Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: REPUBLIC

Musical Artist: Volbeat

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 14551004
UPC: 602537342822
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2449


Album: Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Volbeat, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Let’s Shake Some Dust, Track Length: 1:28,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Pearl Hart, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Nameless One, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Dead But Rising, Track Length: 3:36,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Cape of Our Hero, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Room 24, Track Length: 5:60,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: The Hangman’s Body Count, Track Length: 5:16,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: My Body, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Lola Montez, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Black Bart, Track Length: 4:49,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Lonesome Rider, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: The Sinner Is You, Track Length: 4:16,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Doc Holliday, Track Length: 5:47,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Our Loved Ones, Track Length: 4:50

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.