Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans

Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 2 of 4Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 3 of 4Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 4 of 4
Pepsi Mango Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4
$6.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes 12 (12oz) cans of Pepsi with a splash of Mango
  • Bold cola flavor with a splash of mango juice
  • Try serving over ice with a twist of lemon or lime
  • Perfect size to take on the go for bold refreshment anytime, anywhere

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

State of Readiness: Ready to Drink

Form: Liquid

Package Quantity: 12

Carbonation type 1: Carbonated

Net weight: 144 fl oz (US)

Beverage container material: Metal

TCIN: 82109696
UPC: 012000181993
Item Number (DPCI): 271-20-0160
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy an ice cold Pepsi, the bold, refreshing cola. Pepsi is the official soft drink of the National Football League, Major League Baseball, and cola lovers everywhere. Pepsi was born in New Bern, NC in 1898 and is still bottled in the USA today. Perfect for parties, meals, and anywhere you need to make a big impression. This 12pk is perfect to share or take on the go anytime, anywhere. Enjoy the refreshing cola taste right out of the can, over ice, or with a twist of lemon or lime. For a classic treat, try serving with a scoop of vanilla ice cream!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 12.0 fl oz

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount 12 fl oz (360 mL):

Calories: 150



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 95mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 41grm15%
Total Sugars 41grm0%
Added Sugars 41grm81%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, clarified mango juice concentrate, caramel color, sodium polyphosphates (to protect flavor), phosphoric acid, natural flavor, potassium sorbate (preserves freshness), caffeine, gum arabic, citric acid, calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.28 inches length x 3.54 inches width x 3.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.96 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
79% would recommend
39 recommendations
taste: 4.62 out of 5
value: 4.59 out of 5
quality: 4.82 out of 5

Every sip!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jigs - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I Love the hint / taste of Mango in every sip!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yukky

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DivaMcQueen - 18 days ago
The taste is very off!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mango Pepsi

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OMA - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste for Pepsi! Please keep in stock!
Did you find this review helpful?

My all time Fave!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dechelle - 2 months ago
Taste is great. Mango taste is mildly noticeable while drinking it but is more of a sweet aftertaste and smell that lingers. Smells like you just finished a lite mango hard candy. I LOVE it.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good soda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like how it has a different taste to it, very delicious
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst Pepsi, Pepsi Sub-Zero

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shawn - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The taste was terrible, but does make for a great garbage disposal air freshener.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pepsi Mango Beverage

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This soda has become my all time favorite beverage . I must always be stocked in my home .I never drank pepsi products before ..
1 reply from Pepsi team - 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Jennifer! We'll share your feedback with the right teams.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mandy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wow! It’s really nice. Has a mango flavor.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No-no mango.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Team Sushi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The taste. Just say, "No."
Did you find this review helpful?

Mango Madness

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrMAL2009 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the flavor and taste! I’m traditionally a Coke guy, not Pepsi. But I really liked this one with the added Mango kick.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My fav

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cool momma - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Never Liked pepsi until this flavor
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soda

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nia - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste amazing, it’s a really good Pepsi product
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
astrongbeautifulwoman - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I could buy this in a bigger quantity. I bought it for the first time and enjoyed it as I am a Pepsi lover, enjoy mango flavor and loved it put together.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just for me!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Granny P - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love mango Pepsi! It helps that I like anything mango, but this is very refreshing when ice cold. In fact every time I buy it, the store clerk always says “oh how do you like this?” Of course, I always tell them how great it is and have even open my 12 pack to give them a free can to try! Pepsi should send me coupons for promoting their product… Hint, hint! I like it so much that I will even go to a different Target just to find it if my target is sold out. How crazy is that!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi is perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pepsifan - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This flavor is a perfect blend of mango and Pepsi. There’s nothing wrong with it despite other peoples opinion. It’s amazing but I guess you can’t please everyone and someone will always find a problem with some thing even when it’s perfect.
1 reply from Pepsi team - 7 months ago
Hey, we're so glad you're enjoying Pepsi Mango! We really appreciate your review and feedback, and will share your comments with our brand teams!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi mango

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jack - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the Pepsi mango it is the best Flavor
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pepsi forever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ladycarla - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m not much of a soda drinker, but Pepsi mango is the bomb. I wish they make it in smaller size that way nothing goes to waste for me. I can’t wait for nitro Pepsi, cheers everyone
1 reply from Pepsi team - 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! We'll share your feedback with the right teams.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Best beverage in years

5 out of 5 stars
Crystal - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
They was a perfect blend of fruity flavor
1 reply from Pepsi team - 10 months ago
Hi Crystal, we're so glad you're enjoying Pepsi Mango! We really appreciate your review and feedback, and will share your comments with our brand teams!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMarish - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the taste over ice and the pick up was very easy
1 reply from Pepsi team - 10 months ago
Thanks for your review! We'll share your feedback with the right teams.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mango

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kendall - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
A little more mango Pepsi than it is Pepsi but still really good
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads