Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Persefone - Aathma (CD)

Persefone - Aathma (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Infinitesmal Spark, An
2. One of Many...
3. Prison Skin
4. Spirals Within Thy Being
5. Cosmic Walkers
6. No Faced Mindless
7. Living Waves - (featuring Paul Masvidal)
8. Vacuum
9. Stillness Is Timeless
10. Universal Oneness [Aathma, Pt. 1]
11. Spiritual Bliss [Aathma, Pt. 2]
12. One With the Light [Aathma, Pt.3] - (featuring Oystein Landsverk)
13. Many of One [Aathma, Pt. 4]
14. Prison Skin [Instrumental]
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Persefone
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 3, 2017
TCIN: 52246577
UPC: 7320470218877
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-3188
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.