Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz

Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 1 of 4Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 2 of 4Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 3 of 4Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Pacifica Neon Moon Spray Perfume - 1 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$21.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: sandalwood, jasmine, smoky cardamom
  • Inspired by the breathtaking full moon, symbolic of change and fluidity
  • 100% vegan and cruelty-free
  • Formulated without phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, polycyclic musks, nitromusks and our extensive No List
  • Made in the USA with global ingredients
  • Made with corn grain alcohol, natural and essential oils
  • This pretty bottle is made with glass. Remove the top, recycle it and give it another life!

Specifications

Scent: Original, Fresh, Earthy

Health Facts: Vegan, Phthalate-Free, Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free

Product Form: Spray

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 1 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 83750823
UPC: 687735305633
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-5052
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Pacifica’s Neon Moon spray perfume is inspired by a full moon in Ibiza, this is an explosion of scent. Sandalwood, jasmine, and smoky cardamom evoke a sense of mystery and fluidity. Our Neon Moon Moods Perfume is a bold, gender-neutral aroma with enigmatic floral notes and grounding earth notes. Much like the illuminating moon in its highest power, prepare to make a statement.

The Moon Meaning: Full Moon. Mysterious, alluring, and breathtaking.

The Moon Mood: Fluidity. Energetic Sandalwood, Luscious Jasmine, Covetable Smoky cardamom.

Ingredients We Love:
Proprietary blends of natural and/or essential oils, and corn grain alcohol.

100% Vegan & Cruelty-free

Pacifica Promise:
Formulated without phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, polycyclic musks, nitromusks and our extensive No List.

Directions:
Spray fragrance on your pulse points whenever you want to dream a little dream. Oh, and want to smell amazing.

Better Packaging:
This beautiful bottle is made with glass. Remove the top, recycle it and give it another life!
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., parfum*, aqua (eau), benzyl benzoate, limonene. *our scent blend with natural and/or essential oils

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.71 inches length x 1.93 inches width x 4.07 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.34 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3.4 out of 5

Perfection to Dupe for Santal 33

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prettylittlethng - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely a dupe for Le Labo Santal 33 I have the original one . And to me it’s identical and I get the same complaints like the original. I’m sold I’ll keep buying this bought 3 bottles @ a time 😬
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Perfume Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Alison - 1 month ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I absolutely love this scent! It’s my favorite perfume I ever had!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

100/10

5 out of 5 stars
Ashleyb - 2 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Pacifica, please don’t ever discontinue this scent! Make it permanent! It’s so beautiful and the scent lingers. I love it so much that I spray it on my neck after my skincare routine. When I wake up I can still smell it and it’s just the most prettiest scent I’ve ever came across.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells so sweet!

5 out of 5 stars
sirenhippie - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If the smell of sweet tea was made into a fragrance with a little pizzazz, I imagine it would be this one. I don’t know why it reminds me of sweet tea but it does and it’s very comforting. It’s a sweet fragrance with a very very subtle hint of fruity. I love it!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light and lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Southwest Latina - 2 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Scent is light and lovely. Jasmine Sandalwood really make a nice mix.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So so good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ariivegan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I adore this scent, I talked myself out of purchasing it in store but as I smelled it on myself throughout the day (after spraying it on my neck and wrists) I had to purchase online. I so wish I lasted longer and came in a bigger size!
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Refreshing/Daily Wear

5 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle - 3 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Obsessed with this one. It smells like an exact dupe for Functional Fragrance, except maybe a bit sweeter on the dry down. I do not get sick of this fragrance whatsoever and I love it’s complexity. Also it smells amazing layered with Dream Moon!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Mandylou - 3 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I love this scent so much!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous scent, quickly fades

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hxnkreis - 3 months ago
The scent is gorgeous, it evokes smoky urban nights awash in glowing neon lights, with hints of passionate jasmine and sandalwood. it’s sexy and gender neutral (though, i feel like it’s a little more on the feminine side thanks to the jasmine) it’s also affordable and easy to layer. i’m only knocking off a star bc i feel like this perfume only lasts an hour or two, and with the lack of a cap, i hesitate to carry it in my purse for fear of leakage
long lasting: 2 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best sandalwood perfume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erod - 4 months ago
I really like this! I’ve been trying to find a sandalwood fragrance and this is more nuanced than some much more expensive scents I’ve tried (haven’t smelled Le Labo though, so I don’t know if it’s similar). I think it’s pretty strong and I love the cardamom notes, with a hint of jasmine to keep it from smelling too one-note. Lovely!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful summer woody scent

5 out of 5 stars
Gigi - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I love this so much. It's a bright, summery sandalwood scent that transports me to visiting Buddhist temples in Malaysia. A lot of folks say it's a dupe for Santal 33 but of course that scent is $200+ I get so many compliments when I wear this, and its only $25
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

New scent

5 out of 5 stars
Kim H - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Just got this scent from my husband as a gift. I love it too!
Did you find this review helpful?

A Growing Passion

5 out of 5 stars
Jenn - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
At first, I wasn’t in love with the scent. I think the smokiness was so unusual it took me awhile to like it, but the more I wore it, the more it grew on me. It’s a long lasting scent with a passionate undertone.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great dupe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bxcca - 5 months ago
it smells almost exactly like santal 33.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 5 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Smells amazing! If you love sandalwood this is a must have
Did you find this review helpful?

Neon moon perfume

3 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I love Pacifica products but unfortunately, this is my least favorite fragrance. The packaging is so cute! …But, there is a tangy note to it that I just don’t particularly like. I literally have just about all the other perfumes and I really enjoy them all depending on my mood for the day! I really wish there was a unisex line of fragrances. Something fresh and a little musky would be wonderful!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

New Moon spray

5 out of 5 stars
Amy Sandlin - 6 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
You will get tons of compliments! It’s great for a night out because of the sultry spice notes it contains.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Silvia - 7 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Love it such a beautyful sensual scent
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy sandalwood fragrance

4 out of 5 stars
kime57 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a nice spicy, woodsy, sandalwood scent. The first 5 minutes or so after spraying I was nervous because it smelled a little synthetic. But on dry down it became an almost near dupe to Santal 33. I was completely shocked, considering the price point!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells so good!

5 out of 5 stars
Clairebear89 - 8 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
LOVE THIS! The packaging is adorable and it smells so good. I bought it online on a whim because of the name. So glad I got it. This will be my spring/summer scent, for sure! One thing I wish, if the bottle had a cap. Since there is no top, I'm keeping the box (which is cute), for travel purposes.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads