Organic Cotton Cover Allergy Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad - AllerEase

Organic Cotton Cover Allergy Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad - AllerEase - image 1 of 3Organic Cotton Cover Allergy Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad - AllerEase - image 2 of 3Organic Cotton Cover Allergy Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad - AllerEase - image 3 of 3
Organic Cotton Cover Allergy Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad - AllerEase - image 1 of 3
$38.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 100% organic and breathable cotton fabric top
  • Polypropylene bottom layer for waterproof protection
  • Waterproof protection prevents liquids and stains from ruining your mattress
  • Allergy defense fabric prevents the collection of common household allergens
  • Fitted sides for easy on and off
  • Hypoallergenic fiberfill
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 75.0 Inches (L), 39.0 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Woven
Textile Material: 100% Organic Cotton
Package Quantity: 1
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 18 Inches
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 15124467
UPC: 022415475105
Item Number (DPCI): 062-06-0220
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy the benefits of both organic cotton and waterproof protection with the AllerEase Organic Cotton Top Waterproof Mattress Pad. This fitted mattress pad is made with organic cotton which is chemical, dye and bleach free. The 100% organic cotton shell breathes naturally so it doesn't trap body heat or moisture, while the tightly woven fabric prevents the collection of common household allergens. A laminated backing ensures spills and stains do not ruin your mattress. Filled with recycled hypoallergenic polyester fiberfill, this mattress pad provides superior comfort.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 15.05 inches width x 22.22 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.825 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this mattress pad be washed in a top loading washing machine with an agitator?

submitted by Anna Marie - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Anna Marie, care instructions are as follows: FOR BEST RESULTS, USE LARGE CAPACITY FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER. MACHINE WASH WARM. USE NON-CHLORINE BLEACH WHEN NECESSARY. TUMBLE DRY LOW, SEPARATELY. REMOVE PROMPTLY. DO NOT IRON.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How often should you wash organic mattress pad protector?

submitted by Sonya - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Sonya, we recommend washing your mattress pad every 2-3 months, following the care instructions on the label. Thanks for your question

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi there, will this fit a California King, by chance?

submitted by Kristen - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Kristen, unfortunately this would not fit a California King mattress.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the waterproofing made of. Will this "laminet " tear easily? What do those letters you used in answerin the same question before? Where is this product made and Why?

submitted by Mel - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Mel, this product is TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane) laminated which will not tear easily. This product is made in China.

    submitted byAmerican Textile Co - 3 years ago

Q: Will it fit a 20 inch mattress?

submitted by Kim - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Kim, this mattress pad fits mattresses up to 18".

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color is the product? Is it true white? Or off-white/cream?

submitted by JB - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi JB, this mattress pad is off white.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use this on a spring box?

submitted by Flamingo - 3 years ago
  • A: This would fit on a box spring, however, the pad would not provide any added benefit since the mattress would be on top. Some customers do put a mattress encasement on the box spring for extra protection.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this mattress protector treated with fire retardants?

submitted by KH - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi KH, there are no fire retardants or added chemicals on this product.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this GOTS approved

submitted by jlc - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi jlc, this mattress pad utilizes certified organic cotton in compliance with the Organic Content Standard 2.0 (OCS), administered annually by Control Union Certifications. This certificate validates that our storing, trading, and manufacturing processes for this product are in strict accordance with their published standards.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have zipper ? is it a complete sleeve ? or just removable sheet?

submitted by mariana - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Mariana! This mattress pad does not have a zipper, it has an elastic skirt.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 250 reviews
64% would recommend
117 recommendations
washes well: 3.67 out of 5
quality: 3.79 out of 5
comfort: 4.04 out of 5
value: 3.77 out of 5
fit: true to size

Way too hot

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
EB - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
It fits our king size bed well and seems to be protecting the mattress okay; however, we are having to purchase something else because it gets incredibly hot at night. Also a huge pain to wash and dry.
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 26 days ago
Hi EB, we are sorry to hear about your experience with this mattress pad. If you would like a return or replacement, please bring or send the pad back to Target or e-mail our customer service team at CustomerService@americantextile.com (or 1-844-532-7051). They would be happy to assist you as well.
washes well: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Long dry time

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Charm - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Washes & dries poorly. I have to put it through the dryer 4-6 times on high to fully dry. It also gets wrapped up in my washing machine weird. I bought it as a back up protector for a kids room & it’s so much bother to clean.
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Hi Charm, we are sorry to hear about your experience drying this mattress pad and apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like a return or replacement, please bring or send the pad back to Target or e-mail our customer service team at CustomerService@americantextile.com (or 1-844-532-7051). They would be happy to assist you as well.
fit: true to size
washes well: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sizing does not match typical queen

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
scarlett4422 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Barely fit my queen bed
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Hi scarlett4422, we are sorry to hear this mattress pad did not fit properly. If you would like a return or replacement, please bring or send the pad back to Target] or e-mail our customer service team at CustomerService@americantextile.com (or 1-844-532-7051). Thank you for your feedback.
washes well: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: runs small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

4 out of 5 stars
Cass - 3 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love my organic cotton waterproof mattress pad. It's hypoallergenic and breathable and fits my bed perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product as well as buy other sizes in the future.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
lynellc - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has horrible allergies, so we put this on his bed. It was so soft, easy to put on, and it fit his mattress perfectly. It is made very well. It is very easy to clean, or wash. He says it even made his bed more comfortable to sleep on, really soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable, thick and 100% pure cotton

5 out of 5 stars
jander8 - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mattress pad, it fits the mattress very snugly and is thick and comfortable. I really like that it is from organic cotton so it is an allergen and I can feel good about having my son sleep on it. As a bonus it's waterproof without feeling waterproof, there's no rubbery feeling, just feels like thick cotton.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Kaibaby98 - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the AllerEase Allergy Relief Organic Cotton Top Waterproof Mattress Pad twin for several weeks now, I can safely say this is the quality product. The material of this is semi thick, ultra soft and extremely comfortable. It adds a bit extra cushion to my bed
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality and Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Smilz29 - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on my guest bed to add quality and comfort while also protecting the mattress. I find that it makes the best for comfortable and plush, but it also stays in place and doesn’t go flat. It feels like more mattress- and not a cover or an addition. It is also very easy to clean. Overall, I would Recommend this as an addition to any bed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality Mattress Pad

5 out of 5 stars
Blueeyes44nc - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Aller-Ease Organic Mattress Pad. I like how thick the material is because it gives extra cushion to my bed. It is very soft and comfortable. It is easy to put on my queen size mattress and doesn't move or bunch up under my sheet. I like that is waterproof because I have kids and spills can always happen. The material holds up very well after washing. I'm very pleased with this mattress protector because it will help save my mattress and money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Added comfort

4 out of 5 stars
Rose5 - 5 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually don't add a mattress topper to my bed but decided to try this one. Having asthma, any extra bedding can add to asthma symptoms. This topper offers natural organic cotton, no harsh chemicals or dyes, and is waterproof. It has a polyester quilted top which adds comfort to your mattress without being too thick or lumpy. The washing instructions say to use a high capacity washer and dryer...that is definitely true! I thought I could get by drying it in my standard size dryer, it took forever! So keep that in mind when deciding on this product. I would recommend this product if you want a topper without all the dyes, bleaches and want organic sources.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
limeman1470 - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great, it is a comfortable mattress pad that helped me get over some allergies that I was getting. The packaging is nice, the product is nice, it adds a good padding to the bed and doesnt have any negatives to mention
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

High quality, clean

5 out of 5 stars
kfaustin22 - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We're using this on our child's bed and it's working wonderfully. Nice amount of cushion and softness, minimal stiffness, but no crinkly sounds during the night. Launders well. Organic products are a priority for our family and this is a great option
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Daniellerbee - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was needing a mattress pad to protect my daughter's new twin sized mattress. The AllerEase - Organic Cotton Top Waterproof Mattress Pad is great! It fit the mattress perfectly and doesn't move around if she tosses and turns. I also like that it is soft and not plasticy. Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?

Waterproof and Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
SeeKay - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress pad is great! It is completely waterproof (from the top), well fitted and comfortable (due to being cotton). Way too many mattress protectors feel very plasticy. Not this one. It feels natural and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gets the job done

5 out of 5 stars
Mobix - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it is unbleached cotton and hypoallergenic while also being waterproof. It gets the job done for me which is all I'm ever looking for in a mattress pad /mattress topper. Would recommend for anyone in the market.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super comfy!!

5 out of 5 stars
Uclaleslie - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my organic cotton top waterproof mattress pad. I use it on my twin bed in the spare room. I try and just use organic through out my house. It is a welcome addition. I especially like the waterproof addition.
Did you find this review helpful?

Natural

4 out of 5 stars
Kacey11 - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This organic cotton top mattress pad comes in a natural color and fits well on the mattress. Once it was washed it wasn't as rigid. It is breathable, so if you suffer from night sweats, this will be great for you. I'm pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?

sets a new standard above

5 out of 5 stars
Meg D - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this waterproof mattress pad is not like any other waterproof pad i've had. no crunchy plastic feel to this at all! it has a light fill built into it -similar to a thin duvet filler. which gives this pad a little extra luxury boost to it. machine washable. and the pockets are deep enough to go over a pillowtop mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super soft and fits well

4 out of 5 stars
HollyL - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Organic Cotton Top Waterproof Mattress Pad for my child's twin bed. It fits snugly and stays in place. The top is super soft and comfortable to sleep on. I love that it is waterproof so it helps protect the mattress from spills and nighttime bedwetting accidents. This mattress pad is also easy to clean and fits in my home washing machine with no problems. It seems to hold up well after washing multiple times. I would definitely recommend this mattress pad.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful!

5 out of 5 stars
nsb97 - 6 months ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this for my daughter's dorm room in college and it fit perfectly with her mattress. It was easy to add to mattress and zipped nicely. Also very easy to wash and didn't smell crazy like the package of something new always does. The pad wasn't too large to where it moved around either. Perfect for dorm room use or at home.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads