Loading, please wait...

Pantera - Great Southern Trendkill (20th Anniversary) (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Elektra Catalog

Musical Artist: Pantera

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 21, 2016
TCIN: 79509454
UPC: 081227946784
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-6745
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


metal band
Disc 1
1. The Great Southern Trendkill(3:46)
2. War Nerve(4:53)
3. Drag the Waters(4:55)
4. 10's(4:49)
5. 13 Steps to Nowhere(3:37)
6. Suicide Note, Part I(4:44)
7. Suicide Note, Part II(4:19)
8. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)(4:50)
9. Floods(6:59)
10. The Underground in America(4:33)
11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin(5:39)

Disc 2
1. The Great Southern Trendkill (2016 Mix)(4:70)
2. War Nerve (Live '98)(5:21)
3. Drag the Waters (Early Mix)(5:10)
4. 10's (Early Mix)(4:54)
5. 13 Steps to Nowhere (Instrumental Version)(3:41)
6. Suicide Note, Pt. 1 (Intro)(1:13)
7. Suicide Note, Pt. 1 (Early Mix)(3:54)
8. Suicide Note, Pt. 2 (Live '98)(4:49)
9. Living Through Me (Hells' Wrath) (Instrumental Version)(4:55)
10. Floods (Early Mix)(7:19)
11. The Underground in America (Early Mix)(3:57)
12. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin (Live '98)(4:35)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.