Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Pazant Brothers - Brothers Funk:Rare New York City Funk (CD)

Pazant Brothers - Brothers Funk:Rare New York City Funk (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Mojo (Publisher) (p.126) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]heir LP was simply splendid, comprising terrific Moog experimentation and effusive Sly And The Family Stone-esque shakedowns."
Disc 1
1. Skunk Juice
2. Toe Jam
3. Groovin'
4. Fever
5. Work Song
6. Juicy Juicy
7. Chicken Scratch
8. Fly Vines
9. Gritty Nitty, A
10. New Orleans
11. Chick a Boom
12. Greasy Greens
13. Gritty Nitty [75], A
14. Back to Beaufort, A
15. Loose and Juicy
16. Clabber Biscuits
17. Toe Jam
18. Work Song [75]
19. Spooky
20. Skunk Juice [75]
21. You've Got to Do Your Best
22. New Orleans [75]
23. New Orleans
Genre: R&B
Record label: Bgp Records/City Hall
Musical Artist: Pazant Brothers
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 5, 2017
TCIN: 52850876
UPC: 029667517126
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-3975
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.