Loading, please wait...

Parliament - Gold (CD)

Parliament - Gold (CD) - image 1 of 1
Parliament - Gold (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Parliament

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 1, 2005
TCIN: 78459778
UPC: 602498801550
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-7420


Disc 1
1. Up for the Down Stroke(5:11)
2. Testify(3:57)
3. All Your Goodies Are Gone(5:60)
4. Chocolate City(5:39)
5. Ride On(3:37)
6. P. Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)(7:43)
7. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)(5:48)
8. Mothership Connection (Star Child)(6:15)
9. Handcuffs(4:30)
10. Do That Stuff(4:50)
11. Dr. Funkenstein(5:47)
12. Funkin' for Fun(5:58)
13. Dr. Funkenstein's Supergroovalistic-Prosifunkstication Medley: Let's Take It to the Stage / Take Your Dead Ass Home (Say Som'n Nasty) (live)(5:10)
14. Fantasy Is Reality(5:56)

Disc 2
1. Flash Light (12" version)(10:48)
2. Bop Gun (Endangered Species)(8:33)
3. Funkentelechy(10:56)
4. Mr. Wiggles(6:46)
5. Aqua Boogie (A PsychoAlphaDiscoBetaBioAquaDoLoop) (12" version)(9:25)
6. Rumpofsteelskin(5:36)
7. Party People (single edit)(4:47)
8. Theme From the Black Hole(4:37)
9. The Big Bang Theory(7:11)
10. Agony of Defeet (single edit)(4:25)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.