Loading, please wait...

Penelope Crumb - by Shawn K Stout (Paperback)

Penelope Crumb - by  Shawn K Stout (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Penelope Crumb - by  Shawn K Stout (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 211

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Series Title: Penelope Crumb

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Puffin Books

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: Shawn K Stout

Language: English

Street Date: January 10, 2013
TCIN: 54271680
UPC: 9780142424780
Item Number (DPCI): 248-43-3490

Description

Praise for PENELOPE CRUMB

"Fans of Clementine and Ramona will cheer as new friend Penelope finds what she is looking for."--Kirkus Reviews

"Like such popular fourth-grade narrators as Amber Brown and Lucy Rose, Penelope Crumb has definite ideas and big dreams . . . ultimately, Penelope's desires to connect with her relatives (even the 14-year-old brother who has changed so much she considers him an alien) bring the Crumb family together in a sweet and satisfying way."--Booklist

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.