable and shareable wafer cookies for summer parties and events
  • Resealable pack with easy-pull tab keeps snack cookies fresh until you're ready to enjoy

Specifications

Contains: Soy
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 13.2 Ounces
Street Date: July 11, 2022
TCIN: 85781877
UPC: 044000071844
Item Number (DPCI): 071-09-0239
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

OREO Neapolitan Sandwich Cookies are a playful twist on your favorite summer ice cream flavor. These limited edition OREO cookies feature two waffle cone flavored wafers filled with a delicious triple-layered vanilla, strawberry and chocolate flavored creme, making them supremely dunkable and delicious. These kosher sandwich cookies are a dessert the whole family can enjoy. OREO Neapolitan cookies are a great sweet treat for sharing with friends, serving at your next party or enjoying with a glass of cold milk. They also make great lunch snacks for work, school and picnics. Each resealable pack features an easy-pull tab to keep these sweet treats fresh and ready for snacking, sharing or traveling.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 36 g

Serving Per Container: about 10

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 180
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9g12%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 80mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 25g9%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 17g
Added Sugars 16g32%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0.7mg4%
Potassium 30mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

sugar, unbleached enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitraté (vitamin b1), riboflavin (vitamin b2), folic acid), palm and/or canola oil, high fructose corn syrup, cocoa (processed with alkali), salt, baking soda, cinnamon, dextrose, caramel color, soy lecithin, honey powder, artificial flavor, natural flavor, corn syrup, red 40 lake, invert sugar, brown sugar.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: WHEAT, SOY.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.88 inches length x 7.077 inches width x 6.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.2 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.6 out of 5 stars with 145 reviews
51% would recommend
39 recommendations
value: 3.45 out of 5
taste: 3.17 out of 5
quality: 3.69 out of 5

Oreo

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bunsenbe - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that there were three flavors in one cookie however it was a tad too sweet for me.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 9 days ago
We are very sorry your recent purchase of OREO scoops was too sweet, this is a rare and unusual occurrence for us, which makes it more disappointing. please contact us at 1-855-536-6946 or text us at 1-864-581-2463. Monday through Friday 9 am to 6 pm ET, our team would be happy to assist you! Please use S-13835198 when contacting the team!
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great new flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Temporary user - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great flavor with a bit of cinnamon will buy it again
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Different but good

5 out of 5 stars
Jaime - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cream is easier to remove between cookies. They tasted good. Kids loved them
Did you find this review helpful?

Best non-Oreo, Oreos!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
smatteucci - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love these! The cookie part tastes like a waffle cone.. yum! Since they are limited edition, I Just bought 2 more
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

2 out of 5 stars
scarle291 - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were excited to try the new limited edition Neapolitan Oreo cookies. However, they were very disappointing. The cookie part is waffle cone flavored but it certainly did not taste like a waffle cone to me. The filling is triple layered with chocolate, vanilla and strawberry. The strawberry was so overpowering that the chocolate and vanilla flavors were non-existent. The cookie was too sweet and definitely didn't give off a traditional Neapolitan flavor. The package design was cute and had a good amount of cookies in it. I am obsessed with Oreo's but this flavor just wasn't great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yucky!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Suzq716 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These were not to my liking. The filling tasted terrible. Ate 1/2 of one and gave the rest away. Person I gave them to did not like them either.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 4 months ago
We are very sorry you had this experience with our product and would like to report this to our quality team. Please reach out to us at 1-800-622-4726. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lace4000 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite Oreo flavor!! My 3 year old daughter loves them too!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the best flavor

3 out of 5 stars
irishpm - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
disappointing, thank goodness the pumpkin pie cookies are good
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tasting cookie

4 out of 5 stars
Jason - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tastes and reminds me of the all in one Neapolitan ice cream! There is something for everyone in this cookie! The waffle cone sandwich part is sweet and crisp and the inside creamy middle tastes great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disgusting

1 out of 5 stars
Ksue97 - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are by far the worst tasting oreos I have had. My oreo obsessed niece won't even eat them. They taste nothing like neopolitan ice cream. Will not be getting these again or recommending them either. Gross
Did you find this review helpful?

Failed It!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ona - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The chocolate cream was messy and taste weird. The vanilla and strawberry was just ok. The waffle cookie did not taste like a waffle cone. Overall, I have to say this was the worst Oreo I ever tasted. I would not buy again or recommend.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 4 months ago
We are very sorry you had this experience with our product and would like to report this to our quality team. Please reach out to us at 1-800-622-4726. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Variation

4 out of 5 stars
Pjax - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll first start by saying that I love classic and double stuffed Oreos and I rarely try the other flavors. Having said that, I really enjoyed this variety. The cookies were fresh and crisp and the frosting was tasty. My only criticisms are that the frosting was a bit too sweet and the chocolate flavor seemed to overshadow the vanilla and strawberry. The cookie part was very tasty!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delish!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kmb - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best oreos I have ever had! So good!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Different but tasty!

4 out of 5 stars
Cfmmayes - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to try since my family loves Neapolitan Ive cream and they didn’t disappoint. The waffle flavor cookie is delicious, although when you do bite into it you feel like your going to get that Oreos texture but you don’t. It’s a little crispier. I’m an Oreo with milk guy, these Neapolitan cookies, I can eat by themselves.
Did you find this review helpful?

nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amelie - 5 months ago
and sadly one of the only non vegan flavors since they put honey powder :( thumbs down for this flavor
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 4 months ago
We are very sorry you didn't like this flavor, we will share your concerns with our Quality Team
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just ok

3 out of 5 stars
Lizard0903 - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these and they were just ok. I love trying all the new flavors they come put with and I was not very impressed with these. They had the snap and crunch in the cookie as usual but the middle didn't really have enough flavor to make a difference to notice. Not a favorite but not bad. Just, ok...
Did you find this review helpful?

Cookie Bonus!

4 out of 5 stars
James141 - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cookie part of this thing is fantastic! The waffle cone approach is a great change and I really think it's a good direction. The Neapolitan creme filling isn't really my favorite, but maybe it's just me. I'd definitely be down to try this cookie with some different filling options!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful treat

5 out of 5 stars
Ewrotney - 5 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been indecisive, which explains my love for Neapolitan ice cream, I was so excited to see this flavor from Oreo! The cookie is designed to look like a waffle cone and even tastes like one as well. The three separate filling flavors are appropriately stacked, not lined up side to side. This stacking technique supplies all 3 delicious flavors in each bite. I would recommend these cookies with or without milk, I quickly found myself finishing a whole row during my first encounter. I am so happy they have produced this cookie, it has now become my favorite snack during that late night craving:)
Did you find this review helpful?

OREO Neapolitan Sandwich Cookies, Waffle Cone Flav

5 out of 5 stars
Truti - 6 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can be better than Oreo (or row of Oreo) cookies and milk? I'll tell you, OREO Neapolitan Sandwich Cookies, Waffle Cone Flavored Cookies and milk. You can never go wrong with Oreo brand cookies, they are a life long treat for good reason.
Did you find this review helpful?

Second best Oreo cookie in my book!

5 out of 5 stars
TheDarkGnat - 6 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is hard to top the original Oreo cookie. It is my absolute favorite store bought cookie. Nabisco, though, never ceases to amaze me. The latest limited edition Oreo flavor, the OREO Neapolitan Sandwich Cookies, Waffle Cone Flavored Cookie with Vanilla, Strawberry and Chocolate Triple Layered Creme, comes in an extremely close second to the original. Talk about flavor! The Neapolitan Sandwich cookies do not just have your classic chocolate, strawberry, and vanilla flavors, but also rounds out the entire ice cream cone theme with a crunchy and flavorful waffle cone cookie. It is extremely flavorful while not being too sweet! My entire family loved them. They are a definite ten in my book!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads