Loading, please wait...

Original Cast - SpongeBob SquarePants, The New Musical (OCR) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: Masterworks

Musical Artist: Original Cast

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52939076
UPC: 889853834822
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-5972


Disc 1
1. Prologue(0:28)
2. Bikini Bottom Day(6:12)
3. No Control(3:16)
4. BFF(2:41)
5. When the Going Gets Tough(2:47)
6. (Just a) Simple Sponge(3:56)
7. Daddy Knows Best(2:52)
8. Hero Is My Middle Name(3:15)
9. Super Sea Star Savior(4:43)
10. Tomorrow Is(3:30)
11. Poor Pirates(3:49)
12. Bikini Bottom Boogie(2:10)
13. Chop to the Top(2:26)
14. (I Guess I) Miss You(3:41)
15. I'm Not a Loser(4:38)
16. Best Day Ever(4:19)
17. Finale: Bikini Bottom Day (reprise)(2:30)
18. Spongebob Squarepants Theme(0:46)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.