Otto Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panels Cactus / White -
Eclipse

Otto Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panels Cactus / White -<br> Eclipse - image 1 of 3Otto Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panels Cactus / White -<br> Eclipse - image 2 of 3Otto Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panels Cactus / White -<br> Eclipse - image 3 of 3
Otto Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panels Cactus / White -<br> Eclipse - image 1 of 3
$7.19When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Sold as a single panel
  • Features a novelty cactus print
  • 3 inch rod pocket; 1 to 1.5 inch rod recommended
  • 100% Polyester, Machine Washable

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 42 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 3 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 1.32 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53427297
UPC: 885308598547
Item Number (DPCI): 068-04-7421
Origin: Imported

Description

Add style and function to your décor with Eclipse Otto Blackout Window Curtains. Eclipse curtains offer a unique blend of fashion and function for any home décor. The innovative, white foam-backing is applied to the fabric and allows you to enjoy all of the light-blocking, noise reducing and energy saving benefits, while providing the same fashionable style and elegance of naturally flowing curtains. Hang two or more curtain panels on a standard or decorative rod for optimal coverage and desired effect. Sold as a single rod pocket panel measuring 42 inches wide by 84 inches long. 3 inch rod pocket; 1 to 1.5 inch rod recommended for maximum styling. Luxuriously soft fabric features novelty green cactus and fuchsia flower print on a white ground. 100% Polyester. Machine washable.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 1.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.32 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how looks the back of the fabric, as a divider will look white on the back

submitted by Cynthia - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Cynthia! The back of these curtain panels are white. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have very wide windows. Is each panel 42 inches wide?

submitted by Sallie - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi Sallie! Yes, the width is 42 inches on each panel.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these washable? And if so, what are the suggested care instructions?

submitted by Sara B - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Sara! Yes, these are machine washable.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color is the back of this curtain? My apartment complex has specific rules.

submitted by Ms MCW - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! The back of the curtain panels are white.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
90% would recommend
11 recommendations
ease of installation: 4.91 out of 5
quality: 4.8 out of 5
design: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.91 out of 5

Cute Cactus Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megatronmomma - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains for my nursery. Cute design. Unbeatable price. Would purchase again! Wish there were more patterns to decorate the rest of my spaces.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute, but...

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SoCal Sun - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pattern and price were great. We were looking for a fun print in blackout curtains, which is really hard to find. We put up one panel at our house and, well, it was still really bright in our room. If you’re looking for darkening curtains, these are great. Blackout? Not really.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just buy them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chaunilove927 - 2 years ago
Buy them!!! This are amazing quality. I’m blown away how beautiful these are. Especially for the price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
PB in RB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves them! Great quality and vivid but not overly bright colors.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Moana Lisa - 2 years ago
I searched everywhere for some cute, kitschy heavy room darkening panels and finally, by some miracle, was pointed in this direction. I just got these put up today and they are fantastic! They really do provide privacy and darkens the room enough for me to get some good sleep. Target, please keep offering cute and affordable home goods!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice quality

5 out of 5 stars
PJ - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains! They are very fun and the white is white just like the photo and the colors vibrant and cheerful. I had found in shopping around for curtains that on many blackout curtains that have a white background, the white was a dingy gray. Not these! The fabric is a little stiff because of the treatment on the back but it actually makes them hang better so no complaints. An affordable and fun design that I would recommend.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nicbro76 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute for teenage girls room!
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BethJoy - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVE these! They’re super cute and feel like good quality. Idk how much light they block out bc we haven’t hung them yet bc I’ve still been trying to decide if I want them in the master bedroom or our girls’ room.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Colorful! Quality Material at a Great Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
wraycj - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
We purchased three panels to use as room dividers and they are working great. We are impressed with the quality of these curtain panels at such a low price. First, they are colorful and bright, just a pictured. Also, these are made of substantial material and really do block the light.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mud room style

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KR - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect! Love it can be wiped clean when my dirty pups accidentally rub on it
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful value and incredibly made! Truly worth the money.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these curtains as they are well made and block the heat of the day in my windows. The room is painted yellow so they make a good contrast of color. A nice material with a thick backing to prevent the sun from coming in. Diffused light but not room darkening. Just perfect!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EK - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Precious & well made!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
McKenzi Bloxom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains were exactly what i was expecting. The print was actually better than i expected! They definitely block out light. & you can’t beat the price!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! But make sure you know there’s only one at this price.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads