Pacifica Flower Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz

Pacifica Flower Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 1 of 3Pacifica Flower Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 2 of 3Pacifica Flower Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 3 of 3
Pacifica Flower Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 1 of 3
$17.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Target Exclusive
  • Notes: jasmine, peach, and vanilla
  • Inspired by the full moon, symbolic of passion, creativity and bliss
  • 100% vegan & cruelty-free
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, and propylene glycol
  • Made in small batches using non-GMO corn grain alcohol
  • Made in the USA with global ingredients
  • Made with glass. Remove the top, recycle it and give it another life.

Specifications

Scent: Original, Floral

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Sulfate-Free, Phthalate-Free, Vegan, Paraben-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free

Product Form: Spray

Includes: Perfume

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 1 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 79992281
UPC: 687735304872
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-9639
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Pacifica’s Flower Moon spray perfume celebrates the crescendo of a full moon, known to inspire passion, creativity and bliss, Flower Moon fragrance is a sultry blend of jasmine, peach and vanilla. This sensual combination of deeply layered notes will transport you to the stars and back, leaving you in a transcendent state of euphoric bliss.

The Moon Meaning: Full Moon. Passion, creativity, and bliss.
The Moon Mood Notes: Euphoria. Jasmine, for sensuality. Peach, for tenderness. Vanilla, for Passion

Micro-batched in our factory in Portland, Oregon, and using the best natural grain corn-based alcohol, each blend is carefully crafted to take you to the places of your dreams.

Ingredients We Love:
Proprietary blends of natural and/or essential oils, and corn grain alcohol.

100% Vegan & Cruelty-free

Pacifica Promise:
Formulated without parabens, phthalates, propylene glycol (and a huge list of other things your skin doesn’t love)

Directions:
Spray fragrance on your pulse points whenever you want to dream a little dream. Oh, and want to smell amazing.

Better Packaging:
This beautiful bottle is made with glass. Remove the top, recycle it and give it another life!
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat.*, parfum*, aqua. *our scent blend with natural and/or essential oils

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.6875 inches length x 1.6875 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.34 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Pacifica "Flower Moon" & Pacifica "Dream Moon" have the exact same reviews. How do you know which review is for that particular scent??

submitted by Identical Reviews - 2 years ago
  • A: I see the same thing...all of the Moon scents have the same review wording.

    submitted byUnicornPrincessofGlitter - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! I am not seeing that is the case on our end. The Flower Moon has a 4.6 Star Rating, and the Dream Moon Shows a 4.7 Star Rating. If there is some overlap due to either a technical glitch, or someone who has purchased both and provide the same review for both; for instance if they are comparing one of these fragrances to something they may have used from another brand, this can happen. Often customers include photos in reviews that can be very helpful when/if there is cross-over. Have the best day!

    submitted byPacifica Beauty Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 196 reviews
78% would recommend
23 recommendations
easy to apply: 4.7 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.12 out of 5
value: 3.85 out of 5
quality: 4.11 out of 5
long lasting: 3.56 out of 5

Smells good, could last a little longer

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily H - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this just wanting to have a new scent to try and it does smell very good, but it doesn't stay on for as long as I was hoping. It wasn't too expensive, so I am not too surprised by this, but I would try something different if you were wanting an all day long-lasting perfume.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for the price

4 out of 5 stars
indhirap3 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my work perfume, it has notes of Jasmin, peach and Vanilla, I dont percieve the vanilla as much, but its really refreshing and clean and sweet. It doesnt last long but for the price its ok honestly
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Flower Moon

4 out of 5 stars
Amberelle - 1 month ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Smells delicous. Unfortunately the scent is not very long lasting..which is disappointed because it smells amazing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love!!!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dry - 4 months ago
i love this product!! the only thing i dislike is the fact that it’s so small and doesn’t have a cap. other than that i love!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Obsessed!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tried the tester first and immediately fell in love with the scent! It’s one of the few scents that doesn’t change after it dries down and lasts a long time on me. I even got my mom and sister hooked on it!
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
CMMW - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Very pretty/nice scent. It seems strong when you first spray it but it doesn’t remain strong which I like.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely, dark floral scent - my favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Loretta - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I first got this scent in the pack with 5 mini bottles, and this one was my FAVE! It's almost like a DARK floral scent. I like it a lot.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Coco - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not purchase again…does not have a lasting scent. Not impressed.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't smell anything like the scent notes __ disappointed.

3 out of 5 stars
Sandi - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
This was a big let down for me __ the " Flower Moon " to me smells more like gardenia flowers with a very slight muskiness to it and I could not smell any vanilla on first spray, but I did smell it ever so slightly on dry down ___ did not like. I went ahead and gave it at least 3 stars for people who do like the scent of gardenia flowers
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a really

4 out of 5 stars
carolync46 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a really pretty floral/sweet fragrance. It isn't an overwhelming fruity scent and not too flowery. I think they pair together beautifully to make an elegant and interesting fragrance. The gorgeous bottle is what made me purchase it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft refreshing smell

5 out of 5 stars
Deli - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Very soft and a lovely jasmine smell . Highly recommend…..
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes!

5 out of 5 stars
Jess - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Floral fruity fresh and sweet!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright and sweet

3 out of 5 stars
Michelle - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I prefer something with darker tones. This was too bright and sweet I wish sugared amber would come back
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good scent, meh staying-power

4 out of 5 stars
Leeooorrr - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Love the scent! Although sometimes I have to apply twice a day to make sure the scent is really present.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong outdoor smell

2 out of 5 stars
DanJae - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I did not care for the smell of the perfume. It smelled too woodsy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

IN LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
meag - 7 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Had my brother bring me a bottle on his trip home to South Africa, that's how obsessed with this perfume I am.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Angela - 7 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I’ve been waiting for so long for a cruelty free/vegan company to come out with a jasmine scent, and I now have it!!!!! I’ve bought 3 perfumes and 3 body mist already. I’m in love!!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Monarch - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s okay. A little too sweet for me and doesn’t really last that long.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

New signature scent

5 out of 5 stars
Emily - 7 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
This scent is absolutely divine! I want to bathe in this, it smells so good!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So fresh and good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoyFull - 7 months ago
I bought the Pacifica sampler set of 5 perfumes when I was on the fence about buying the famous Dream Moon. I am so glad I did that - Flower Moon ended up being my very favorite (didn’t care for Dream Moon). This is so fresh - I smell gardenia, apple and jasmine! Love it.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads