Loading, please wait...

Original Broadway Cast - Les Miserables: Highlights (OCR) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Classical

Record label: Verve

Musical Artist: Original Broadway Cast

Software Format: CD

Street Date: January 28, 2003
TCIN: 11355829
UPC: 044001699825
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-7099
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Overture / Work Song(3:35)
2. I Dreamed a Dream(4:15)
3. Who Am I?(2:50)
4. Castle on a Cloud(1:42)
5. Master of the House(4:55)
6. Stars(2:59)
7. Do You Hear the People Sing?(2:60)
8. A Heart Full of Love(2:24)
9. One Day More(3:30)
10. On My Own(4:13)
11. A Little Fall of Rain(3:24)
12. Drink With Me(2:40)
13. Bring Him Home(3:17)
14. Javert's Suicide(3:32)
15. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables(3:00)
16. Wedding Chorale / Beggars at the Feast(2:15)
17. Finale(4:51)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.