Loading, please wait...

Original Soundtrack - Waiting to Exhale (OST) (CD)

Original Soundtrack - Waiting to Exhale (OST) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Original Soundtrack - Waiting to Exhale (OST) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Original Soundtrack

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 14, 1995
TCIN: 12964323
UPC: 078221879620
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-7063


Album: Waiting to Exhale (OST) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Various Artists, Total Tracks: 16,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Exhale (Shoop Shoop), Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Why Does It Hurt So Bad, Track Length: 4:38,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Let It Flow, Track Length: 4:27,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: It Hurts Like Hell, Track Length: 4:19,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Sittin’ Up in My Room (LP version), Track Length: 4:52,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: This Is How It Works, Track Length: 5:00,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Not Gon’ Cry, Track Length: 4:58,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: My Funny Valentine, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: And I Gave My Love to You, Track Length: 4:48,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: All Night Long, Track Length: 4:31,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Wey U, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: My Love, Sweet Love, Track Length: 4:22,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Kissing You, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Love Will Be Waiting at Home, Track Length: 5:59,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: How Could You Call Her Baby, Track Length: 5:90,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Count On Me, Track Length: 4:26

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
R Brown - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the Waiting To Exhale CD. I had lost my first CD during a move and I am so happy to have purchased a new one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.