Loading, please wait...

Original Soundtrack - Rushmore (OST) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: London

Musical Artist: Original Soundtrack

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11605020
UPC: 731455607420
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-6617


add compilations to this artist
Disc 1
1. Hardest Geometry Problem in the World(1:29)
2. Making Time(2:55)
3. Concrete and Clay(2:16)
4. Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'bout That Girl(2:42)
5. Sharp Little Guy(0:42)
6. The Lad With the Silver Button(0:59)
7. A Summer Song(2:37)
8. Edward Appleby (In Memoriam)(0:42)
9. Here Comes My Baby(2:54)
10. A Quick One While He's Away(8:41)
11. Snowflake Music(0:37)
12. Piranhas Are a Very Tricky Species(1:19)
13. Blinuet(4:34)
14. Friends Like You, Who Needs Friends(1:23)
15. Rue St. Vincent(3:22)
16. Kite Flying Society(1:18)
17. The Wind(1:39)
18. Oh Yoko!(4:16)
19. Ooh La La(3:28)
20. Margaret Yang's Theme(1:16)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.