Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct

Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct - image 1 of 4Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct - image 2 of 4Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct - image 3 of 4Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct - image 4 of 4
Pampered Nails Beauty Sample Box Gift Set - Target Beauty Capsule - 10ct - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Say goodbye to the Target Beauty Box and say hello to the Target Beauty Capsule
  • Glow up with finds from BeLoved, Essie, Olly, Sinful Colors & Kiss
  • Everyday essentials from Up&Up, Japonesque & Dr. Scholl’s
  • Great for your own use or gifting

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 10

Street Date: May 31, 2021
TCIN: 82002647
UPC: 085239190487
Item Number (DPCI): 037-07-1075
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

WHAT'S INCLUDED

Kiss Gel Fantasy Nails- Ribbons- 28 Nails- Short

SinfulColors Essenchills in Low-Key Lavender- 15mL/0.5 fl oz

OLLY Undeniable Beauty- 2ct

Dr. Scholl’s Ultra Hydrating Foot Mask- 1 Pair Slip on Booties

Essie Expressie Quick-Dry Nail Polish- Crave the Chaos- 0.33 fl oz

BeLoved Cherry Blossom Hand Cream in Blossom- 1 oz

Up&Up Premium Cotton Rounds- 2 ct

Japonesque Essential 4-Way Nail Buffer- 8.27” x 1.97” x 0.79”

Up&Up Strengthening Nail Polish Remover- 177.4mL/6 fl oz

Manicure Set- 4.5 x 2.5 x 10cm

Like what you tried? We want to see what you got, what you loved and how you styled it. Tag us with #TargetBeauty or #TargetBeautyCapsule #Target

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 10 inches width x 1.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.7 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
97% would recommend
34 recommendations
value: 4.65 out of 5
quality: 4.71 out of 5

Great Item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Livin_MO_Life_ - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved everything and like the idea of trying items out
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Birthday Present

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom Of Preteens - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Value. Birthday Present For A 12 Year Old. Exceeded Expectations! A Year Later, And My Daughter Still Uses All The Items. The Only Item We Did Not Love Was The Nail Filer (Not A Big Deal). The Nail Clippers Are In High Demand Over Here (Theyre Quality!).
Did you find this review helpful?

cute polish, but expired gummies

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elisabethspellz - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The olly vitamins were expired
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

fun beauty box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pierce - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great box! The gel stick on pads with the fake nails are terrible but it did also come with glue. two colors of polish both cute. the foot masks were fun but didn't really make a noticeable difference. The vitamins were really good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Missing items. Only 4 items in set.

1 out of 5 stars
Twinmom - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived opened. Missing items. Only included the 4 cheapest items in the set, as pictured. This item can only be returned in store and I can’t exchange it because the set is sold out. Very disappointed that I fell for this gimmick. If it sounds too good to be true, it usually is.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great box of nail care products

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Char - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great box full of nail care products I will enjoy trying.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Everything you need and more

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LeahE - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the variety of items. as someone else said everything you would need. Plus I appreciated being able to try Essie's quick try nail polish and get some items I was needing anyways for much cheaper over all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great items and full size too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julia - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the whole box and will use it all
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Nail Kit

5 out of 5 stars
Kids Nona - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Everything needed for manicure
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun to try

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crog - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lots of items, great free gift. I do wish the colors of nails/polish were customizable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goodness - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
liked the variety and sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?

I got this box for free

5 out of 5 stars
Chello - 1 year ago
I enjoyed this beauty box very much. A lot of pampering items to make any lady feel good.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a good value, IMO

3 out of 5 stars
Free - 1 year ago
This was gifted to me & when I saw it here, I was sorry. The items are nice but... that price? There's not enough value to the box for it. I've bought many Target boxes and have usually loved them but I feel bad that my friend got this one for me.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Free item was actually useful!

5 out of 5 stars
Teevie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was a free item included in my order. It was quite a lovely collection of nail products as shown, that my teenage niece loves.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pampered Nails

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nanayof2 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice gift set/ Target Beauty box!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great kit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cherrycoke929 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was such a great kit! Everything came nicely packaged and there is a good variety of items. I love the nail polishes!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice surprise

5 out of 5 stars
LF - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I will use everything in this box. Love all of it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice gift

4 out of 5 stars
Hailey - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice backup gift for friends. Am disappointed that there was no form of price on this at Target. Scanned with my Target app but nothing came up. Also didn't get sale pricing on it with one of the recent beauty sales.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SonjaG - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Everything in this box was very well used and at good size. Worth it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy this box!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annabel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is so worth it! I just received mine and totally in love with the products! Love the nail polishes and press ons. Really excited to try these :) I personally love doing my own toes and nails so I’m gonna have lots of fun with this box.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads