Loading, please wait...

Original Cast - Hairspray (OCR) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Classical

Record label: Masterworks

Musical Artist: Original Cast

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 13116096
UPC: 696998770829
Item Number (DPCI): 244-20-4210


Disc 1
1. Good Morning Baltimore(3:40)
2. The Nicest Kids in Town(2:36)
3. Mama, I’m a Big Girl Now(3:18)
4. I Can Hear the Bells(4:40)
5. (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs(2:53)
6. It Takes Two(3:60)
7. Welcome to the 60’s(3:57)
8. Run and Tell That!(3:49)
9. Big, Blonde and Beautiful(4:36)
10. The Big Dollhouse(3:15)
11. Good Morning Baltimore (reprise)(1:34)
12. (You’re) Timeless to Me(4:90)
13. Without Love(4:26)
14. I Know Where I’ve Been(4:10)
15. (It’s) Hairspray(2:11)
16. Cooties(1:31)
17. You Can’t Stop the Beat(5:49)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.