Loading, please wait...

Original Cast - Boy From Oz (OCR) (CD)

Original Cast - Boy From Oz (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Original Cast - Boy From Oz (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Classical

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Original Cast

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 18, 2003
TCIN: 11355890
UPC: 602498611845
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-7164


Disc 1
1. The Lives of Me(4:50)
2. When I Get My Name in Lights(2:24)
3. When I Get My Name in Lights (reprise)(0:47)
4. Love Crazy(2:19)
5. All I Wanted Was the Dream(3:60)
6. Only an Older Woman(2:33)
7. Best That You Can Do(1:54)
8. Don't Wish Too Hard(1:41)
9. Come Save Me(2:10)
10. Continental American(2:25)
11. She Loves to Hear the Music(3:55)
12. Quiet Please, There's a Lady Onstage(4:12)
13. I'd Rather Leave While I'm in Love(2:38)
14. Not the Boy Next Door(2:23)
15. Bi-Coastal(2:51)
16. If You Were Wondering(1:49)
17. Everything Old Is New Again(3:00)
18. Everything Old Is New Again (reprise)(1:70)
19. Love Don't Need a Reason(2:28)
20. I Honestly Love You(2:47)
21. You and Me(2:36)
22. I Still Call Australia Home(2:38)
23. Don't Cry Out Loud(2:17)
24. Once Before I Go(3:42)
25. Finale: I Go to Rio(3:52)
26. Tenterfield Saddler(3:23)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.