Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Original Broadway Ca - Oklahoma (Ocr) (CD)

Original Broadway Ca - Oklahoma (Ocr) (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Oklahoma: Overture
2. Oklahoma: Oh, What a Beautiful Morning - Alfred Drake
3. Oklahoma: Surrey with the Fringe on Top - Alfred Drake
4. Oklahoma: Kansas City - Lee Dixon/Male Chorus
5. Oklahoma: I Cain't Say No - Celeste Holm
6. Oklahoma: Many a New Day - Joan Roberts
7. Oklahoma: It's a Scandal! It's a Outrage! - Joseph Buloff/Chorus
8. Oklahoma: People Will Say We're in Love - Joan Roberts/Alfred Drake
9. Oklahoma: Pore Jud Is Daid - Howard Da Silva/Alfred Drake
10. Oklahoma: Lonely Room - Alfred Drake
11. Oklahoma: Out of My Dreams - Joan Roberts
12. Oklahoma: The Farmer and the Cowman - Ralph Riggs/Betty Garde
13. Oklahoma: All Er Nothin' - Lee Dixon/Celeste Holm
14. Oklahoma: Oklahoma! - Alfred Drake
15. Oklahoma: Finale - Joan Roberts/Alfred Drake
16. Oklahoma: Pore Jud Is Daid - Howard Da Silva/Alfred Drake (previously unreleased, alternate take, complete version)
Musical Style: Cast Recordings, Musicals
Sub-Genre: Cast Recordings
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Motown/Universal/Universal Lat
Musical Artist: Original Broadway Ca
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 16, 2000
TCIN: 11918704
UPC: 601215798128
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-4190
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.