Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Perfect Beings - Vier (CD)

Perfect Beings - Vier (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Guedra: A New Pyramid
2. Guedra: The Blue Lake of Understanding
3. Guedra: Patience
4. Guedra: Enter the Center
5. Golden Arc: The Persimmon Tree, The
6. Golden Arc: Turn the World Off, The
7. Golden Arc: America, The
8. Golden Arc: For a Pound of Flesh, The
9. Vibrational: The System and Beyond
10. Vibrational: Mysteries, Not Answers
11. Vibrational: Altars of the Gods
12. Vibrational: Everywhere at Once
13. Vibrational: Insomnia
14. Anunnaki: Lord Wind
15. Anunnaki: Patterns of Light
16. Anunnaki: A Compromise
17. Anunnaki: Hissing the Wave of the Dragon
18. Anunnaki: Everything's Falling Apart
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Columbia Records/Sony
Musical Artist: Perfect Beings
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 19, 2018
TCIN: 53272364
UPC: 190758021522
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-1874
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.