Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit - Mondo Llama™

Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit  - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit  - Mondo Llama™ - image 2 of 4Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit  - Mondo Llama™ - image 3 of 4Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit  - Mondo Llama™ - image 4 of 4
Paint Your Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit  - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4
$8.5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Paint-your-own cookies for Santa kit
  • Includes 8 fun wooden shapes plus 2 paintbrushes, 6 paint pots, a glue tube, 2 glitter glue tubes and striped cloth
  • Also includes wood box for storing finished products
  • Fun holiday crafting activity for the whole family
  • Recommended for ages 6+

Specifications

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Paints, Fabric, Glitter Glue, Brushes
Material: Wood, Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 85941121
UPC: 810655175882
Item Number (DPCI): 081-22-8076
Origin: Imported

Description

Your kids will be extra-excited for Santa to visit on Christmas Eve when they spend an afternoon with this Paint-Your-Own Wood Cookies for Santa Kit from Mondo Llama™. This kit includes eight fun wooden shapes, including a gingerbread man, a candy cane and a jug of milk, plus two paintbrushes, six paint pots, a glue tube, two glitter glue tubes and striped cloth — everything they need to let their creativity shine. A fun craft activity for the whole family, it also comes with a wooden box they can decorate and use for storing the finished products.

Mondo Llama™: Find your creativity in the making.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 10.12 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.784 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.89 out of 5

Best christmas craft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tcv - 9 days ago
This was the cutest set! Especially for toddlers and younger kids!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pjready - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
My grandkids loved painting these
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite craft set from Target this year

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Customer - 13 days ago
Love this set as the designs are cute and it doesn't take long to create a nicely completed product. The paint is thin and goes on smoothly. Using my own metallic markers worked well on these, too. I'd just note that if these are to be used as toys rather than decorations, they'd probably need to be sanded more on the sides.
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiny wood

2 out of 5 stars
Targetholic - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
They are what ever tiny and some were not well sanded
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute cookies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
socialjerk - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are so cute and fun. Thick wooden cookies— we painted both sides for double the fun. 3 year old enjoyed it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PickyShoeAddict01 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are great to keep the kids busy during Christmas break. My granddaughter loves making these cookies for Santa. I love the brand Mondo Llama. Great quality crafts!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Kit for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jackiee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Loved everything about this set
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

7 yo loved this activity!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mona - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 7 yo daughter enjoyed painting this. Will definitely buy more crafts from mond llama brand.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wooden Cookies = Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kid Approved - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a gift for my kids. My mom and I painted them.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick activity

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thom2578 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These were easy and quick to decorate.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute craft kit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momster - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very thick pieces of wood to paint. Looks super cute with the tray and fabric given.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Holiday Spirt so cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute and the kids loved getting painting and getting into the holiday spirt!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads