Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Our Daughters Weddin - Moving Windows (CD)

Our Daughters Weddin - Moving Windows (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Auto Music
2. She Was Someone
3. Elevate Her
4. Track Me Down
5. Daddy's Slave
6. Longitude 60ø
7. Love Machine
8. Always Be True
9. Moving Windows
10. Paris
11. Buildings
12. Target for Life
13. Red Alert
14. Lawnchairs
15. Dance Floor
16. No One's Watching
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Light In The Attic
Musical Artist: Our Daughters Weddin
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 18, 2016
TCIN: 51842594
UPC: 634158664274
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-4140
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.