Loading, please wait...

Original Broadway Cast - If/Then: A New Musical (OCR) (CD)

Original Broadway Cast - If/Then: A New Musical (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Original Broadway Cast - If/Then: A New Musical (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Original Broadway Cast

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 3, 2014
TCIN: 15617433
UPC: 888430702424
Item Number (DPCI): 244-39-8632


Disc 1
1. Prologue(0:25)
2. What If?(4:46)
3. It's a Sign(3:11)
4. A Map of New York(4:54)
5. You Never Know(3:15)
6. Ain't No Man Manhattan(3:46)
7. What the ******?(2:53)
8. Here I Go(3:90)
9. You Don't Need to Love Me(2:59)
10. No More Wasted Time(3:44)
11. Surprise(3:47)
12. This Day / Walking by a Wedding(5:22)
13. Hey, Kid(3:40)
14. Some Other Me(3:43)
15. Best Worst Mistake(2:58)
16. I Hate You(4:44)
17. A Map of New York (reprise)(0:59)
18. You Learn to Live Without(3:43)
19. The Moment Explodes(2:23)
20. Love While You Can(3:35)
21. What Would You Do?(1:48)
22. Always Starting Over(4:44)
23. What If? (reprise)(1:33)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.