Loading, please wait...

Original Soundtrack - Addams Family (OCR) (CD)

Original Soundtrack - Addams Family (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Original Soundtrack - Addams Family (OCR) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Verve(Adult Con

Musical Artist: Original Soundtrack

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 8, 2010
TCIN: 12699938
UPC: 602527355450
Item Number (DPCI): 244-18-4520


Disc 1
1. Addams Family Theme(0:16)
2. Overture(1:59)
3. When You’re an Addams(4:25)
4. Pulled(2:59)
5. Where Did We Go Wrong(2:21)
6. One Normal Night(4:45)
7. Morticia(3:50)
8. What If(2:60)
9. Full Disclosure(2:35)
10. Waiting(2:26)
11. Full Disclosure — Part 2(1:10)
12. Just Around the Corner(3:59)
13. The Moon and Me(3:30)
14. Happy / Sad(3:56)
15. Crazier Than You(2:51)
16. Let’s Not Talk About Anything Else but Love(3:19)
17. Let’s Not Talk About Anything Else but Love (reprise)(0:50)
18. In the Arms(2:25)
19. Live Before We Die(2:48)
20. Tango de amor(3:12)
21. Move Toward the Darkness(3:58)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.