Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Original Sins - Hardest Way (CD)

Original Sins - Hardest Way (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Goldmine - 4 Stars - Excellent
Disc 1
1. Heard It All Before
2. Now's the Time
3. Tearing Me in 2
4. Why You Love Me So
5. Can't Get Over You
6. Hardest Way
7. Out of My Mind
8. You Can'T Touch Me
9. Don't Fit In
10. Rather Be Sad
11. I Can't Say
12. She Understands
13. Ain'T No Tellin'
14. End of the World
15. Party's Over
16. Beast in Me
17. Can't Stop Dancing
18. Lacerations
19. Just 14 (And a Half)
20. Real Thing
21. I Mean It
22. Give Her What She Wants
23. All the Sweet Young Girls
24. World Keeps on Turning
25. By My Side
26. Little Mistakes
27. Drivin' Home
Musical Style: Alternative Pop/Rock, Garage Rock Revival
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Original Sins
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 18, 2015
TCIN: 50420721
UPC: 8016108030384
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-4476
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.