Loading, please wait...

product description page

Periphery Guitar Tab Collection (Paperback)

Periphery Guitar Tab Collection (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Ten tunes in tab and standard notation from this Maryland-based alt-metal band from their first four albums released between 2010 and 2015. Includes: All New Materials * Alpha * The Bad Thing * Graveless * Icarus Lives! * Jetpacks Was Yes! * Luck As a Constant * Make Total Destroy * Scarlet * 22 Faces.
Number of Pages: 158
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Series Title: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: September 1, 2015
TCIN: 50232773
UPC: 9781495021855
Item Number (DPCI): 248-04-2183
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.