Loading, please wait...

Original Cast - Toxic Avenger Musical (OCR) (CD)

Original Cast - Toxic Avenger Musical (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Original Cast - Toxic Avenger Musical (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Record label: Music Video Dist

Musical Artist: Original Cast

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 5, 2009
TCIN: 78682573
UPC: 610583301021
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5880


keyboardist for Bon Jovi
Disc 1
1. Who Will Save New Jersey?(5:50)
2. Jersey Girl(2:11)
3. Get the Geek(2:10)
4. Kick Your Ass(2:13)
5. My Big French Boyfriend(2:22)
6. Thank God She's Blind(3:41)
7. Big Green Freak(2:50)
8. Choose Me, Oprah!(3:23)
9. Hot Toxic Love(4:25)
10. The Legend of the Toxic Avenger(2:34)
11. Evil Is Hot(2:48)
12. Bitch/Slut/Liar/Whore(2:00)
13. Everybody Dies(2:14)
14. You Tore My Heart Out(3:26)
15. All Men Are Freaks(2:40)
16. A Brand New Day in New Jersey(3:14)
17. Bonus Track: You Tore My Heart Out(3:20)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.